or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Samuel S. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Best and comfortable

Big room, clean and comfortable
8.7
One of my best stay at Sukhumvit, nice and comfortable room. Easy access as near BTS and a lot of local / street food available.
Steven R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2013
Affordable luxury near nightlife

Location, Condition, Price
8
I have stayed here back in 2010 after the hotel was built/opened. The quality hasn't suffered and the experience was just as enjoyable. The rooms are well appointed with high quality finishes and design. My room was essentially an apartment with kitchen, sitting area, and laundry. Location is off of the main drag for the area so it is quiet. But it is very near the amazing nightlife of Nana. Just up Soi 6 is the Nana BTS skytrain station (Nana Station) and it's only a 5 min walk. (They have a complementary Tuk Tuk.... but you will find that it is always down for maintenance ;) Don't talk to the Taxi drivers in front of the hotel. They will scam you.... trust me and do not bother. Walk out to Nana, or down Soi 6 near the BTS skytrain if you really need a taxi. Alternatively the hotel can get you a taxi, but you will pay a premium/flat rate for your fair (vs. meter taxi). Essentially I recommencement that you take the skytrain/MRT subway to get near your objective and get a taxi for the remainder if required. Bangkok is very safe so don't be afraid to walk around.
Jeff M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
A good stay...

Room size, location, clean
7.7
Good sized executive deluxe room, well equipped. Good central location but perhaps not great for young kids as lots of nightlife close by. Friendly staff and ok breakfast. Nearby 7/11.
Hon F. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Great Room with kitchen equipement

Not too far from the nearest BTH but yet far enough to be quiet. Amazingly large room. Friendly bellman.
8
Being the first time to this hotel, it was quite a challenge to find. It took a while for the cab driver to figure out too. But once you know where it is, it's actually not that bad. Was slightly put off by the lack of attention from the Receptionist when waiting to check in, maybe due to some other guests that they had to address, but still could be handled better. When escorted to the room by the bellman, we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. There was a fully equipped kitchen area, super large king size bed, nice sofa and a rather sizable bathroom. If I have to complain, it would most likely be the size of the LCD TV. For such a large room, they only have a 32" TV. But that's not gonna dampen our holidays anyway. We were given the top floor. It quite safe in terms of security as you need to use your room key card to access to your floor. There is a nice sheltered pool, a bit small but great for chilling out. Too bad we did not have the time to enjoy it. Overall, we are rather happy with our stay.
Dermot F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Grear value and location

Location, Big Room, Attentive Staff
9.3
Our stay at Phachara suites was pretty much faultless. the staff were of the highest order with great communication skills and good manners. location is ideal to get around Bangkok as it is not too far away from Nana BTS, however is still on a relatively quiet Soi. There is a shuttle bus to take to the main road, Sukhumvit. It would be unfair to comment on the food as we never took advantage of the restaurant or room service. However is ideal if you have young children as room is equipped with kitchenette and washing machine.
Michael F. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Internet deteriroation

Staff, privacy, room standard
8
For some reason the usually reliable internet service was terrible. My stay was marred by slow or non-existent internet connections and these wasted perhaps 10-12 hours of my time during a 3 night stay. Unless the internet service can be restored to its former standard, I will not stay in this hotel again.
Mun K. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
good location

good location,OK breakfast and friendly staff
8
The hotel is near to bts station. There are alsoany taxis around so moving around the city is not a problem. Breakfast spread could be better but the quality of food is OK. Rooms are clean too.
Binu T. Solo travelers India, December 16, 2013
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice rooms
8
Kjell H. Couples Sweden, December 16, 2013
in general it was ok

easy check out good breakfast
7
good hotel in the whole thing, but sometimes the hassle of room keys, on some occasions even language proolem with staff car parking is simple and works well in the hotel garage sad that the security guard wants identification of the wife when coming in late at night but it is well so it works in bangkok on most hotel
Joseph B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2013
Large room w/cooking and laundry facilities

cleanliness, room facilities, location
9.3
Very pleasant. The staff is very helpful, professional and friendly. Rooms are spotless and have built-in cooking and laundry facilities. Central location and easy access to public transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08