or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3353 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3353)
Sort by:
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2013
Beautiful hotel with great location

Quiet, great location
9.7
This was my second time staying here. They were nice enough to upgrade me to a 1 bedroom suite. I love the location being out of the way but yet so close to Nana Entertainment Plaza. Great facility with free wifi, nice swimming pool, and readily available taxi service. Highly recommend this hotel.
Sadrudin S. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2013
Good size rooms and central location.

Washer/dryer in suite.
7.7
clean and nice hote with friendly staff. Staff are limited in English.
Leslie O. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Great hotel service great, downside Wifi not great

Within walking distance to transport and good restaurant
9.7
Exceptional hotel nice friendly staff, suite was really a home away from home with laundry facilities, we were a party of four with a very young baby so laundry facilities where a bonus. Only a short walk to the train service which stopped at the major shopping centres, we definitely will stay again.
William P. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Great hotel with great service and location

Nice location by Sky Train
9.3
We always have a great time staying at Phachara Suites when in Bangkok
Jacqueline B. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Fantastic location, great room and swimming pool

Washing machine. Swimming pool
8.7
we go to bangkok every year and try a different hotel or serviced appartment each time. these suites are the best accommodation we have stayed in and at an extremely good price. the room has everything you need - wasking machine, iron and fridge. bathroom was clean and spacious. the location is central for all the main attractions of bangkok and a few minutes walk from nana skytrain. swimming pool was lovely. will be returning next year.
Alan B. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Great, comfortable, will stay here again.

Fantastic hotel, big room with seperate lounge, great breakfast.
8
Stayed for the last two nights of our trip and i must say it is a fantastic hotel and is in walking distance of the Nana district. We will look forward to coming back here.
Tony O. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2013
Great Location with big room

The room is big and clean
8
The room is big and clean, however all the towels provided look disgusting. It is as if they are washed in very dirty water. For a four and a half star hotel, this is not acceptable. The internet service in the room is very poor and we have no choice but to use the internet services provided at the foyer
Travel tip: Internet service in the room is poor and the towels provided look old and dirty but clean. location is ideal, just a few minutes walk to Sky Train
Michael B. Business travelers United States of America, January 10, 2013
Excellent staff support

Staff, gym, price
8.7
we had under booked at the marriott so some of our team, myself included, stayed here. the staff working here stood out as the best part of this hotel. very helpful with many requests when setting up a conference at short notice, getting taxis, airport issues, ect. i noticed after a while that the lobby manager was going to extra lengths such as making sure the taxis were using the meter, ect. for the money the hotel is ok, it has a good gym, and a pretty good, although very busy around 9am, breakfast. a major downside is the poor wireless connection. wireless is the only option. also, we had to go elsewhere for any major faxing, printing ect. so this hotel might not be the best choice for a business stay. the staff was very good though. worth noting that the area around the hotel is very noisy and crowded at night. fortunately most of our clients were gone by then. all in all it was a mistake to reserve rooms around this, nana, area.
Hotel Feature Tip: The 11th floor is very quite, as it has the gym and spa and there are few guests there. Also the outside noise was unnoticeable.
Fateh L. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Big rooms

Close to every thing
9.3
Excellent service , and great big rooms , loved the stay
Nittaya P. Groups Thailand, January 10, 2013
The location

The room is very nice and clean
7.7
The concierge should be more polite to a Thai lady. I was booking the hotel by my name and I have been customer for a long time. You should do some thing about this.
Restaurant Tip: Plaza Athenee A Royal Meridien

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02