or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3006 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3006)
Sort by:
Jamie D. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
a little tricky to locate, but worth the trouble

clean, quiet, good if you don't mind walking to bts
8.7
it was nice, I feel more the type of hotel you stay in during the visit than use to go out and experience the shopping etc very clean and safe
Vianney D. Solo travelers France, October 13, 2014
Great hotel for night life

Perfect location, great rooms, fast internet
7.3
I had a great time there, the room was spacious and clean, and the equipment like the rain shower and washing machine were top. The location is perfect if you enjoy the night life around the area. Most of the staff were great and smiling Internet was very fast
Chuck O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
excellent hotel with amenities

room, location, food
8.3
i love staying here because the one bedroom is more like an apartment than a hotel. it has all the amenities of home to make a long stay very comfortable.
Dr P. Business travelers India, October 10, 2014
very nice clean and reasonably priced hotel

clean professional staff and reasonable price
8.7
Very good
Harminder M. Families with young children India, October 6, 2014
Right in the middle of Bangkok.

Easy access, friendly staff and managers.
9
Having had bad experiences earlier in Bangkok i wasnt expecting much but this hotel has changed that experience so far.Hotel is priced fairly. You get all the requirements for the given price. I was satisfied with the deal i got. Other good thing was that it mostly had families staying so i didnt notice any unpleasant guests .
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Smelly!

Location and value
8
I got a smoking room after requesting non-smoking which was unpleasant. These types of special requests are the ones that need to be honoured. Many people suffer allergies.
John G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
staff very polite and helpful and rooms 1st rate

rooms were clean and tidy and plenty of room. hotel staff very helpful and curtious. if you like the busy streets then itd around thr corner for you, not too far to walk.
9
Only stayed for 2 nightd but next time will definitely stay there. Everything was great about the hotel. The only thing is that I did not have s meal there do can't say much on that.
Eric J. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Excellent! (Except the taxis out front)

Cleanliness, friendliness, comfort
9.3
I had a short stay with my girlfriend, while transiting through Bangkok to America. We had the hotel make sure there was a taxi available as we had to leave at 3:30am. When we got in the taxi he quoted an outrageous price to my girlfriend who speaks Thai and refused to turn on the meter. When she told him to stop and let us out he continued and there was an issue getting our stuff out of the car. The driver claimed that he had to pay the doorman for the privilege of parking out front etc etc etc. quite a hassle. We were almost late for our flight because it took so long to get an honest can driver to come. Loved the hotel, the taxis are like a mafia.
Michael L. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
Very unprofessional receptionist

Not impress as all.
4
20mins to check in and 15mins to check out. During the check out, the house keeping claims we used the mini bar but we did not. The lobby receptionist was very rude when i ask if there was an umbrella to use, she just told me it in the closet. When i went up to my room, its not even in any of the closet.
Karen S. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
great location

location.cleaniness and staff
9
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04