Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4097 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4097 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Steven S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
great hotel and location
location was excellent just up the road from Nana bts.room size was fantastic separate lounge and bedrooms. terrific staff thoroughly professional
Great location and rooms right in a central location.Fantastic staff who are more than willing to help you. Overall recommend a stay at this hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Minh D. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good hotel but service was not good
location, price, clearn
Good but I dont like service, no one help me when arrive as well when I need
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Gary L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Phachara very good indeed
Staff, Location and price.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Alex L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Apartment type of hotel for the business traveller
Location,Big spacious rooms and lovely balcony!
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Jonathan W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice Stay
Big room, nice staff, decent location
Didn't eat food so just rated 3 for food. Nice stay.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

John S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel in a good loocation
Location Location Location
A nice hotel with large rooms and a nice pool located a short distant from Nana BTS and the Nana Plaza entertainment area. Being in the Sukumvit Road area and near the BTS means you have plenty to do on your doorstep and you can also get to the main shopping areas by the BTS.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

thomas E. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great amenities in the room and hotel!
Kitchenette, Washing machine, Bed
I loved staying here and with the central location to central Bangkok I couldn't have asked for more. The convenience of having a full kitchen and washing machine made my long days at work a lot easier. The bed was very comfortable and the the room was very clean! I will stay again and recommend them to my friends!
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Gavin K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Decent hotel for the price
Location, Large Room, Price
Only stayed one night but it was a good experience overall. The air conditioner was noisy as it was a bit loose but that was fixed quickly. Room was surprisingly large. Staff treated me fine although the attractive front desk staff had to put up with some drunken sleazebags in the early hours when we checked out and they displayed more patience than they should've. Location is pretty good and its tucked away in an area where there are plenty of places to eat. Bullys is a five minute walk away and has excellent hamburgers. Internet was so-so but ok.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Aljaberi S. from United Arab Emirates
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
The Reciption stuff very Roud with Arabs looks lik
Rooms location and quite
Not bad
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Olufunke F. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Hotel for
Great room, pool, facilities
For me it was the wrong place. It caters to men. As a single woman with good means who wanted to stay in a nice place it made me very uncomfortable. The staff were very very unhelp about everything beyond basic directions.
Reviewed March 14, 2015