Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2897 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2897)
Sort by:
Ali A. Yemen, December 8, 2012
very nice

In Downtown
7.7
I've promised him for the second time Nice and clean hotel recommended for families The service is fairly good and the location is close to the Arab Street area, where restaurants Arab
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, December 8, 2012
Awesome stay. Great location near bts.

Breakfast. Air cond works great. Ninja like housekeeping.
9.3
Location was nice near brs skytrain and 5 min walk to nana entertainment plaza for nightlife and pretty girls. 7/11 just accross the road for cheap snacks and drinks (there are 7/11s every block in thailand) breakdast at the hotel was pretty good (all u can eat bacon!) guava juice my new fav. Some people complain about water pressure Not Here! Was powerful enough to take chrome off a bumper! Shower seals were not good bathroom floor soaked after every shower an extra towel on the floor worked fine to fix that. Could of used a bit more explanation of the room functions being a rookie traveler i didnt even know how to use the card-key system but just had to ask housekeeping who had good english and helped out alot. Washing machine cum dryer (lol) in room was nice once i figured it out. Spa was nice a little more pricy than smaller massage shops nearby but better overall with pleasing music playing clean area and tea served. The pool looked fine altho i did not use it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tours can be booked at the tour desk in hotel but if you shop around and haggle you can usually get the same tour for much cheaper at one of the many travel agent shops around bkk. (Just dont let a tuk tuk driver take you there or they get a cut)
Dorothy B. Couples Australia, December 7, 2012
A great place to stay

Close to everything
10
Love this hotel. Was our 2nd time staying here. The rooms are very spacious, and clean, serviced daily. Is an appartment with extras. Easy to use washing machine & dryer, although you have a close airer to hang your washing on and dries in a couple of hours. Breakfast has a good selection, hot and cold food. Just 5mins walk to sky train. Also has everything a hotel has to offer and more.
Nightlife Tip: Just 3mins walk to nightlife,restaurants and beauty therapy. Just go left from the front of the hotel then left again, you will find street vendors selling great food. Restaurants, pubs and bars.Street is about 400 meters long. You'll see all sorts of things. Love it!
Shahnawaz C. Business travelers Pakistan, December 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

just like home
10
its an excellent hotel with all the facilities of home. we always stay here and it has become addicted
Roman S. Couples Switzerland, December 7, 2012
Nice hotel, very good situated close to soi 4

Nice rooms, nice baths, nice gym, unbeatable location close to Nana Amusement Centre
8.7
Very nice spacious and clean rooms. Good cleaning service. Because of fully booked hotel we got a free upgrade. Good gym, free internet access on 2 apple computers next to the reception desk. Very friendly staff. Free parking for quests. Only 2 minutes walk away from soi 4 Nana Amusement Centre. Very good location for night live explorers.
Neil G. Groups United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, and couldn't fault i

Great night life and great value for money
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay here and will always come back
Tan H. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Nice place to stay

Very good service.
8
The reception at lobby is very good. Thank you for upgrading my room. Overall are very good. Only the shower need some improvement. The water volume is rather small.
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
Great location and service

close to bars and restaurants
10
Great hotel with a great location. Rooms are big and modern with all the facilities you require. Checkin is smooth and fast and staff are always helpful. For the price I think you would find it hard to find a better hotel in the area. The food is alo of the highest standard and breakfast I also found to be quite nice. Overall really enjoyed my stay here.
Somkiat J. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2012
Very good sevice the reception are very nice.

Close to nana girls
10
this place is very good because it close to the BTS and the bar.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good service and clase to the bar.
Steven O. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
Second stay here & still good

Location, quality & price
9.3
This was our 2nd time staying here, so this is my second review. I can only reiterate what I have written before and that is that the standard of the rooms is excellent and the location is also great (whatever the purpose of your visit) being located just a few minutes walk from Nana BTS Station. Our room was on the 17th floor and was very well equipped. My wife went as far as to say that if we ever bought a condo in Thailand; this was how she wanted it designed - high praise indeed! It really is a mini home-from-home so is suitable for those staying for extended periods. If the tariff is within your budget, you will not regret staying here. If you are a single traveller; whilst the security is very high it is not puritanical if you exercise some decorum (if you know what I mean).
Shopping Tip: There is a 7-11 handily located opposite the hotel (& to the left) for all your sundry items. Try and avoid the taxis that locate themselves immediately outside the hotels - they tend to hide their meters & invent a fare. Walk to a main road, hale a taxi & insist they use the meter. Be advised that you have to pay highway tolls on-top of that fare & as-you-go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07