Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3972 reviews

2572 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Paul D. Couples Canada, March 1, 2015
My Go to Place

Location, Quality, Value
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at Phachara Suites. Just came back from Hui Hin for last two days before travelling home. Normally stay at other hotels along Sukhumvit, Soi 11. Fiance loved it the best. This our my go to place now. Please do not tell too many people. :-)
Report this review
James S. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Good location, easy walk to BTS.

Comfortable room, nice breakfast, nice kitchen facilities
8.3
We had an upgraded room that was quite large. Being close to the BTS is the best.
Report this review
Wanda N. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Nice, clean and big

big room
8.7
nice
Report this review
Alex L. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
Apartment type of hotel for the business traveller

Location,Big spacious rooms and lovely balcony!
5
Report this review
John S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Nice hotel in a good loocation

Location Location Location
7.7
A nice hotel with large rooms and a nice pool located a short distant from Nana BTS and the Nana Plaza entertainment area. Being in the Sukumvit Road area and near the BTS means you have plenty to do on your doorstep and you can also get to the main shopping areas by the BTS.
Report this review
Louis K. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
final leg - Thailand 2015

location, staff and value for money
9.3
Fantastic !!!!! A very welcoming and relaxing oasis in the heart of Sukhumvits crazy nightlife. I could not have spent a better 4 nights to finish off my month in Thailand than at the fabulous Phachara Suites. Thank you very much guys. I Wil be back !
Report this review
Bradley K. Families with young children Australia, February 27, 2015
hard to fault

location rooms staff
10
Stayed here many times good as always executive suites very hard to fault
Report this review
Melchor D. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
nice hotel good location

friendly staffs, location and clean hotel
8
Very relaxing and satisfied
Report this review
Yoke W. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
A couple's point of view

food, room service, cleaniness.
8
It was a good hotel. Everything is functioning except it took ages to check in. Approx 10-20mins just to check in even there is no queue in front.
Report this review
Jessie D. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2015
Nice hotel and kibd friendly staff

Good a commodation clean hotel good breakfast and friendly staff..
10
I feel comfortable and a good kind staff..
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 2572 reviews Next page
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03