Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3830 reviews

2475 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3830)
Sort by:
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Top Class Hotel

Modern, Clean, Well Located
9.7
I have stayed here several times before and for the money, this is a first class hotel. I would definitely recommend it.
Report this review
Michael O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
wonderful

1 staff great 2 room large and comfortable 3 location v good close to BTS and shopping
9.7
I have stayed here many times before that says it all I think.
Report this review
Yuichi F. Solo travelers Japan, September 5, 2014
Almost good! but...

Location, Staff Performance, Room Condition
8
Good location (near Nana Plaza), good staffs(they have high hospitality), good room. But Internet connection is bad. I have to work during a trip. But this hotel's Internet line is slow and it can not connect VPN. I hope improvement.
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Oman, August 29, 2014
good

good
8
good
Report this review
Andy K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
Old noise issues were never addressed

Location,size of room
5.3
It was a noisy stay. I was on a floor filled with Emirati families that had kids running up and down the hallways between 11:00 pm and 2:00 am at night with the kids and parents screaming in the hallways and then slamming their doors shut. When the doors would slam shut you could be in room 1409 and hear the door shut all the way from the other side of the hotel in room 1401. The doors had no soundproofing to keep sound down when closing and to keep noise out from hallways. Windows are still thin and noise from outside goes right into rooms. Staff chat in hallways with each other in the mornings out loud along with their walkie talkies to where sound god directly into guest hotel rooms. Owner is too cheap address these issues which many have complained about for many months now. Shower head lacks water as well and wifi reception is horrible and slow.
Report this review
Ross L. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Location location location

Location , staff, quiet room
10
Fantastic , just around the corner for grown up entertainment , quiet street for hotel, easy walk, 5 minutes. " Guest friendly " Staff where WONDERFUL. Bed was great . Breakfast is good value for money.
Report this review
Shane S. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
very happy and friendly and very helpful

rooms very clean staff very friendly and helpfull and the hotel very close to everything
9.7
Ill be back soon
Report this review
Vic L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
great hotel a bit far

price size washing machine
9.3
Great hotel but a bit far from soi nana
Report this review
Brian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Return Guest

Location, comfort, Staff
9.3
I travel through Bkk 2x per month and I always stay here ........ that says it all
Report this review
Morgan S. Couples Sweden, August 24, 2014
Stayed 3 nights

Standard, Location
6.7
Room was nice, location ok, but roomservice food was terrible. diffrent typ of hotelguests.
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 2475 reviews Next page
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02