or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2860 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2860)
Sort by:
Gordon G. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
good stay

location ,clean rooms great staff
8
very comfterble good location clean hotel
Wendell T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Great location for entertainment & transportation

Pool/sauna, room setup and comfort, friendly staff
9.7
Front desk and cleaning staff outstanding and helpful. Location and set up of Pool and Sauna area was great and very good. The buffet breakfast was tasty and multiple selection. Food staff was also very friendly and professional. Great location for entertainment, transportation and restaurants. All in all, an enjoyable staff and outstanding rating.
Gordon G. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
good value and location

location ,clean rooms great staff
8.3
the rooms were kept nice and clean staff always smiling and helpful food was good walking distance to food and beer also short walk to sky train but they have a tuk tuk if you want but we walked it in 5 minuets we had a nice big room 55sqm to chill out in we will be back next year thanks all at phachara
Alex J. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
near the "action"

location location location
9.3
great place to stay with fantastic rooms and very conveniently located ;-)
Ching W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Nice Staff, central location

staff, room is big, location
10
willing to help staff, room is big, location
Kevin D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Classy Hotel in Nana Area

Great Location, Fine decor and Good Price.
9
A]ways a nice, quiet place to stay in Central Bangkok. The hard wood floor and spacious rooms are of very good quality. Not all of the views are great, but the room is very comfortable. The pool is also very nice and the hotel is located not far from the Skytrain and plenty of local restaurants and entertainment. One bonus is that the hotel no longer charges extra for internet in the rooms. Seems like a fair deal for a quality hotel in a good area. Overall I would recommend this hotel to friends as a quality bargain for the money.
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Clean friendly best value for money in Bangkok

Great location, easy access to the sky train, excellent value for your money, friendly and efficient staff.
9.7
We were two couples , we stayed for 3nights , this is not our first stay in Phachara Suites it's actually our fifth the last time was a year ago and we were a little worried that the standard might have dropped but that was not the case , a great little hotel that I highly recommend.
Arto P. Business travelers Finland, July 14, 2014
Was so nice hotel that decited to stay longer here

Location, free wi-fi in rooms too and very helpful staff
8
Very nice stay - staff even came to fix my TV channels in middle of night so I was able to see football final game in my room!
Arto P. Business travelers Finland, July 13, 2014
Nice clean hotel with a good location

Nice staff, parking lots and pretty nice pool area
8
Very nice stay with this hotel first time - I will come again!
Nives F. Couples Canada, July 13, 2014
good stay.

clean, laundry facility, good location to train
6
we were surprised they allowed smoking in the hotel. They put us in a smoking room at first which was unpleasant. When we asked to be moved they moved us the next day to a non smoking floor which was much better. The rooms are clean and the staff were friendly and provided excellent service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05