or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2915 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2915)
Sort by:
Jon S. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Good Stay

Room Size , Hotel Location, Modern Rooms
6.3
For me always a good stay, rooms are a good size and clean, generally I can get early check in, breakfast is adequate although it gets crowded, and some rooms have a balcony which is handy for a smoker. The downside is that internet is an extra and 'hotel' taxis' - no meter - hover about the place. Its a short walk down a laneway to the skytrain which is fine for singles and couples etc but not the best for young families due the trafffic and limited footpath. The swimming pool is largely undercover and only gets limited sun which makes the water a little cool by Thai standards - its quite OK and pleasant. Overall the hotel is a solid 4 star.
Kevin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
overall good stay

big clean rooms,great service from staff,very well equipped .
8
my stay at phachara suites was just great ,having stayed many hotels in the area phachara suites is somewhere i would recommend first because it is a good all round place and that results in a great stay.
Kevin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
over all very good.

big clean rooms,great staff,easy access to transport.
8
my stay at phachara suites was great ,i would recommend this hotel to every one i allways use it when staying in that area of bangkok.
Hussain A. Business travelers Bahrain, May 12, 2013
Bed stay ever and will not repeated

Location only
5.3
Walid R. Couples Jordan, May 12, 2013
my favourite sukhumvite hotel.

big,clean and close to everywhere.
10
Scott F. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
Couldn't have asked for a better stay

Having a washing machine/dryer in room, handy to everything we needed, Great pool
8.3
We stayed in a one bedroom executive room was fantastic great value for money We always stay in Sukhumvit our first time at Phachara Suites, Will stay again and recommend to friends. Thanks for a lovely stay
Michael T. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 12, 2013
Great place

Room size, cleanliness and comfort, location
7.7
Excellent. Second time I've stayed. It's a bit expensive to stay normally, but if you're lucky and find a 'deal', then it's worth that little bit extra, especially if you want a room with a decent balcony. The up market rooms are big, modern and well maintained. Roof swimming pool is great. Location is good, tucked away, but easy to access main thoroughfares and trains. The staff are very attentive to requests, and always try to please.
Arthur A. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
Centrally located.

Good, clean hotel
8.7
Enjoyable although I did have problems with the electronic door key. This was eventually fixed. There were no other issues. Good breakfast and friendly staff.
Kevin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
over all good stay.

big very clean rooms very well equipped .
8
my stay at phachara suites was a good one ,the rooms are big clean and have everything in them that makes your stay feel just like home,staff are all great very help full, hotel is very close to night life, shopping, transport, but is in a quite area.
Annika M. Solo travelers Sweden, May 8, 2013
A very pleasant stay!

Lovely staff, clean spacious room, and the closeness to the sky train
8.7
I had a very pleasant stay at the Phachara Suites and I will definitely stay there next time I am in Bangkok. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful and speaks very good English. The only drawback is the location which I found really rough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01