Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3569 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Ching W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Nice Staff, central location

staff, room is big, location
10
willing to help staff, room is big, location
Report this review
Kevin D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Classy Hotel in Nana Area

Great Location, Fine decor and Good Price.
9
A]ways a nice, quiet place to stay in Central Bangkok. The hard wood floor and spacious rooms are of very good quality. Not all of the views are great, but the room is very comfortable. The pool is also very nice and the hotel is located not far from the Skytrain and plenty of local restaurants and entertainment. One bonus is that the hotel no longer charges extra for internet in the rooms. Seems like a fair deal for a quality hotel in a good area. Overall I would recommend this hotel to friends as a quality bargain for the money.
Report this review
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Clean friendly best value for money in Bangkok

Great location, easy access to the sky train, excellent value for your money, friendly and efficient staff.
9.7
We were two couples , we stayed for 3nights , this is not our first stay in Phachara Suites it's actually our fifth the last time was a year ago and we were a little worried that the standard might have dropped but that was not the case , a great little hotel that I highly recommend.
Report this review
Arto P. Business travelers Finland, July 14, 2014
Was so nice hotel that decited to stay longer here

Location, free wi-fi in rooms too and very helpful staff
8
Very nice stay - staff even came to fix my TV channels in middle of night so I was able to see football final game in my room!
Report this review
Nives F. Couples Canada, July 13, 2014
good stay.

clean, laundry facility, good location to train
6
we were surprised they allowed smoking in the hotel. They put us in a smoking room at first which was unpleasant. When we asked to be moved they moved us the next day to a non smoking floor which was much better. The rooms are clean and the staff were friendly and provided excellent service.
Report this review
Arto P. Business travelers Finland, July 13, 2014
Nice clean hotel with a good location

Nice staff, parking lots and pretty nice pool area
8
Very nice stay with this hotel first time - I will come again!
Report this review
Cathy H. Business travelers Vietnam, July 12, 2014
Not good service but good location

Good Location. Value for money (i booked under promotional rate). Room is clean
6
My stay was ok. I did not spend much time in Hotel. Room is clean but very old, can see stain mark. Staff is not helpful. Check-in procedure was not smoothly. Reception guy was quite blur and did not give proper instruction The only good thing is localtion which is 5' walk to Nana station
Report this review
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Great till check out

balcony, room modernation, location
8.7
Very first hotel stay for me in Thailand. Very pleased with size of room, cleanliness and rare Bangkok balcony. Very close to Nana on quite back soi. Had cell phone swiped and management Very very helpful and attentive, Having security manager offer to take me to police station to file report. Impressed with service and care. Pleased until checkout...when expecting my 2000 BHT back. They tried/wanted to charge me TRIPLE for a phone call to ATT to have phone shut off. Initially tried to do so on lobby computer but computer locked up. Asked if I could call the 1 800 # from their desk, they said use room phone. Not knowing I was getting charged for call. Reciept had same phone call, time and duration 3 times,,, an obvious error/typo. Requested me to leave credit card # till I.T. guy can verify (after holiday=2days) that the triple charge was a mistake. They tried and tried and pleaded with me to leave CC#. WHY would I do that upon CHECKOUT !!! You think I am stupid ? Sat there dumbfounded and stubborn for 45 minutes until they gave up out of frustration. I received about 770 of my 2000 bht. Not happy. Neither is the young female receptionist - not welcoming, grumpy and a bit of a sour puss.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Comfortable hotel in great location

Location , great friendly staff ? And good food
8.7
It was a enjoyable experience and would stay agsin
Report this review
Henry F. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2014
BACK AGAIN

LOCATION, IN-ROOM AMENITIES, CLEANLINESS
8.3
Once again i find myself returning to the Phachara Suites on soi 6. When there is a flash special with Agoda, you can't go wrong. Close to the skytrain BTS. Rooms are large with a great floorplan. Beds superb with great pillow and bedding. Rooms include a kitchen, sink, dishes, flatware, fridge and washwer / dryer.Besides a massage what else can you ask for? Enjoy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06