or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2841 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2841)
Sort by:
Ratinder A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
great location, comfortable suite, great staff

easy access to BTS, close to local attractions
9.7
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Excellent value, great staff

Location, room size and fit out, local bars, restaurants and shops
9.3
thoroughly enjoyed use of hotel and facilities, very convenient for rail system, short walk to shopping in stores and street stalls, fine choice of local foods in cafes, restaurants. bars and street stalls. very good value
Benjamin W. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2012
Great hotel with all the facilities!

Slap bang in the middle of Bangkok
9.7
this was our first hotel in bangkok before we flew to the islands. it was only a 20 minute drive from the airport and was a lovely spacious room! it had everything from a dvd player to washing machine and the food was incredible. try the pineapple rice!
Restaurant Tip: As this is right on Sukhumvit's doorstep, there are loads of places to eat.
Natalie C. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2012
great room and location

fabulous pool and gym
9
The front desk staff were a bit confused about room allocation but did their best to assist. The doorman was excellent, and couldn't help enough! The facilities were great and the location handy being that close to Nana station. All in all, a great hotel for Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 was a great shopping centre for something different with each floor themed, also good food court and Boots chemist.
Gek L. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2012
Clean and big rooms like a condominium apartment

Good for travellers who like night life.
8.7
We booked a 2 bedroom executive suite but was upgraded to 2 bedroom suite free. The suite is big and clean. It is like living in your own apartment. It's good for travellers looking for night life. My impression of the surroundings at Phachara Suites is like I was in Pattaya, full of night life down the street though it may be a bit noisy at about 2-3 am. But overall it is good.
Benjawan A. Couples Bangladesh, November 23, 2012
Great service apartment

Like a 5 star hotel, but more convenient
9
room is very spacious and clean fully equipped with kitchen . stove, microwave and washing machine ironing board, iron, umbrella, bathrobe in the room. Has shuttle service to the BTS Nana station in every half an hour till 6 pm. Staff friendly . The breakfast is ok .
Neil D. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2012
Quality hotel in great location

Location, nightlife, nice clean hotel
9.3
Great place to stay if your in Bangkok and want to experience all Nana plaza has to offer(no joiner fees) Even got a free upgrade
Nightlife Tip: one of the nicer hotels to stay if you are going to explore Nana plaza
Ian B. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
Great location and large clean rooms

Excellent service and caring attitude of staff
10
Have stayed many times because of service, location but the only down side can be noise from Soi NaNa
Damien C. Solo travelers Ireland, November 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

bed and breakfast
7
had a lovely stay in this hotel.it was my first time here..lovely staff and had a warm welcome all the time.nice size rooms but just a pity it didn't have a bigger area for clothes storage.food was lovely put had the same types everyday.location was good and free service to bts skytrain everyday till 6 or 8pm at nite.a little expensive for the size of room and not rated a 4 star hotel.
Steven O. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
High quality home from home

Kitchen, Washer Dryer & Great Location
9.7
We've stayed in many places around Bangkok over the years but have to say that this one ticked all the boxes this time and we will return here. The convenient location just a few minutes walk from Nana BTS and near the tourist eateries and bars of Sukhumvit is nice but what we enjoyed most was the cleanliness and quality of our room. We had a washer/dryer iron & board (which negated paying for the overpriced laundry fees we normally get hammered for), a kitchen with sink, hob microwave & big fridge freezer which we used to good effect & a balcony with table & chairs looking out onto the city. The room was divided into bedroom & living area which allowed me & the wife to have our own space when we wanted. House keeping was excellent, security was excellent, breakfast was very good and the general service was very pleasing. All-in-all, it makes me regret not finding this gem sooner. We will be coming back here early next year and we are already looking forward to it.
Shopping Tip: On your first evening, go to Foodland on Soi 5 (opposite Amari Boulevard hotel) to pick up bits & bobs for the fridge + washing powder/softener, etc and pop into the Food Centre on the corner of Soi 5 for some clean, inexpensive & tasty Thai food to get you settled in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06