or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2953 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2012
excellent service

nice big rooms
9.7
highly recommend this hotel. Rooms are big and modern and staff are attentive and efficient. check in and check out done very smoothly.
Nightlife Tip: just a 2 minute walk and you are amongst the nightlife.
Thomas B. Couples Switzerland, September 11, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Big rooms, staff kindly, good breakfast, good working Wifi
8
Everything was ok. I could recommend it to everybody. I will stay there again.
Jean M. Business travelers Switzerland, September 11, 2012
best deal best location best suites

best value for money
9.7
now was here for 1o. th time !!! just an say and write : feel really at home h ere can confirm all my reports from my last stays at the phachara suites friendly staff and good furnitures off the rooms will come back soon in october
Cephas C. Families with young children United States of America, September 8, 2012
Nice residence & good service

Kitchen, location nr BTS,
7.7
2nd stay at Phachara Suites ... I brm very nice... Bathroom fixtures were not the best... Hot water in shower hard to control temperature... Air conditioner difficult to manage... Could use more cooking utensils ie pots & skillets
Michael O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Fantastic 9/10

Shopping, Location, Staff, Value
9.7
Great staff, very helpful. Good location close to skytrain Great nightlife Close to shopping centres Great area for local food and also western food (British bars sell English brekki)
Shopping Tip: Close to MBK and Central World, many markets to explore.
Mr J. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
Class

rooms
9.3
This is the 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel and as usual, the professionalism of the staff and the luxury of the place and rooms is impressive for what you pay on Agoda, I was just reminded of this as I landed recently in Europe and for the twice the price in Helsinki (90 euros)I got twice less luxury(no tooth brush or paste, no shampoo, no bar fridge/drinks and on and on) than at the Phachara suites if you know what I mean .... I will return early Oct in Bangkok and will select this place again.
Shopping Tip: Shopping at MBK and platinum Plaza is a must during day
Mohd A. Couples Oman, September 4, 2012
great location, great rooms and very clean

great hotel have stayed before and will stay again, staff are very friendly and the room was always kept clean. room itself had everything needed
9.7
i loved my stay here. check in was smooth and my studio deluxe was large and well appointed. the studio has a small kitchen, washer/dryer combo, tons of storge space... the bathroom was huge and very modern. the front desk staff was very kind, and the cleaning staff as well. this hotel is outstanding for nana nightlife action, and its near a bts station. there is nom extra charge for guests aswell.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel is surely a value for money hotel and we really enjoyed our stay. they allowed a early checkin. the location is pefect as you have lot of restaurents and pubs around. nana station is at very short distance. breakfast lacks verity but everything was perfect.
Nick D. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2012
Bad Service and Degraded Hotel

Never coming back here
2.7
We're checking in and asked for 2 room keys, their respond was "we're out of extra room key" and we end up received only 1 room key. We asked for help to call a mini van service, they said " they don't know any mini van company at all". You'll rarely get anything if asking from front desk, their magic words were " We're sorry and will report to our manager" Very unhelpful customer service and will never coming back here ever again.
Nick D. Families with young children United States of America, September 3, 2012
Horrible Service, will never coming back here

No Sense of service at this hotel
2.7
This is our returing trip to this hotel. We're coming back because of good service from our last trip stayed at this hotel. This time, service was so terrible. Hotel condition is degraded, toilet seat is stainted, we asked for an extra blanket front desk responded was "we're charging 900baht for extra blanket" and after argued with them about the fee, they told us that " current we don't have any extra blanket available", the next day they gave us an extra blanket all smelled up which we couldn't use. Hotel service note that they have tuk tuk to transport guests to train station but when we ask the tuk tuk guy to give us a lift he said: " It's only 5 minute walk to station, just walk", Great service!!! We wouldn't bother to ask if we don't have kids coming along with us. Also, we booked a 2nd room for our friends and front desk only gave us only one room key, we asked them for another key, their respond "We're out of card" ridiculous!!!! We would not come back to this hotel ever again! Have no sense of customer service and hospitality at all.
Janice C. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Average

Shopping sky train all close
6
Booked this hotel quickly without looking. My own fault no breakfast or wifi. By the time you add these two things on my hotel could have been a luxury 5 star but as I said my own fault. Hotel was fairly good but not worth what we paid with extras. Lovely door staff though who kept our bags on last day. Room was great very busy with children up & down lifts day & night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02