or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3216 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3216)
Sort by:
Chris C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
Good Sukhumvit hotel

nicer hotel
8
Phanchara is a nice hotel in the Sukhumvit area, butter than most I think, i've stayed at a few. Had a few water issues when I arrived so had to move rooms twice, but they put me in a one bedroom after the second time, so in my opinion, corrected the problem the way they should. Their beds and pillows are comfortable, which to me is most important since most of the time spent in a hotel room is sleeping. The Do charge for wifi 300 Bhat which to me is lame in todays world, but so be it.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is just off Soi 4 so if you are into drinking and party nightlife, you are in the right place, in one of the nicer hotels.
Serene W. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Great service
8
We had 7 ppl check in to the hotel, got a free upgrade to 2 room executive. Love the room, we can also wash our clothes. THe rooms are clean and the staffs had great service. Highly recommended.
Swee P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Lovely and clean hotel

Very good location, near to the train station and shopping malls.
8
We like the hotel very much especially the big room. Will definitely check in again when we travel to Bangkok again.
Atiku H. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2013
Decent Hotel

Friendly Staff
5
reception was courteous. the room was clean but smaller than expected as a suite. the air-condition unit was on the balcony just outside of the bed, so the noise was constant, very poor design. breakfast was ok. the staffs were very friendly. close to bts nana and lots of entertainments.
Sujie Y. Families with older children China, February 6, 2013
Room with good facilities

It's big in size, with cookers, washing machine etc
8
A bit smelly at the corridor but okay inside the room. Seems to be old but acceptably clean, with good room service. Really a big room with a big bed, a sofa and two TVs. Good for family who enjoy eating in the room. Didn't really like the design of the bathroom but not a thing to complain. Location very near central.
Restaurant Tip: Just at the corner of Sukumvit Soi 6, there's an open sea food restaurant selling food at cheap price but quality is equivalent to how much u pay.
William P. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Great location and value. Wonderful service

The service staff are all helpful
9
We always have a wonderful time staying at Phachara Suites. Lot's to see and do around Hotel and shopping is very close by Sky Train or Taxi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Sky Train;s Nana station is very close which makes getting around easy
Peter V. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
Good value, comfortable apartment.

Adjacent to the BTS Nana, and very comfortable.
9
Glad we got a taxi from the airport - cost 400bht but it would have been difficult locating the apartments when tired and dragging bags, if using public transport. During the daytime it was easy to use the public transport and get around Bangkok. The room was very comfortable - the first one being very spacious but we changed it because of the smell of cigarettes. The second was smaller but, met our needs for 3 nights.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't get scammed at the Golden Temple - you need to wear long trousers to go into the temple but if you don't have them .they can be provided. If you are told that the Temple is closed and you should see the local canals and floating market for an hour - give it a miss! The floating market was 2 locals on a boat try to flog some cheap tourist souvenirs.
Andreas D. Couples Sweden, February 6, 2013
Good hotel

Good location, great food
8.3
Was quite happy with the hotel. Good sized rooms, good location, nice staff. However abit disapointed with the cleaning of the rooms which wasn't done properly. Would come back.
Robert T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2013
a hotel worth looking at

Located in a very conveniet location close to all the night life action
8.3
i am a frequent traveler to bangkok and like to stay at different hotels just to see what they have to offer. when reading the reviews from agoda, you soon learn how to weed out the "naggers"..those who tend to whine about anything. my goal is to give you the straight up unbiased assessment of this hotel. the pachara suites have always been on my "to try " list. here is my review: location: on a relatively quiet one way street. access to the skytrain is about a 5 minute casual walk. shortcut through soi 8 gets you to the escalator which is really a blessing. access in front of hotel to massage, hair spa, 7-11 and laundry.. 3 min walk gets you to the infamous soi 4 (nana) where all your fantasies abound. transportation: other than bts skytrain, taxis are frequently passing by. stay away from the taxis parked in front of the hotel as they will charge you more than you care to spend . hotel offers shuttle to outside skytrain ( sukhumvit road) room: spacious with very good a/c. my shower pressure was terrible. maybe just my room but i lived with it. wifi is slow. bed is very comfortable and amenities decent. could replace towels as a little worn. tv channels ok. restaurant: nothing to shout about but ok. food is standard and basic. will do eggs upon request. someone please teach thai's how to cook eggs!! sevice: front desk is pleasant but not overly friendly. guest friendly for bringing "girlfriend" upstairs. gym is decent and pool is ok but covered. overall.. i would recommend this hotel as it has a great cost to value ratio. you will not be dissapointed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not all massage ( foot and thai ) spas are the same. try the arbora massage on soi 24. about a 5 minute walk down from sukhumvit. 300 baht for an hour foot massage. large plush chairs, hot towels. take the nana skytrain to two stops down at phrom phong station. try it and let me know on your review if you liked it. legitimate massage spa!!
Groves K. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2013
Good, clean; close to nightlife and sky-train

Clean bright room
7.7
my room at the phachara suites was a good size, clean, bright and well equipped, including with washing / drying machines. the suites are within a five minute walk from the nana sky-train station. the staff were adequate in their service and the small, busy breakfast room provided acceptable fare. the reader should be aware that the suites are within the sukhumvit "red light" area - a plus or a minus, depending on your disposition. there were some good restaurants near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06