or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3121 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3121)
Sort by:
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2013
great sized rooms

price, location, nightlife
8
Great service, good price, centrally located. The staff are always very helpful and professional. Food is good and the rooms are large and very modern
Moira C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
Great location, fantastic price

Walking distance to monorail, with taxis on the doorstep. Nightlife - is almost - on the doorstep - but you don't get disturbed by noise. Self catering type apartment, but still is a 'hotel' room.
9
Perfect for what we wanted. A nice big room with walk in shower - not one of those 'over the bath' things. Small garden terrace type balcony is great for a little peace in the sun. Washer, dryer and cooking facilities if you need it - but the room still retains a 'hotel' feel. Access to 2 Macs in the (small) lobby - this is good, but internet access is only for 3 hours inside the hotel room. The monorail is less than 3 minutes walk. Taxis on the door. Bars and restaurants nearby - but not too close. Swish coffee shop directly opposite. Nana nightlife within 5 minutes. Nana Plaza 10 minutes away. Great for a couple. Great for family, (our friends stayed the week before with 3 kids - 9, 10, 12 y-o).
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Great hotel close to everything

Room size, cleanliness, staff
9.3
My stay was great from check in to check out. great staff awesome location
Chan E. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2013
there is nothing I can please for staying there

Nothing except free 3 hours wifi
4
Feel very disappointed as the location is very close to Red light area. Wow, what a mess as I can see a lady's face was messed up. That was a horrible scene on my first night staying in this hotel. Hotel only gave me a smoking room as I requested a non-smoking one. I did call Agoda for help and changed to a non-smoking room the next day. The first thing I had seen was a stuck toilet. It did ruin my vacation mood. Lots of foreigners like to stay there as they can find 'chicks' or ladybody very easily there.
Stephan M. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2013
love the phachara suites

bed clean, location
8.3
as always, i love the phachara suites! the staff are great, rooms are clean and spacious and the beds comfy. good tv selection and the breakfast is good too. the water pressure needs to be fixed though as this trip the showers were not as good as they used to be. also, you do not get free wi-fi in the room and you must pay baht. at least that's what i was told 2 times. even though i booked 2 rooms and the person who checked into my other room received free internet??? t
David B. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Enjoyed the stay

Room size, Location, cleanliness
8.3
Can recommend this hotel....friendly staff, very clean and excellent room size. Nice amenities, good pool and guest friendly. My only complaint was the shower, which was a bit weak and should be better for a room of this quality.
Linawati S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Centrally located city hotel

Central city hotel, near public transport
6.3
Centrally located but surrounding nite clubs area make it complicated and not so nice for my family
Kerrie J. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2013
very good fun injoyed my stay.

place shopping night life
10
very nice hotel to stay in bangkok for shopping and night life
Adil A. Solo travelers Qatar, July 5, 2013
Great Times in Bangkok

Location, Location, Location
7.3
It was my first stay in Phachara Suites. I have stayed in several hotels in the nearby area. My main reason to stay was my familiarity with area, access to restaurants that I like & medical facility that I have appointments with. I visit Thailand once a year for medical checkup & the hotel is centrally located & easily accessible for the ski train through nearby Nana Station. I was disappointed in mainly two things; the wi fi service is very poor. Even if you have to buy it, it was still bad. I do not think wi fi should be charged anymore because of its availability in all the similar hotels in the area, even the ones charging less money. The wi fi charge for 24 hours was 300 Bht, ($10.00) while you can purchase the service outside for 100 Bht for a month ($3.35/month)! The other thing was, the breakfast food was OK but not great. Very limited selections & minimal at that.
Kenneth G. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2013
Good stay to enter into Thailand

We were able to relax from the long journey into Thailand from the States. We are very comfortable about getting food from the streets of Thailand and bring it back to the room.
8
The only problem was the quick elevator door.It is a good place that we use again to start our family vacation in Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07