or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3359 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3359)
Sort by:
Minseo K. Couples South Korea, April 28, 2014
Clean and convenient stay in downtown

Near from BTS and Schumvit
8
Nice location and breakfast was okay to enjoy, swimming fool was small but neat enough to relax myself from deadly hot weather.
Thorsten H. Business travelers Germany, April 25, 2014
Comfortable Suite Hotel close to Sukhumvit Road

Spacious rooms, attentive staff, proximity to public transport
7
Phachara Suites is a centrally located suite hotel close to Sukhumvit Road. The rooms are well equipped, spacious and clean. The staff - be it front desk or room maid - are attentive, polite and reliable. Taxi service is also available and there is a small restaurant next to the lobby.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Large rooms, good internet, best for Nana district

Large rooms, good internet, best for Nana district
7.7
Great hotel, nice suites with washing machine and full kitchen. Really good location for the Nana district. Good internet. So much good street food around the area.
Chris E. Families with older children New Zealand, April 22, 2014
Very comfortable apartments

Great central location, large modern rooms and nice pool
8.7
We had a very enjoyable stay at the apartments. The apartment was very spacious and modern. Everything worked and it was well maintained. The pool was used a lot, as it was very hot during our stay. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The restaurant had very good breakfasts. The apartment is very centrally located with good shopping, restaurants and transport close by. Our family had a very enjoyable stay, and we would recommend it to other families who are travelling to Bangkok.
Andrew M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Spoiled by greed for more money

Location, Room.
5.7
There are good things about about this suites hotel, but ultimately our stay was tarnished by greed and attempts to con extra money from us. We had 2 young children and a baby with us, so I had already booked a larger room to accommodate us. We chose this hotel because the child policy on Agoda said children under 12 stay free. We had their own bedding so didn't need anything extra. We arrived late at 11:30pm as we had been involved in a car crash on the way to Bangkok. We were shaken and very tired. On seeing the 2 children and baby, the hotel said their policy was only 2 children could stay in a room, and they insisted we pay for an extra bed (which we didn't need or want), for which they charged us close to the same we had paid for the room. So the cost of our stay essentially doubled. Usually I would have left and got Agoda to sort it out, but we all needed sleep, especially the kids. We later needed to extend our stay, so I spoke with reception and asked how much it would cost to extend for two more days. She showed me a price on the calculator and I agreed and paid the amount in full there and then. In the afternoon, I was asked to visit reception and was informed that the lady I paid earlier was unaware of the extra bed and hadn't charged me for it, so I had to pay extra again for the bed. This time I flat out refused and told them I would leave instead. They said, if I leave, it is already now after checkout time so I would still have to pay for that day!!!! After a progressively more heated exchange, they eventually agreed to take the extra bed out of the room, so I didn't have to pay any extra for the additional 2 days. Ultimately it's the kind of hotel that should be getting lots of praise for the room quality and location, but is spoiled by the bad attitude of the management.
Ian H. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Loved It

Size of my rooom. Location to Skytrain Cleanliness of Room
9
As usual my Stay was Very GOod . If you can get one of the End rooms its also very good for view and a bit bigger I think there only One Bed Excutive but if u want to spend just a little more ask for one of the end rooms youwont be disappointed.
Michal C. Business travelers Poland, April 21, 2014
very fast internet conection

internet conection, friendly staff and clean room
8.7
I've been stay here for many times and very satisfy with this hotel. The room was clean and they have very good food.
Michal C. Business travelers Poland, April 20, 2014
very fast internet conection

clean, good internet, good food
8.7
I've been stay here for many times and very satisfy with this hotel. The room was clean and they have very good food.
Henry F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Location, Location , Location

Location, Value Money, Off the busy Nana/ Sukamvit
7.7
A spledid location that has been kept up to snuff. It is a short walk to public transportation as well as a multitude of bars, taverns , pubs and places to eat.
Dean W. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Great hotel, hilarious staff, swimming pool!!!

The swimming pool was on the roof so clean and great view of the skyline. Hotel staff were great happy to have guests with no hassle on there behalf. So close to the notorious nana plaza and soi 4
9.3
Great stay with many guests in and out with no drama, swimming pool was great for a party with mates or just to chill out. Was very close to nana plaza and good eateries. Value for money at its most in Bangkok comfy bed great bathroom and kitchenet, won't disappoint :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08