or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2850 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2850)
Sort by:
Koen P. Families with young children Belgium, July 16, 2012
disappointment with the clientele

great location
6.3
Had stayed at Phachara before, but this time ended being quite disappointed. Most of the clientele are now (or were in July) from arab origine. forget about using internet at the reception area. it is used by them to keep their kids quiet. The kids were also allowed to treat the hallways as their personal playground. The cute poolbeds are 'reserved' throughout the day. The hotel and its amenities, and the location are very good, but due to the above, I'm doubtful I will return. reception staff lacked understanding and consideration. When my little daughter got sick and threw up in bed, I called the reception to ask to send someone upstairs to help clean up, and renew the bedsheets. Got a call back a minute later, not to say someone was on his way, or to ask if my daughter was ok, but to tell me that I had to pay for damages. of course I should pay for damages, but don't really need a dummy at the reception calling me for this while my daughter is throwing up.
Ian L. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2012
Great Location and big rooms in the executive

Big Balcony, close to Soi's 3/4/7/8/11
8
Arrived 10pm to find they had no listing for my Agoda booking and it took 30 minutes for it to be sorted. Then I was assigned a corner room without a balcony !!!! I complained but could not move till the next day. I have stayed here quite a lot and usually book with the hotel direct from their website and I suspect you get preferential treatment if you do e.g. free wifi in your room Otherwise I recommend this place --- 3 mins to the BTS and lots of good Soi's nearby.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool is pretty cold ... not heated and little direct sun
Barry S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Good value, good location

Location and room sizes
8
When I arrived after 2pm the room was still not ready but I was ipgraded to a suite which was spacious and great value. Location is close to nightlife and transport but is a way down soi 6.
Nightlife Tip: Close to bars and restaurants.
Steven L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Very nice hotel with washer/dryer in every room

Very close to Nana, laundry in room, safe, super clean, friendly staff
10
outstanding hotel with tons of ammenities including washer/dryer in every room. very close to nana and walking distance to soi cowboy. hotel is guest friendly and they require them to register for your safety. easy access to sky train and shopping. definitely staying here again next time in bangkok.
Kevin M. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2012
Nice Hotel, very well maintained

Clean and friendly staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here, the rooms are big and the place is very nice. this time lots of families were staying there this trip and lots of little kids running around. Otherwise it was a nice stay.
Mohd A. Families with young children Oman, July 12, 2012
great location, great rooms and very clean

great hotel have stayed before and will stay again, staff are very friendly and the room was always kept clean. room itself had everything needed
9.7
i loved my stay here. check in was smooth and my studio deluxe was large and well appointed. the studio has a small kitchen, washer/dryer combo, tons of storge space... the bathroom was huge and very modern. the front desk staff was very kind, and the cleaning staff as well. this hotel is outstanding for nana nightlife action, and its near a bts station. there is nom extra charge for guests aswell.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is surely a value for money hotel and we really enjoyed our stay. they allowed a early checkin. the location is pefect as you have lot of restaurents and pubs around. nana station is at very short distance. breakfast lacks verity but everything was perfect.
Vibol C. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2012
Friendly

spacious
7
Hotel was nice. Good for family and close to sky train. Good shopping district.
Nightlife Tip: There are many bars and street food vendors.
Vibol C. Groups United States of America, July 11, 2012
Family friendly

large/washer and dryer
7.3
Great for family. Close to shopping and food. Very busy at night
Shopping Tip: great for shopping
Sher A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2012
Hotels with lovely room

Near to nightlife
10
Hotel had great room. I was even upgraded for free upon arrival. The only setback was the configuration of the tv was not in front of the bed so a bit hassle on that. Other than that, room is suberb.In front of bed is fully mirrored cupboard which may be an enticement for some people.Staff are friendly and overall great hotel.
Kevin D. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2012
Pachara Suites is a beautiful high rise hotel.

Great Location. Beautiful rooms. Nice swimming Pool.
9.3
Phachara Suites is a quality hotel, with great hardwood floors, mini kitchen, very nice swimming pool, and a vrery good location. It is close to the Nana stop of the Skytrain and all of the entertainment opportunities of Sukumvit. Good value for price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06