or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3308 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3308)
Sort by:
Manasinee P. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2014
Stay like home as all room facility is perfect!

Washing machine in house, moderate price and new hotel
8.7
Everything is good except the polls/posts of the hotel building and breakfast isn't that good and not convenient to go during that time. (normal time)
Barry B. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Great hotel with rooms with functional kitchenette

Location was great and close to nightlife. Rooms were decent with kitchenette and washing machine. Great pool.
9.3
Great Hotel with a fantastic location. Walking distance to all of the venues in Nana and close by to Soi Cowboy and easy access to the BTR monorail. Full facilities in your room including washer and dryer as well as a private swimming pool on the 8th floor. We will be staying there again!
Carl F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Comfortable clean accommodations

Location, accommodations, cleamliness, staff friendliness.
6.7
Cristiano S. Groups United States of America, March 30, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Exciting Location, The room was perfect, attentive staff
8.7
Phachara was a home away from home. I got the two bedroom suite. It was incredibly spacious, i have stayed in many suits and i believe this room dwarfs any suites and villas i have previously stayed in. The suite came with a balcony with an impressive view of the city washer/dryer which came in handy, full kitchen and living room, two baths and the bedrooms were massive. The hotel was very clean and the staff was attentive. it made for a very relaxing stay. Its located within a few minutes walk of a bts station which made it easy to get to any part of the city. Nightlife right around the corner yet not so close that you can't even hear the noise walking out the front door at night.
Thomas V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Always pleasant

Location, room size, kitchen
9
Stayed many times here and I will return again.
Graham B. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
good quality hotel in great location

very comfortable self contained rooms, close location to nightlife, sky train, and shopping
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel, rooms were clean, comfortable and with good quality appliances for self contained room, staff were friendly and helpful and had no problem getting a late check out. Walking distance to nightlife area Nana Plaza with many other bars and restaurants close by. Only a 3or 4 minute walk to nana sky train station and Sukhumvit Road
Tony C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Nice hotle good vanlue for money

Location, Price, friendly staff
9.3
Good value for money hotel, friendly staff and would stay again
Stephane G. Solo travelers France, March 25, 2014
Nice hotel

situation, room confort,price
6.7
I m always stay at This hôtel when i go to Bangkok!! It s a nice place still clean and suite executives is the Best !!
Paul C. Solo travelers Canada, March 24, 2014
I felt so taken care of there what a great hotel!

My room great bed! Breakfast buffet awesome pool and gym were so nice
10
I liked it so much at Phachara I detoured back to Bangkok just for the hotel! I loved having in suite laundry great fridge beautiful bathroom all for a decent price and the staff was just GREAT !!!!!!
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
Great hotel at a good price.

Location, Washing facilities, good size rooms.
8
Have stayed here numerous times as always did not dissapoint. Night life on the doorstep and all the dining options you could wish for. Hannrahans on soi 4 do a great Sunday roast if you fancy a change from the great local Thai food options. Enjoy sat drinking in the soi 4 bars road side watching the sights and sounds of this bustling area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03