Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2966 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2966)
Sort by:
Henry F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
Still one of the better places to stay

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
7.7
Once again for the right price, you can not go wrong here at the Phachara Suites. ALthough for some it may be to close to the girlie bars, it's location to the sky train is fantastic. The rooms include a small kitchen, washer / dryer, fridge , WIFI ndf are a large enough size to feel at home.The rooms are clean and well kept. Cant go wromng here when you get an agoda special price.
Bruno A. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 9, 2014
Very good

Pool, Fitness, Clean,
9.7
My Room just had a window to a inner courtyard.
Henry F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Great location, nice amenities

Location, location, location
7.7
The phachara suites are located in a convenient location for bars and public transportation. Although surrounded by girlie bars , it stands alone and by itself from the nightlife just one block away. The rooms are clean and modern. The beds are quite comfortable. The furniture is above quality. If you get a good rate, you can not go wrong staying here. All rooms have a kitchen and washer dryer.
Chantha P. Groups Cambodia, July 7, 2014
great staying, nice apartment room.

big room, good location, clean.
7.7
It's nice that the room has kitchen, washing machine, big room and clean. But some staffs are not so friendly.
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Good valve for money

Location, Clean, comfortable
8.3
I have stayed a couple of times in this hotel and I like the location as its close to the BTS, the shopping malls and can get good access to the highway. The rooms are clean and comfy and they have a good deal on ammenities in the rooms. The only down point is that I feel that some of the front desk staff need to improve their people skills, to the same live as you would find in a international level hotel. I have never eaten in the hotel, so I can't score it.
Paul J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Very comfortable, great staff, great location

The staff, the location, value for money
9.3
Well for me as I was only staying in Bangkok the hotel was ideal for me. The location was great quiet yet close to all that Bangkok has to offer. The public transport system close on hand giving me the opportunity to explore Bangkok and surrounding areas. The room I stayed in was comfortable and great value for money. But for me the thing that I like is the staffing qualities. Two ladies on reception who helped out in what could have been difficult situations. The first Lady helping me out with my internet connection. Then the second lady letting me use her mobile phone to call my bank in the UK. Ladies thank you for all your help and thanks for a great stay.
Kerry B. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
great stay

location,comfort and great beds
8.7
Charles L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Great location, spacious if simple rooms

Location, Service, TV
9
Perfect location for the area. The room is like a studio apartment. Not stylish in the least but simple, clean, and spacious. I would lean towards the Grand Sukhemvit across the street if you want style (as well as a better breakfast buffet). The air con was not really tip top but not enough where I didn't actually need to complain. My brother's room was fine air con wise. Like the say, "location, location, location." Everything else was up to standards. I like the couch and the spaciousness. It was a very good stay. I would book there again.
Alexander W. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
Phachara my 2nd home

Location, Food, Nightlife
8.7
always a good stay at phachara, will keep coming back again and again.
Polin O. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Paper thin walls Limited tuk2 servce. Not friendly

Clean room, close to BTS.
5.3
Staff seems not happy to work. Tuk2 service is limited. Paper thin walls. Bars closeby not suitable for kids. Wont stay here again as there are better hotels with this price range. Clean room, close to BTS. Nothing else is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04