or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3401 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3401)
Sort by:
Mei C. Groups Taiwan, April 13, 2014
Wonderful room!

Big space, nice pool, quiet
8.7
Simon G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Bad experience at this hotel

nothing, nothing, nothing
2
I stayed because I needed a washer/dryer and wifi. the washer didnt wash my clothes, it made them dirtier. it also wouldn't dry. the staff sent their staff, but they had no clue. there was an instruction book, but who wants to read 30 pages late at night to work out how to program a washing machine? the staff agreed to have my clothes dried, i waited for them till 2.30 AM and gave up. for my appointments the next morning i felt and looked terrible. the wifi was also bad and the shower water was only lukewarm and my skin itched everywhere ater bathing. as for the surrounding area, it is just one big tourist trap, but at least there are a few MacDonalds and Starbucks around where you won't have to pay 5 times the usual price for a basic snack.
Khalid A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 12, 2014
Great location and a good washing machine

Washing machine
8.7
Michal C. Business travelers Poland, April 12, 2014
very fast internet conection

clean, good internet, good food
8.7
I've been stay here for many times and very satisfy with this hotel. The room was clean and they have very good food.
Andreas R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Clean, modern, good location

Nice studio, clean & modern
8.3
Stayed only one night. Would stay again.
Marc B. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
I will be staying again

Staff, food, Bars
9.7
This was my 4 or 5 time stay at this hotel and it wont be my last. It's in a great location in Bangkok close to bars, spa's, BTS and shopping. The rooms are clean, fully equipped and the beds are amazing. The cleaning staff are attentive and fast when cleaning the rooms but never leave anything uncleaned. The reception staff are friendly and will have you in your room relaxing extremely quickly.
Wen S. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
nice stay

nightlife, shopping, nice room
8
It is a nice hotel! Room is good! Near many shopping centre easy access to shopping centre and bts!!!!
James D. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Had a very enjoyable stay at Phachara Suites

Beautiful spacious rooms, very clean & friendly staff
9.7
I stayed in a executive suite, had a kitchen & laundry (very handy) Big spacious clean room, nice balcony overlooking city skyline Everything was just fantastic, only thing I didn't like was the bathtub shower as I prefer shower cubicle in bathroom, Free tuk-tuk service to Sukhumvit is handy, breakfast buffet is very good, 2 Apple mac PC's in lobby for guests. I was very impressed with this hotel, I will stay here again next time I visit Bangkok.
Andy K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Management does not address problems

Room size,washing machine and location
5.3
The issue that they never addressed at this hotel is poor shower water pressure as water pressure is too low. One second water is hot and the other it is cold. Also doors have no sound insulation around them so every time a guest leaves his or her room the doors slam shut wood to wood with no insulation in between. Gaps between doors is also huge so all noise from outside goes straight Into guest rooms. Bed matter eases are a bit stiff. Cheap mattresses and windows have are not sound proof so sound from nearby bars goes right into rooms. All chats and staff talking in hallways also echoes right into hotel rooms. Pool is not too bad and gym is ok. Few minutes walking distance to BTS. 1500-2000 baht is about right for this kind of room. They seem to never address these problems for some reason. They really should address customer concerns.
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
Great hotel

Centrally located, very clean, efficient staff
9.7
Just a short walk from Soi 4. Great for people watching and a few beers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal


AS-AGWEB-3B01