Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2949 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2949)
Sort by:
William P. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2013
Great location

Room size, staff friendliness, and location
9.7
Very quiet room and great service from staff. Very close to the Sky Train or taxi service
William S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
Excellent value for money

Nice Rooms, close to entertainment and shuttle to Skytrain
9.7
I had a great time during my stay. The rooms are very nice and the staff are very friendly. THe location is next to entertainment but in a quiet location from Nana. The breakfast was good and I will be staying there next time. I have stayed in many Hotels in BKK but I have a liking for Phachara Suites.
Marc B. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Excellent Hotel will stay again!!

Customer service, Bed, Location
10
A friend recommend me to try Phachara Suites so i decided to give it a go. I was amazed!! The service from all the staff was simply amazing and everyone was extremely friendly. The views of Bangkok from my room were breathtaking, and the bed was the softest one I've ever slept on in Thailand. I loved this place so much i returned to stay 3 times during my trip, using it as a base to explore Bangkok. It's very close to the infamous "Nana Plaza" but not close enough that you'll be woken by loud music etc... I loved this hotel and will stay here from now on when i'm in Bangkok
Erik E. Solo travelers Sweden, October 2, 2013
Very friendly hotel with high standard

bed washer safe
8.7
The hotel is very well situated near skytrain and near night life. Friendly staff that helps out in a great way.
Jon B. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Modern and luxurious

Location, close to all kinds of bkk nightlife (bars, red light, discos), and service
9.7
Pleasant, found no wrong. I stayed in deluxe 1 bedroom suite. The room was modern, clean and spacious. However, I was disspointmented with the selection of gym equipment in the fitness room. There was only 6 fitness equipment (cross trainer, treadmill, seated chest press, seated shoulder press and a lat pull down machine) and a rack of dumbells. There was an incline bench press also which needed repair as the seat was wobbly. Overall, good stay would recommend for any traveller that is looking for luxury at a affordable price. The close proximity to the redlight scene might put off some families.
Alan C. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
Stopped here many times never dissapointed

Location, good size rooms, very clean
8.7
The place looks like the photos, been many times will go back, just watch for pricing changes but good value at the moment
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
very good hotel will stay again

Clean comfortable room with good housekeeping, close to public transport, friendly attentive staff
9
Relaxing stay at hotel with well appointed rooms, hotel is close to local attractions, shopping and entertainment/nightlife
Puneet K. Groups India, September 29, 2013
Nice comfy rooms

Room, Thai Food n close by bars
9.3
it was a great experience, will stay again in future visits also.
Peter C. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2013
AWESOME SERVICE AND ROOM!!

Room Size, Staff, Location
8.7
Another great stay at Phachara Suites. I got a 1 bedroom and the room was large and comfortable. The room even had a balcony but I didn't really use it as it was just an overnight business layover stay. The staff was ever so pleasant and helpful and nightlife is just down the street if you can't sleep. The BTS is also about 5-8 minute walk which made things very convienent.
Siow C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Big room small boutique hotel near nana bts

Big room small boutique hotel near nana bts and convenient
6
Big room small boutique hotel near nana bts and convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06