or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3114 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3114)
Sort by:
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, December 27, 2013
Always a good stay at Phachara.

Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms
8
I've stayed her many times, and will continue to do so... 4 star sums this place up perfectly. Some of the rooms layout not so great, ie. Cant see TV from bed, some rooms with no balcony, But they always do their best to accommodate.
Antonino C. Couples Italy, December 26, 2013
confortable

central, clean , good proce
8.7
we stayverry well, good breakfast, we will come back
Marco J. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 26, 2013
good as usual

location room size friendly staff
8
this hotel is sort of home away from home I have stayed here many times and it is always hassle free but I was so disappointed to notice after staying here for more than 10 times they had no record of me usually other hotel would upgrade my room as their loyal customer without asking but when I ask the manager on duty at phachara if they could give me a better view room not only they didn't assist but also they said they have no record of me staying there
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
Stress free comfortable stay

Friendly Staff, close to BTS, clean comfortable large room
9
Enjoyable stay with fast check in check out friendly efficient staff. Close to local restaurants and entertainment/nightlife.
Kum H. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2013
cozy stay

location, cleanliness, comfortable
10
cozy and comfortable stay
Robert S. Business travelers Australia, December 23, 2013
Excellent Value

Room comfort, room size, staff, location
9.7
will stay here again and again - highly recommended
Marco J. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 23, 2013
not my fist stay at phachara and won't be the last

very good location if you are after night life . close to nana plaza and many other bars but wouldn't recommended if you are traveling with children's
8
had another good experience at phachara good and helpful staff fast check in and fast checkout as usual I have stayed here many times and I'll go back there again happily the only downside would be the wifi
Alan B. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Good hotel, quiet soi, close to public transport.

large room, quiet, good breakfast.
7.7
Our stay was just a stopover for two nights. Been here once before. Had the one bedroom Executive this time, but prefer the one bedroom deluxe.
Olumide K. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
A Class above the rest

Location, Accomodation and Staff
10
Great Hotel....Loads of facilities and very Quiet
Samuel S. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Best and comfortable

Big room, clean and comfortable
8.7
One of my best stay at Sukhumvit, nice and comfortable room. Easy access as near BTS and a lot of local / street food available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03