Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3573 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3573)
Sort by:
James B. Solo travelers Canada, August 2, 2014
Great central Bangkok Hotel

Location, room size, access to skytrain/highway
9.3
I really enjoy this hotel. Have stayed many times and will stay again. Large rooms that feel like a small apartment and not just a hotel room.
Report this review
Lauren H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
5 days 4 nights stay

room, location, value for money
9
experiences were great, room was really good. Facilities were great there is even a washing machine and dry hanger. Staying in the One bed room suite. Bad: Arrive at hotel about 12pm but room was not clean yet only can check in at 2pm. Good: Location is great, near to nightlife and BTS.
Report this review
Addo B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Good hotel near the activity but not right on top

location, bed comfort and room size
7
I have stayed here many times in the past five years and have tried all the room sizes. For my money the executive studio is a good option. You get your bed as well as a couch and table. The shower is very nice with good size, water pressure and plenty of hot water. I did not eat the food but from prior times it is a very average at best breakfast. I have never used their tuk tuk service but it seems like a good bonus. I would most certainly return.
Report this review
Binu T. Solo travelers India, July 25, 2014
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice location
8.3
Report this review
Dr. F. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
nice and clean and cozy hotel

clean, clean, convenient location
7
I had problems from arrival minutes. I had requested non-smoking room and I was given a smoking room until the next day, even death was not ready and I was asked to stay in the lobby for half an hour until the room was ready, which I did.however when I asked for a coffee while I'm waiting for my room to be ready I was told that I have to pay a hundred and sixty buths, about $5 while I'm waiting for my smoking room to be prepared. This was surprising as it was free coffee included with the buffet and they could have spared me one cup of coffee while I was waiting. the desk manager was not at all apologetic and very much rude.when I checked into the room I found that the room is actually very small even it was stated the larger room almost half of the room was dedicated to the closet area that was useless and not part of the room as a separate corner. I found that very misleading. other than this, manager the rest of the staff were very friendly and polite people, d hotel manager showed up in breakfast room in the morning for about 30 seconds everyday invent back to to kitchen without Saying hello or any word to any staff or any of the guests. breakfast was very limited and some food that they run out we were never replaced.I did not get any apologies for not getting my reserve room and ending up in the smoking room for the first night.
Report this review
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Nice hotel with hot receptionists!

Location, quality of rooms and hot receptionists.
8
A nice, modern hotel with friendly staff but not very attentive when I arrived. The rooms were really nice and big and good value. Pool area not so amazing but not bad either.
Report this review
Wendell T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Great location for entertainment & transportation

Pool/sauna, room setup and comfort, friendly staff
9.7
Front desk and cleaning staff outstanding and helpful. Location and set up of Pool and Sauna area was great and very good. The buffet breakfast was tasty and multiple selection. Food staff was also very friendly and professional. Great location for entertainment, transportation and restaurants. All in all, an enjoyable staff and outstanding rating.
Report this review
Gordon G. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
good stay

location ,clean rooms great staff
8
very comfterble good location clean hotel
Report this review
Gordon G. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
good value and location

location ,clean rooms great staff
8.3
the rooms were kept nice and clean staff always smiling and helpful food was good walking distance to food and beer also short walk to sky train but they have a tuk tuk if you want but we walked it in 5 minuets we had a nice big room 55sqm to chill out in we will be back next year thanks all at phachara
Report this review
Binu T. Solo travelers India, July 21, 2014
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff

cleanness, friendly staff, location
9.3
Value for money. Easy to reach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05