My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2696 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2696)
Sort by:
Clemens B. Solo travelers South Africa, January 23, 2013
Centrally located

Friendly staff
10
Always a pleasure staying at Phachara - this was my 3rd stay there and I have to admit it just gets better each time.
Lauren S. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
Good location

Easy access to the BTS
9
Easy to get to the BTS, the hotel runs a shuttle bus but it is a very easy walk even in the heat. Lots of nearby restaurants which are ok but a but pricy compared to other areas. The area is well known for the multitude of girly bars, however we found that as long as we walked together we didn't get hassled. When my boyfriend went out alone the girls were vocal but not too bad.
Restaurant Tip: There's a great noodle soup cart down the main street to the left of the hotel. Great for breakfast.
Glen D. Solo travelers Canada, January 23, 2013
great hotel in a good location

location
10
This hotel is located just off nana street. The rooms are large and the hotel was quiet. The rooms were clean and well equipped. It had a nice out door pool.
Gary W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
modern hotel in a good location

large rooms,location,staff,pool.
8
this is a great hotel with suite rooms to cater for all your needs,the location of this hotel is ideal to get around for business or pleasure with soi 4 on your doorstep.
Hotel Feature Tip: pool is always quite for relaxation
Melissa S. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Great hotel, good location, great service

Beatuful Rooms, Very close to SkyTrain
9.7
the room was beautiful and new. easy walking distance to the skytrain, we never took a taxi. the restaurant is amazing, some of our favorite food we ate and great drinks on the patio in the evenings. we will go again.
John O. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Great location and reasonable price

Location and Price
7.7
my wife and i have stayed there several times. after a long crossing of the pacific and or the hussle of sukhumivt, it is nice to retreat to the quiet calm surroundings of the pachara suites. the night or two before the return trip across the pacific will find us there also. we don't eat there, but that is not because it isn't good, there are plenty of other options. there is a grocery store a few blocks awayed that i buy coffee, cereal, and milk for breakfast enjoyed on the balcony. kitchenettes are part of the deal.
Andrew F. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Great location and lovely hotel

Modern well appointed and location
10
Hotel is very modern and clean. It is in a great location to explore Bangkok's sights and great if you like the nightlife. Despite being close to all the nightlife it is very quiet at night as it is just off a very busy road. Easy to access skytrain to furher explore and has everything needed close by. Room was very spacious and had everything needed for a very enjoyable stay. Pool area is great and a great view around Bangkok. I would definately stay again.
Nightlife Tip: Great location for all bangkok's nightlife.
Simen D. Families with young children Norway, January 21, 2013
Great location

Location, price.
8.3
Not the best hotel in bangkok, but i always stay here for a week or so when i am in thailand, mainly because of the location(great if you fancy a drink and a game of pool) and its also packed with restaurants around and it is relatively close to the bts. The rooms are big and clean(don't go for the cheapest alternative) and the staff there are very friendly.
Suat Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Great hotel with excellent service

clean, good service
9
a good and reasonable place to consider as it is located within the heart of Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Within vicinity of Siam Paragon & centre world
Andres P. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
hidden gem close to everything

lovely rooms, great tv and channels, great washing machine
7
I stayed for a few days in between other hotels. Next time I might just give the other places a miss and head here instead. It had everything I needed, but the rooms were great. I had a 1 bedroom suite. Aircon was great (2 systems for lounge and bedroom). Washine machine a huge bonus. Also great to have a decent selection of English Tv channels for when you just wanted to kick back. Nothing special about pool setting, however it was undercover which meant icy cold which is huge in the Bangkok heat. Great place. Convenient that there was a 7 eleven across the road, ATM for cash withdrawels and a couple of bars and restaurants. Very convenient place just around the corner from Nana.
Shopping Tip: great Tailors across the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07