or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Norman S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Phachara is fine if you do not need wifi

Very decent hotel
6.7
The wifi was so poorly functioning that I would not stay there again and canceled a future reservation. I must have decent wifi function late at night. Management knows about this problem as two of my friends also canceled for this reason. They did not apologize or do anything to fix it.
James B. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
5 stars

Location was greart about 6 minute walk to NANA station. Quite surroundings, and the pool was great
9.3
Stayed for 2 night. Great location, had an issue with our bed situation (2 twins pushed together) in our room I ask if we could change. Hotel staff gave we a nicer room with any hassel. The kitchenette was very good. used it everyday. And the cloths washer/dryer well not very good 1 hour to wash and 90 minutes to dry? still came out damp. The pool; was nice and refreshing, only about 4 feet deep but great views. Would stay there again
Vianney D. Couples France, January 9, 2015
A great place to stay

Location, internet, room comfort
7.3
Third stay at this hotel and it was as great as ever. Great room comfort with fast internet and spacious area, perfect location close to everything but quiet enough, and nice staff Would happily stay there again on my next trip
David B. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Phachara

Spacious room, Clean, Friendly staff
9.7
Have stayed a number of times at Phachara Suites and couldn't recommend it highly enough. First class staff, always smiling and friendly, great location near the entertainment complex, and if you want to have company, its well managed and non intrusive. Will be staying there again on my nest trip to Bangkok.
Alexander W. Couples Canada, January 7, 2015
Great place

loacation near fun
5.7
i stay here many times and always ok. Only a few issues. Some rooms tv not alined with bed. Some no balcony only big window. (Non Smoking room for those who only smoke outside) house keeping is good but wake me up too early and often. Breakfast simple$$$. But i love it :)
David R. Groups United States of America, January 6, 2015
Great hotel with all the amenities.

Laundry, cleanliness, and location.
9.3
No complaints. Would stay there the next time I visit Bangkok.
Alvin S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
Great value and good location

This hotel is located in a perfect spot. Lots of places nearby and the hotel itself if nice and roomy.
9.3
Robert G. Business travelers Australia, January 5, 2015
The best in Bangkok.

The staff, the sevice and the rooms are all the best quality.
9.7
Perfect, I would always stay here when I come to Bangkok and have told all my business friends the same.
John D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
The Place to Stay in Bangkok

Excellent Spaciou Suites
9.7
Perfect! I love the place.
Eric B. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2015
Great location for a starting point in Bangkok

10 minute walk to BTS; Good size room with washing machine; Staff were helpful.
9
My stay was for 6 nights and was great to have a place there. Bangkok has gotten so much more costly and it is not as much a bargain destination as it once was. Since we reserved early we got a great rate not sure if it would have been the same if we had waited until closer to the day. Breakfast was ok but the room was not sufficient for the quantity of guests eating. We had to wait in line for half of the days we were there. Location was very close BTS which allowed easy movement into the shopping areas and anywhere else on the BTS line. Would I stay there again? Yes but only if got such a great rate again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02