Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3458 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3458)
Sort by:
Kaili L. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2014
Spacious and clean hotel very near to train statio

super courteous staff, very spacious room, comfortable stay
9.3
phachara suites is indeed value for money for the size of the room, quality and comfortable stay. Hotel staff were very courteous and speak good English. They even recommend locations and things to look out for during their songkran festival. Phachara has its own gym and swimming pool which are not very big. But the hotel is very well maintained and clean. In terms of location, it's only less than 5 mins walk from Nana station. There will always be cabs available just outside the hotel which save some time having to wait for one. Just down the street there's a whole stretch of pubs and bars, great for travellers who enjoy party and play. But some may find it rowdy and uncomfortable when walking back to hotel during late nights especially during fri and sat night. Overall, I would Love to stay in Phachara again! :)
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Excellent stay friendly staff comfortable

beds pillows staff
8.7
A delightful stay the room was v comfortable bed and pillows amazing. Staff friendly Breakfast showed a large selection of items but could have been kept warmer. Would stay again
Je H. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2014
Good location

location, price, clean room
9
Thanks to hotel staff, room was upgraded. Room was cleaned and good. Location was good since near from the sky train station. A bit noisy at night.
Mei C. Groups Taiwan, April 13, 2014
Wonderful room!

Big space, nice pool, quiet
8.7
Simon G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Bad experience at this hotel

nothing, nothing, nothing
2
I stayed because I needed a washer/dryer and wifi. the washer didnt wash my clothes, it made them dirtier. it also wouldn't dry. the staff sent their staff, but they had no clue. there was an instruction book, but who wants to read 30 pages late at night to work out how to program a washing machine? the staff agreed to have my clothes dried, i waited for them till 2.30 AM and gave up. for my appointments the next morning i felt and looked terrible. the wifi was also bad and the shower water was only lukewarm and my skin itched everywhere ater bathing. as for the surrounding area, it is just one big tourist trap, but at least there are a few MacDonalds and Starbucks around where you won't have to pay 5 times the usual price for a basic snack.
Khalid A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 12, 2014
Great location and a good washing machine

Washing machine
8.7
Michal C. Business travelers Poland, April 12, 2014
very fast internet conection

clean, good internet, good food
8.7
I've been stay here for many times and very satisfy with this hotel. The room was clean and they have very good food.
Andreas R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Clean, modern, good location

Nice studio, clean & modern
8.3
Stayed only one night. Would stay again.
Marc B. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
I will be staying again

Staff, food, Bars
9.7
This was my 4 or 5 time stay at this hotel and it wont be my last. It's in a great location in Bangkok close to bars, spa's, BTS and shopping. The rooms are clean, fully equipped and the beds are amazing. The cleaning staff are attentive and fast when cleaning the rooms but never leave anything uncleaned. The reception staff are friendly and will have you in your room relaxing extremely quickly.
Wen S. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
nice stay

nightlife, shopping, nice room
8
It is a nice hotel! Room is good! Near many shopping centre easy access to shopping centre and bts!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05