or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3420 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3420)
Sort by:
Paul C. Solo travelers Canada, March 24, 2014
I felt so taken care of there what a great hotel!

My room great bed! Breakfast buffet awesome pool and gym were so nice
10
I liked it so much at Phachara I detoured back to Bangkok just for the hotel! I loved having in suite laundry great fridge beautiful bathroom all for a decent price and the staff was just GREAT !!!!!!
Peter F. Solo travelers Canada, March 24, 2014
My favourite hotel

location, full services in the room, pool
8.7
Great option. I love love love the washing machine in the room with everything you need. THE best bed in the hotel world..I would like to buy one of them. Awesome pillows as well. Have to cover the windows with tarps for the sunlight..but I have to do that in 90% of the hotels I stay in so thats normal. Thumbs up!
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
Great hotel at a good price.

Location, Washing facilities, good size rooms.
8
Have stayed here numerous times as always did not dissapoint. Night life on the doorstep and all the dining options you could wish for. Hannrahans on soi 4 do a great Sunday roast if you fancy a change from the great local Thai food options. Enjoy sat drinking in the soi 4 bars road side watching the sights and sounds of this bustling area.
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Repeat Approval

Quiet and Spacious Location
6.3
I was returning to the Phachara so I knew exactly what to expect. I was not disappointed. The hotel is not exceptional but the rooms are spacious and very well appointed. Even the washing machine is easy to use. If you want peace and quiet near Nana BTS then this is a lace that you should consider. My only criticism this time was that my room was made up in double quick time. This may have been because I was working but the cleaning was cursory. The maid had more than one floor to clean.
Chung H. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Good simple clean room

Clean, big and close to bts and night entertainment
7.3
Shower pressure is weak. However, overall good stay with the hotel which is centrally located.
Brian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Hedonistic Heaven !

Cleanliness / Location / Friendliness !!!!!
10
Superb - cannot find any fault with my stay. Hotel was great, staff were great and superb location - close to Skytrain / shopping / nightlife !!!
Norris S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
Excellent host. Clean, and comfortable

There is a working Suana near pool area easy to operate. The room service was quick, easy and professional. The Staff were able to discuss issues of need very well and professional
8
Very enjoyable with excellent staff and very good structured hotel policies.
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Great hotel with well equiped rooms, night life ju

Location, rooms, location.
8.7
Great hotel have stayed here numerous times and always happy with rooms and staff. Great having the washer and drier in the room. location is fantastic with nightlife and public transport close by.
Donovan L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Great clean hotel with common amenities nearby

The hotel is fairly new, clean and has friendly staff.
8.7
I was here on a 3 day 2 night business trip and this hotel is perfect for one person at a reasonably cheap price. Although it is located near the red light district, it is relatively safe and somewhat deeper inside of the noisy streets. There is a free shuttle to the Nana BTS Skytrain which runs daily. I requested for an early check-in and my request was fulfilled. On top of that, check-in and check-out takes less than 5 minutes and all of the staff I have came across was very friendly. There are endless variety of restaurants/pubs/bars/7-11 all within walking distance of the hotel. Major shopping areas are just a few train stops away.
Dirk D. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 19, 2014
Good 4 star hotel

Swimming pool, location, near Nana
8
Good as ever. Nice swimming pool to relax when you come back at the hotel from a day of playing golf. The gym is small but okay. Location is near Nana Soi 4, just a short walk to the entertainment area. It is not Always easy to go from and come back at the hotel. There are many traffic jams in the area. Best thing is to let the tuktuk drop you at BTS Nana or Ploen Chit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal


AS-AGWEB-3B05