Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3531 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3531)
Sort by:
Charles H. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2015
July 2015

Convenient location, Spacious well designed rooms, Well equipped rooms,
9.3
Excellent. First time user based upon third party recommendation and personal inspection of website. Will happily return and recommend to others. Swam in the pool, had a massage at the Spa and used the restaurant and room service for food. Very good value for money.
Report this review
Chin C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, room, staffs
8
Always stay here when i am in bangkok. Price range is reasonable. Very spacious room and equip with household amenities. I never need to bring many clothing as i can wash the in the comfort of my room. Staff is polite and standard of english is good. Located just behind nightlife, bars, perfect for solo traveller.
Report this review
James L. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2015
Non smoking room had heavy smoke smell

Large suite. Washer dryer Cooking
7.3
It was pleasant after the smoke smell subsided
Report this review
Ricky S. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2015
A Few Glitches

Location, Rooms, Staff
9.3
The stay was wonderful. The taff very attentive and friendly. One half of my blackout curtain was jammed and I asked them to fix it but in 19 days this was never accomplished. Also the lights over the computer desk did not work nor the reading light over the bed. Other than that everything was perfect. The staff never failed to greet me every morning or any time I left or returned to the hotel.
Report this review
Gary R. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Superb

This should be a 5 star not a 4 !!!Excellent room and facilities
10
Excellent in every aspect
Report this review
Yang L. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2015
Very good

Room space; location;
9.3
Report this review
Chin W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Pleasant place but alittle pricey

Comfort, Cleanliness and Staff
7.3
It is located a Sukhumvit Soi 6 - it is a one way and many taxi will not want to go in - they will typically drop you at Soi 4 and you will have to walk your way in - probably a 5 minutes walk. Nice and clean place. If you are looking to stay somewhere in Sukhumvit, this is the place to go to.
Report this review
Kit C. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
Nice hotel itself but not the surrounding

clean and nice room and pool, friendly staff, near BTS
9
I checked in the hotel after midnight because of my flight. The taxi cost from the BKK airport to the hotel is 330(meter)+75(toll)bahts. The hotel is located in a busy area where lots of people still walking around at 1am. It was my first time traveling by myself in Bangkok so I was surprised that the hotel locates so near to the famous Nana Nighclubs. Actually, when I went up to my room, there was an old western guy with a young and sexy Thai girl in the same lift as me. I see this type of things again the next day. Luckily, for everyone walking inside this hotel, they need to register with their ID cards so I guess it is still safe here. The hotel staff is friendly and they gave me a free upgrade. The security guy carried my luggage to the room and opened the air-con for me. The room is really big and comfortable but there is a bit of smoking smell. I guess the guest before me smoked inside the room. The bed is king-sized and the bathroom is nice. I really like the room. The swimming pool is not big but it is very comfortable to stay next to the pool having a glass of wine. The location is so nice too. It is only 3 minutes' walk to the Nana BTS but this road seems to be quite dangerous if you walk during midnight cause there is a construction site on one side of it whereas on the other route, it takes around 15 minutes but you will pass through the busy night life.
Report this review
Elizabeth S. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Great location. Overall good experience

Great location, nice n spacious room
8.7
Report this review
Matthew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2015
4 th stay

Location, transport, location
9.3
Stayed here a few times now. Standards are excellent as always.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02