Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3497 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3497)
Sort by:
David I. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2015
my stay

clean, quick check in, good car park
7.7
very good, stayed there before and will stay again
Neil S. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Very lovely hotel

Very clean, good room configuration and in central area
8.3
Great night night sleep in comfortable bed. Easy walk to BTS and yummy street food for breakfast.
Colin B. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2015
My 4 day stay

Big room
8.7
Khong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Feedback after 2 day-stay

Staff Hospitality, Attitude, facilities
9.7
Very nice & pleasant stay. comparing with some 5-star hotel in bangkok which i have stayed during my trip, this underrated 4 star, are much better than some 5 star, at least in their staff friendliness & attitude. I still wish to express my gratitude on receiving a birthday cake and card from the hotel. Very customer friendly. If you looking for a hotel that care for your trip experience, this is it!
Stephen F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2015
1st class hotel and will certainly stay again

excellent staff clean spacious rooms 3minutes to bts sky train
9
Excellent friendly efficient hotel and staff helpful and polite and would definatly stay again but without the limited buffet style breakfast as it was low quality and allways very cold and the resturuant staff do not take of you at the table so a more personell service approach is required but other than that everything else great
Brendon G. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2015
Great Place to Stay in Bangkok

Location, Room, Amenities
9
My stay was great. The hotel is in a great location for enjoying Bangkok. The rooms was large with a large comfy bed, a great bathroom and shower facilities. The staff here were friendly and accommodating. I will be staying here on my next trip and strongly recommend it to anyone
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2015
Good size rooms

Good size rooms, close to nightlife and BTS
7.3
My second stay here and will return. Rooms are a good size, very close to nightlife in an area not really suited for families.
Steven K. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2015
Steves review

Location,clean room and good service
8.7
Peaceful, clean beautiful room and pool area.Gym not bad for hotel.Wonderful service.
Steve M. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2015
Phachara Suites

Great location nice room friendly staff
9.3
Enjoyed two nights. Good facilities nuce room
Sean L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2015
Good place and location

Location, Location, Location
9
I really enjoyed it. I go there every time i go to Bangkok (3 times).... and I have been to other hotels. The location is what makes it awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C03