or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2683 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2683)
Sort by:
Gavin K. Couples New Zealand, February 11, 2013
Friendly staff but average room

Great location to the restaurants
7
Very warm welcome, nice hotel, but the pictures on the website are quite different from the actual rooms, pool & location. Very friendly staff & the breakfast was delicious. It was very close to all the restaurants & the walk to Railay Beach was very near by.
Thomas V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Always a pleasure

Location, Location, Location
9.7
This is my 4th time to stay here. The only complaint is the design of the tub/shower, there is no way to shower without soaking the bathroom floor. Some of the units have separate tub/shower and it is not an issue there. I will stay again next time.
Chris C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
Good Sukhumvit hotel

nicer hotel
8
Phanchara is a nice hotel in the Sukhumvit area, butter than most I think, i've stayed at a few. Had a few water issues when I arrived so had to move rooms twice, but they put me in a one bedroom after the second time, so in my opinion, corrected the problem the way they should. Their beds and pillows are comfortable, which to me is most important since most of the time spent in a hotel room is sleeping. The Do charge for wifi 300 Bhat which to me is lame in todays world, but so be it.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is just off Soi 4 so if you are into drinking and party nightlife, you are in the right place, in one of the nicer hotels.
Serene W. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Great service
8
We had 7 ppl check in to the hotel, got a free upgrade to 2 room executive. Love the room, we can also wash our clothes. THe rooms are clean and the staffs had great service. Highly recommended.
Swee P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Lovely and clean hotel

Very good location, near to the train station and shopping malls.
8
We like the hotel very much especially the big room. Will definitely check in again when we travel to Bangkok again.
Atiku H. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2013
Decent Hotel

Friendly Staff
5
reception was courteous. the room was clean but smaller than expected as a suite. the air-condition unit was on the balcony just outside of the bed, so the noise was constant, very poor design. breakfast was ok. the staffs were very friendly. close to bts nana and lots of entertainments.
Sujie Y. Families with older children China, February 6, 2013
Room with good facilities

It's big in size, with cookers, washing machine etc
8
A bit smelly at the corridor but okay inside the room. Seems to be old but acceptably clean, with good room service. Really a big room with a big bed, a sofa and two TVs. Good for family who enjoy eating in the room. Didn't really like the design of the bathroom but not a thing to complain. Location very near central.
Restaurant Tip: Just at the corner of Sukumvit Soi 6, there's an open sea food restaurant selling food at cheap price but quality is equivalent to how much u pay.
William P. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Great location and value. Wonderful service

The service staff are all helpful
9
We always have a wonderful time staying at Phachara Suites. Lot's to see and do around Hotel and shopping is very close by Sky Train or Taxi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Sky Train;s Nana station is very close which makes getting around easy
Peter V. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
Good value, comfortable apartment.

Adjacent to the BTS Nana, and very comfortable.
9
Glad we got a taxi from the airport - cost 400bht but it would have been difficult locating the apartments when tired and dragging bags, if using public transport. During the daytime it was easy to use the public transport and get around Bangkok. The room was very comfortable - the first one being very spacious but we changed it because of the smell of cigarettes. The second was smaller but, met our needs for 3 nights.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't get scammed at the Golden Temple - you need to wear long trousers to go into the temple but if you don't have them .they can be provided. If you are told that the Temple is closed and you should see the local canals and floating market for an hour - give it a miss! The floating market was 2 locals on a boat try to flog some cheap tourist souvenirs.
Andreas D. Couples Sweden, February 6, 2013
Good hotel

Good location, great food
8.3
Was quite happy with the hotel. Good sized rooms, good location, nice staff. However abit disapointed with the cleaning of the rooms which wasn't done properly. Would come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02