or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3403 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3403)
Sort by:
Poul F. Couples Denmark, January 22, 2014
Dark room, cold pool, great cleaning

Cleaning lady spoke english well, nice kitchen, close to great restaurants and BTS
7
This was not my first visit. At my first visit I had a corner room - bright, big and functional. This visit I got an internal room - one window, no balcony. Dark and not so nice. One of the special things about Phachara is that the cleaning lady spoke better English than the staff at front desk. Her English was good enough to make a lot of things easier and she was really friendly. The kitchen in the room is nice touch - I love that I can get food delivered to this place and don't have to worry about plates and such. One time the pizza was cold, so the microwave oven came in handy. It is very close to BTS Nana and there is a short cut to Sukhumvit soi 8, where you can get great food at Monsoon, Monsoon Lite, On8 or Stable Lodge. The pool is absolutely freezing as there is a roof over it and lots of shade. The fitness center is small but very functional. Roomservice is ok with thai food, but the international food is really bad. I tried the pasta, the pizza, the burger - all bad. The fried rice and satay was ok.
Dorothy B. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
Fantastic, friendly staff, great location.

Big comfortable room, clean hotel all round, attentiive staff.
10
Always great every time we have stayed here. Close to everything.Staff are always friendly & helpful.This was our fourth time staying here over the past few years & just keeps getting better.
Aurelien B. Business travelers France, January 21, 2014
5mn walk from my office

location, price, service
8.3
It's always good for me because my office is 5mn walk from there.
Michael F. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
A good standard for all tastes

Room standard and size, helfpul staff, comfort and privacy
8.7
As usual no problems. A special word for the housekeeping staff who are quick and efficient in making up your room. In many hotels you can be out of the room for several hours and still return to find it's not been touched. Not in the Phachara Suites! Give them half an hour and your room is pristine again on your return
Barry S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
Nice hotel but staff not great

location, good size rooms
6.7
The hotel is nice. I have stayed there before. The rooms are a good size, the location is convenient near to BTS and nightlife. The check-in continues to be glacial. It was slow last time I stayed in 2010 and it has not improved. How it can take so long to check-in is beyond me. Then there was nobody to escort me to the room and show me where the features were positioned. There are better options, but luckily I used my Agoda points and got a bargain. Just as well!
Margaret S. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2014
Clean, comfortable & close to train

Well located, friendly & helpful staff
9.3
Seamless airport shuttle, spacious suite & good location very near Nana Station meant we were just minutes away from all the shopping centres & markets, yet still quiet at night. Organised a private guided tour to Grand Palace, Temple of Dawn & canals through the hotel, and they gave us great tips on where to eat locally.
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Comfortable relaxing stay with friendly staff

Room size, close to BTS and nightlife/entertainment and local restaurants
9
i have stayed at this hotel many times and find that the quality has always been upto expectations I will always stay here when in Bangkok
Clive H. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Clean and spacious

The room had a good view over the city,was clean and near to shops
5
We enjoyed our stay for two nights at the Phachara Suites apart from a few niggles such as the internet not working properly on the 16th floor where we were staying.Also the air-con was a bit noisy and they didnt replace the tea bags or coffie that we used on the first day.Everything else was good.
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2014
Reasonable price, centrally located

Accommodating staff, comfortable room
7.7
I would stay here again if I return to Bangkok. Soi 4 (beer bars) is about a block away in one direction or Soi 6 in the other direction for access to the sky train.
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2014
Always a good stay at Phachara.

Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms
7.7
Always a good stay at Phachara, I stay here everytime I am in bangkok, Good value for money, Location great for nightlife, Food, near BTS. One improvement they could add screens to all the windows and balcony doors, dont always need AC, but dont like insects coming in ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal


AS-AGWEB-3C04