or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2947 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2947)
Sort by:
Neil G. Groups United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, and couldn't fault i

Great night life and great value for money
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay here and will always come back
Tan H. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Nice place to stay

Very good service.
8
The reception at lobby is very good. Thank you for upgrading my room. Overall are very good. Only the shower need some improvement. The water volume is rather small.
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
Great location and service

close to bars and restaurants
10
Great hotel with a great location. Rooms are big and modern with all the facilities you require. Checkin is smooth and fast and staff are always helpful. For the price I think you would find it hard to find a better hotel in the area. The food is alo of the highest standard and breakfast I also found to be quite nice. Overall really enjoyed my stay here.
Somkiat J. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2012
Very good sevice the reception are very nice.

Close to nana girls
10
this place is very good because it close to the BTS and the bar.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good service and clase to the bar.
Steven O. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
Second stay here & still good

Location, quality & price
9.3
This was our 2nd time staying here, so this is my second review. I can only reiterate what I have written before and that is that the standard of the rooms is excellent and the location is also great (whatever the purpose of your visit) being located just a few minutes walk from Nana BTS Station. Our room was on the 17th floor and was very well equipped. My wife went as far as to say that if we ever bought a condo in Thailand; this was how she wanted it designed - high praise indeed! It really is a mini home-from-home so is suitable for those staying for extended periods. If the tariff is within your budget, you will not regret staying here. If you are a single traveller; whilst the security is very high it is not puritanical if you exercise some decorum (if you know what I mean).
Shopping Tip: There is a 7-11 handily located opposite the hotel (& to the left) for all your sundry items. Try and avoid the taxis that locate themselves immediately outside the hotels - they tend to hide their meters & invent a fare. Walk to a main road, hale a taxi & insist they use the meter. Be advised that you have to pay highway tolls on-top of that fare & as-you-go.
Hiroshi O. Business travelers Japan, December 5, 2012
near night spot

facilities in a room , restaurant, and swiming pool
7.3
It locates 5-7 minutes' walk from a sky train station, not so easy to get to there if you have a couple of suitecase. There are night spots; bars, restaurant, etc near this hotel. faciliteis in a room, including kitchen, fridge and laundry machine are all fine.
Chor Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2012
spacious room

good for travelling with children
6
the hotel is reasonably helpful but like most hotel in Bangkok, the bellboy will get you a cab that quote you a lump sum to go airport as they know you are in a hurry. the cab driver and the bellboy will then share the different in the inflated cab fare.
Shopping Tip: if you are in a hurry, be prepare to paid more to taxi driver who will not go by meter
Thomas C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
Spacious Suites, big value

Spacious, modern, helpful staff
9
I always enjoyed staying at Prachara Suites, the staff are very friendly, and there is always at least one whose English is very good. The ability to laundry in one step, in my own suite is very handy. The TV with DVD player is good, the fridge, everything is always in top condition. Many of the rooms have a good view as well. The beds are very comfortable as well. Although they say that Wifi is only in the lobby, I have been able to have access to the free wifi in my room as well, its just that the signal is not as strong in the room as in the lobby. There are 2 fast computers in the lobby for use by guests as well in case you did not bring your laptop. So, I can stay in touch, do some work, and reserve rooms via agoda from my Prachara Suite. Great location too: close to the entertainment, yet far enough to have nice quiet. Though the fitness center is small, all the equipment is top notch and in working condition - the hours are handy too. The rooms are well insulated so they are quiet as well as the neighborhood.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast IS worth it, they have a nice variety of American, French, and Thai foods. I have also enjoyed their Thai lunch and dinner selections. Quick, easy, healthy, and well priced - nice to have it right there or have it up in the room!
Pieric R. Couples Switzerland, December 2, 2012
Very nice room and clean room

big room and big bed
7.3
Very nice hotel. The room was clean and big. The bed was very good. People at the reception was nice too. Good price for good hotel
Neil D. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2012
highly recommend if your a solo traveller

clean, great location, nice staff
9
second time ive stayed here, ill be back if i ever stay solo in bangkok again
Nightlife Tip: spend the afternoon at one the bars next to nana plaza, great fun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05