or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3011 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3011)
Sort by:
Manuel R. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2013
Great place to stay like home

Great location, good staff love the rooms
10
Kevin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2013
overall good stay

big clean rooms,close to transportgood staff.
8
my stay at phachara suites was great,big clean rooms,easy access to transport,nightlife,restaurants, shopping, value for money great staff overall good stay
Yann M. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 21, 2013
A perfect stay

Cleanless, Staff, Close to everything
9.7
As I summarize on the title, it was a perfect stay. Not my first time and not my last on this hotel.
Esa T. Couples Finland, May 21, 2013
Too close to BKK nightlife

access to public transport, central location, shopping
7
Kabilan M. Solo travelers India, May 20, 2013
It was great as usual

near to nightlife spots, guest friendly, value for money
9.7
everything was good, but one thing, i wanted a late checkout for which the hotel charged half-a-day price, which is right, but that half-a-day price was not the half of it of my booking price, it was the hotel price on that day. This was not the case in my previous stay.
Anthony F. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Brilliant room was fine and pool and gym good

Close to bars, close to nana plaza, close to bra
6
Very enjoyable, had a great time, pool was good and gym was good, staff were good and friendlu
Kevin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
overall good stay

easy access to transport around the city,lovely big clean rooms,quite area.
7.7
my stay at phachara suites was a good 1 rooms are big,clean and very well equipped,everything works as it should,staff are all helpfull=overall good stay.
Kenneth B. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
Great Stay

Location Location Location
9
I have stayed before and this was the reason to return. not had a bad night sleep in this hotel. Great place I think that is underutilized. Price can fluctuate a bit so watch out for the deals.
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
inexpensive great value NaNa hotel

Location to entertainment,great balcony to escape room,value for money accomodation
8.3
Hotel is not well known but in a great location to soak up atmosphere of the entertainment hub of Bangkok. Service and cleanliness was great , secure and user friendly 24 hours a day ,and the balcony was very important to me as I detest feeling locked up in a high -rise 'shoebox'.Small issue with only 'luke-warm' shower and bath and the free breakfast not as good as other places I stayed in Bangkok.Best recommendation is that I will stay here again when I return to Bangkok as it is a clean ,large, well appointed hotel very close to great entertainment ,bars and dining at a very affordable price.
Jon S. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Good Stay

Room Size , Hotel Location, Modern Rooms
6.3
For me always a good stay, rooms are a good size and clean, generally I can get early check in, breakfast is adequate although it gets crowded, and some rooms have a balcony which is handy for a smoker. The downside is that internet is an extra and 'hotel' taxis' - no meter - hover about the place. Its a short walk down a laneway to the skytrain which is fine for singles and couples etc but not the best for young families due the trafffic and limited footpath. The swimming pool is largely undercover and only gets limited sun which makes the water a little cool by Thai standards - its quite OK and pleasant. Overall the hotel is a solid 4 star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03