or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3216 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3216)
Sort by:
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
lice

bed was comfortable, location and aircon
5.3
Except for getting lice. Room was nice, bed was comfortable. water pressure was bad. Television had reception and poor selection of channels. Worst was the lice contracted from room only used restroom and slept in room and after 3 days lice! But again it is Thailand!
William C. Families with young children United States of America, December 10, 2014
I am back

room size staff location
9.7
Very enjoyable.
Scott F. Couples Australia, December 10, 2014
Another great stay

good location friendly staff what more can I say
7.7
Thomas P. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 9, 2014
Great place to be

Location, room, staff
9
This hotel is located in Soi 6 which is very close from Nana BTS station (5 minutes) and from Soi Nana Soi 6 is a quiet street. The rooms are very big and comfortable. A good place for this price.
Kjell H. Business travelers Sweden, December 8, 2014
Location was good

location near BTS friendly staff
5
the hotel has become worse handled since last visit seems as if the economy had a negative impact, friendly staff, sometimes a little misunderstanding but nothing strange about it, normally in Thailand, close to public transportation, but sometimes very slow traffic, are also swinning pool but almost no sun there
Greg W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Worth what I paid however

Location, Staff, Size of room
8
I had a pleasant stay friendly staff upon check-in my only concern is $1000 baht deposit and then reading on to here about other people being told the same thing that the room they booked was not available and they need to upgrade now and my case I was told it was deposit and will be taking off my credit card if that's not the case I will amend the review but everything else is great, if the upgrade was free as they said even better.
Leigh F. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
Good all round

Location, big rooms, good food
6
Kimberly D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2014
Good service, friendly staff!

They upgraded my room for free! The pool was nice after a hot day of exploring Bangkok. The breakfast was delicious!
10
Great! It was the cleanest hotel I stayed in while in Thailand. And the staff is at the front desk 24 hrs a day if you need assistance with anything. Would definitely stay there again.
Kevin T. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2014
Great place, but showing some age

|Service, location, room size
8.3
Generally good, but bathroom in the room is getting a bit moldy oldy. Could use a renovation. The rest of the room is fine.
John B. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
Noisy stay as guests down hallway kept being a nui

Great staff, very clean,spacious,great swimming pool,
8
Good, but I think the cost is high for overnight or short stay, There are well equiped kitchens in every suite and this would be great if you were to stay a while and needed this facility but I did not. Location is good for shopping and night life , close to Metro and all services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01