or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3126 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3126)
Sort by:
Ian G. Couples New Zealand, November 11, 2013
Great place to stay

Centrally located, close to transport, close to restaurants and bars
8.3
We have stayed several times at Phachara and each time have found it to be very good overall. Its close proximity to transport, sky train makes it very easy to travel around. Also with bars and restaurants around the corner its very situated. Hotel staff are attentive and helpful. Rooms always immaculately presented, spacious and most of all they have really comfortable beds. We have already recommended this hotel to others.
Harvey B. Solo travelers Canada, November 11, 2013
very nice

location, friendly staff, room confort
9.3
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
Relaxing, enjoyable stay at well appointed hotel

Well appointed comfortable room, close to nana BTS, centrally located in Sukhumvit
9.3
Friendly and attentive staff provided for an relaxing stay, with good housekeeping and quality service. Close proximity to local restaurants and nightlife
Larry H. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
We had 8 rooms and they took care of us.

the room size, the bed and the location.
7.7
We stayed here during our board meeting for our company and they had no problem with us getting 8 rooms and taking care of all of us. They are always accomodating as I ahve stayed here many times and intend to stay here in the future. If you a looking for a comfortable hotel and one with easy access to most of the city and certainly to the night like then this is the place for you to stay in Bangkok. I have stayed in many hotels in the area and this is the one I continue to come back to.
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
I enjoyed the stay.

1) Access to nightlife 2) Access to public transportation 3) suite for price of regular hotel room
8.7
I enjoyed the stay. The restaurant is decent, but they also offer discounts at a few close by restaurants. The location is great for Access to Sukhumvit transport and nightlife.
Jonathan D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Good value hotel in quiet street location

Room comfort, Cleanliness, Location
9
Have stayed here before and will stay here again. Rooms are modern, well equipped and comfortable. Staff are friendly. Beds are relaxing.
Larry H. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
If you want a nice stay this is it.

The size of the rooms, the workout room and the location.
7.7
I got to the phachara on the last day of the rainey season and you should have seen how much it can rain and there usually is no where for it to go. We waded in water 6" to 10" deep, but because the location of the hotel, it is high enough up that water should never be a problem. The staff was a great help and all the rooms have an umberella and we made good use of it when it did rain. You will enjoy your stay here especially if you are into the night life, as it it right around the corner. Have a good time.
Jon S. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Great Stay

Loaction, Room Size
7
Overall it was a good stay at this hotel. The rooms are clean and modern with comfortable beds and the staff were always helpful. The breakfast is adequate although being a popular hotel the small breakfast area is often crowded with staff tripping over guests at times. The only minor downside is the taxi mafia that are constantly hassling you each and every time you leave or return to the hotel ... not a big issue but just wish they would leave it alone. On the plus side its only a 5 minute walk to the BTS skytrain.
Imran A. Couples Pakistan, November 3, 2013
Lovely stay in this hotel

Near to skytrain, clean and big rooms, nice wash rooms
7.7
Its good to stay here and i stayed many times in this hotel
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2013
Good stay

the location, the rooms and the friendly restaurant staff
8.3
the hotel is near the BTS. However, walking from the hotel to the BTS is via a busy n narrow street so it may be inconvenient for couples with infants (i.e. baby strollers) The rooms are comfortable, the bed is soft and the bathroom is big. The air-con is very strong too. There are 2 air-cons, one in the living room and one in the bedroom. The one in the bedroom was dripping water (despite repairs) so we switched it off and used only the one in the living room. The air-con in the living is very strong and kept the whole room very cool. I got a free upgrade from a studio to a one bedroom as they did not have any studios available then.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01