Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3527 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
David Y. Couples France, May 28, 2015
comfort to the limit

hospitality. beautiful suites. Feeling of being cared for.
9.7
The most enjoyable stay at any hotel in the past whilst staying in Bangkok. All perfect from checking in to checking out. The pool area super .
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2015
Great place to stay

price, location, room size
8
Excellent!
Jonathan L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2015
great hotel all around.

comfy room, nice staff good location
8
I have stayed at this hotel several time, only have good stuff to say about it, rate a little high but still happy with hotel.
Scott O. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Good hotel in a good location

Like an apartment, comfy, clean
9.3
Geoffry L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
May 2015

Location
6.3
Fair but not great
Rogier F. Couples Netherlands, May 23, 2015
without doubt good choice in sukhumvit area

location, size rooms, bubble bath, lovely setting (gardens), service
9.3
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2015
A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP

CENTRAL OF THE CITY
8
LOCATION IS GOOD. A BIT TOO CROWDED, BUT CONVININET TO SHOPS AND FOODS.
Alexander W. Couples Canada, May 21, 2015
Always a good stay

room comfort. Location.
7.3
Always a good stay. Food not the best value. Location great
Dandan L. Solo travelers China, May 20, 2015
Very nice hotel

Cleanness, quiet, kitchen
9.3
Very comfortable and pleasant stay. Loved the washing machine and kitchen as they were much needed during my short stay. Bed was a bit hard but still comfortable, super comfy pillows! Food was not so good, I would prefer to eat out. Didn't get time to check out the pool. Bed smells nice but sheet had some staims on it. Good location. My only complain is that when I left, the hotel called their own taxi for me and the driver was not willing to use meter but wanted to charge me more than twice of what is actually needed. I was very upset about that because it took away the trust for the hotel. What a shame! The taxies outside all wanted to charge more than what I knew was fair so I had to walk to the Main Street to get a red taxi who was willing to use the meter. Hope the hotel would deal with this because it's so not worth it to lose reputation over taxi. Other than that, I was very happy with the stay. Room was very quiet, very good sound proof. Some Wnglish channels but not clear visuals at all. Oh shower was weak.
John E. Couples New Zealand, May 16, 2015
very convenient & comfortable

location, economical, great mango smoothie
7.7
very pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06