Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3832 reviews

2475 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3832)
Sort by:
Christine P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2016
All was well !

Location, room and good sevice !
8.3
No problems as the staff were very helpful !
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples China, January 31, 2016
Great value suite

Friendly staff, spacious rooms, central location
9
Report this review
Imran M. Families with young children India, January 28, 2016
Excellent...Neat n tidy

amenities like small kitchen,washing machine,microwave n iron was the best thing
7.7
Awesome...n nice but Internet was not so speed altogether I wud rate as the best in this area...
Report this review
John A. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2016
Great location for many things

Breakfast, spacious rooms and good service
10
My wife and i have stayed at the Phachara Suites twice and haven't had any complaints. For us it's very well located. If you are a single man it's a great location! The breakfast is very good and the rooms are very spacious.
Report this review
Terrence O. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2016
good size rooms

location,staff, good size rooms
8.3
cant complain about too much,room size was good(executive},food was good,staff friendly.My wife said the internet was a bit on/off all day,and the tvs could have had better reception. I would stay again
Report this review
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2016
Good overall

Location. Cleanliness, Room Standard
9
Overall very good, my second stay at this hotel, and as before the only real issue I had was with connecting to wi-fi... Was much better in the room I had on this occasion, but still temperamental. Hotel was very well cleaned, in a great location (within 5 min walk of BTS/ nightlife). The hotel rate themselves as a 4 star, I think it is boarder line between 3 & 4, but would still stay there again.
Report this review
Khondkar N. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 13, 2016
Good serviced apartment with huge size

very convininet location from nana station within 5 min walks, huge apartment size, good for family with children and very Low sound area
8.7
Well, it's very continently located, 5 min walk from nana station, shuttle service in every hour. Some how our time never matched with shuttle time in 5 days. Good break fast, but not like big 5 start hotel and not required also. Staffs are very helpful. Quite area. Big huge apartment (2 bed executive) with big beds and 3 toilets and 3 TV. But master bed bath fittings need to changed from old fashioned model and each one has a parts missing. No soap case or racks in master bed toilet showed area. House keeping forgot to give replenishment of shampoo and shower gel Everyday in both main toilet. And for the 1st time in my 18urs international Travelling and hotel stay, I didn't find toothbrush supply from hotel. But the total stay was smooth and good and it's value for money and very nice 4 star serviced apartment
Report this review
Khondkar N. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 12, 2016
Nice service apartment

Location, room size and quote area
9
Well, I had another review about this hotel of same time stay
Report this review
Chin C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 9, 2016
Inexpensive choice with quality service

Location, Staff, Room
9
Very polite staff, I am a frequent customer and very impressed with the service quality, and making me feel welcome is the fact that they actually remember me. Staff are good in english, and are helpful. Location is very good, with night life nearby and amenities around, such as 24-hour convenience store and ATM machines. BTS station is nearby. Everything you need is within walking distance. Quiet at night with good security. Room are spacious with all the household equipments such as oven, washing machine and electric stove. Value for money is one important factor for choosing this hotel. Overall, very joyful and comfortable stay.
Report this review
Martin D. Solo travelers Bulgaria, January 8, 2016
Good Location, Friendliest Staff

Location, staff, view
9
I stayed 3 nights, the location is really good. Near shops, restaurants, night life. Easy access and connection to transport, but the place is on a quite side street. The staff was really sympathetic and efficient. They upgraded me to a non-smoking room immediately which turned out to be on the 17th floor with a great view! Smiles, all easy.. The area is a bit on the naughty side, but safe and plenty of choices of all kinds.. Good value for money!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2475 reviews Next page
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01