My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2832 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2832)
Sort by:
Daniel D. Couples Cambodia, February 18, 2013
Great Rooms and Friendly Staff

Rooms with washing machine, helpful staff
8
We've stayed at Phachara Suites a number of times on our frequent visits to Bangkok and always find the staff (reception, cleaning, bell) to be friendly and efficient. On this particular trip we arrived early and the hotel was fully booked. The reception team did their best to make us comfortable while we waited for our room. Based on our positive experiences we will continue to stay with Phachara Suites.
Karl R. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Great location and style

location to bts
9
a stylish hotel that is quiet, clean and spacious. easy to find and in a fantastic location. it is a short walk to the nana bts station. the breakfast was quite a good range but get there early. there is a small, but nice gym and swimming pool.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Cabbage & Condoms at soi for some great Thai food.
Nabil A. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2013
wonderful hotel, service, location and clean
9.3
excellent location, 5 min. walk to BTS, close to everything yet quiet street.Clean and great size rooms. staff very sweet and accomodating and trsutworthy. I forgot my iphone and came back after an hour of checking out and it was waiting for me.
Laurie B. Couples Canada, February 16, 2013
Centrally located for good nightlife and shopping

Large rooms, comfortable soft beds, washer/dryer in room
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was pleasant but check in and out took far too long. The rooms were large with SOFT comfortable beds and a nicely equipped kitchen area with a dining table. The washing machine/dryer combo in our room was a pleasant surprise. The buffet breakfast was average with typical selections. Shopping, nightlife and the MRT are all within walking distance. I will stay here again.
Kevin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
great hotel,great staff.

close to everything from nighlife,to bts train to travel the city..
7
my stay at phachara suites was very pleasant the rooms are big very clean,staff are good,very quite hotel and just around the corner from nightlife and music,5 minute walk to b.t.s sky train..over all good stay..
Khaled N. Solo travelers Jordan, February 15, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Excellent Hotel, 10/10
10
I've been there last week, excellent rooms and services, very clean, and very friendly staff.
Nightlife Tip: very close to nightlife
Glen D. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2013
great hotel in a great location

very good location
9
this is a very good hotel near nana street. however the rooms are very large and very quiet. there is an outdoor pool on the 8th floor. the only thing they need to change is the way they handle wi-fi. it needs to be free all the time.
Veronique C. Solo travelers France, February 14, 2013
the hotel had no rooms and transfered me to presid

i dont know the studio because they transfered me
4.3
i was not at thishotel ; the hotel transfered me at president palace; one hour taxi more payed by phachara suite hotel i am not pleased of that
Frank L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
Awesome place to stay all the way around

Great Location, rooms, staff.
9.3
This place is great. I love the location as it is walking distance to anything I wanted to do. The staff was very good from the greeting to the super efficient maid service. The room was clean, large and I had non-smoking so there was no un-wanted smell in the room. I can not comment on the dining as I enjoyed the food on the street my entire stay.
Nightlife Tip: I liked everything on Soi 4 except for Nana Plaza. I thought it was trashy. The bars along the street are very good especially Hillary 1,2,3,4 and 5. I enjoyed talking with the mama-san of the Hillary bars. Buy her a drink, she is a great lady.
Katherine U. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Very convenient location and very nice hotel.
9
Very near BTS Nana station. Hotel is clean and nice. Just like you are living in a condominium.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05