Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (395)
Sort by:
Neoh S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Check in very late and slow

Nice room , in door swimming pool and good location
5.3
Nice room
Dr. F. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
nice and clean and cozy hotel

clean, clean, convenient location
7
I had problems from arrival minutes. I had requested non-smoking room and I was given a smoking room until the next day, even death was not ready and I was asked to stay in the lobby for half an hour until the room was ready, which I did.however when I asked for a coffee while I'm waiting for my room to be ready I was told that I have to pay a hundred and sixty buths, about $5 while I'm waiting for my smoking room to be prepared. This was surprising as it was free coffee included with the buffet and they could have spared me one cup of coffee while I was waiting. the desk manager was not at all apologetic and very much rude.when I checked into the room I found that the room is actually very small even it was stated the larger room almost half of the room was dedicated to the closet area that was useless and not part of the room as a separate corner. I found that very misleading. other than this, manager the rest of the staff were very friendly and polite people, d hotel manager showed up in breakfast room in the morning for about 30 seconds everyday invent back to to kitchen without Saying hello or any word to any staff or any of the guests. breakfast was very limited and some food that they run out we were never replaced.I did not get any apologies for not getting my reserve room and ending up in the smoking room for the first night.
Alex J. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
near the "action"

location location location
9.3
great place to stay with fantastic rooms and very conveniently located ;-)
Ching W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Nice Staff, central location

staff, room is big, location
10
willing to help staff, room is big, location
Arto P. Business travelers Finland, July 14, 2014
Was so nice hotel that decited to stay longer here

Location, free wi-fi in rooms too and very helpful staff
8
Very nice stay - staff even came to fix my TV channels in middle of night so I was able to see football final game in my room!
Arto P. Business travelers Finland, July 13, 2014
Nice clean hotel with a good location

Nice staff, parking lots and pretty nice pool area
8
Very nice stay with this hotel first time - I will come again!
Cathy H. Business travelers Vietnam, July 12, 2014
Not good service but good location

Good Location. Value for money (i booked under promotional rate). Room is clean
6
My stay was ok. I did not spend much time in Hotel. Room is clean but very old, can see stain mark. Staff is not helpful. Check-in procedure was not smoothly. Reception guy was quite blur and did not give proper instruction The only good thing is localtion which is 5' walk to Nana station
Gary A. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
great position

room was good but I had very noisy area with a lot of families. All using their rooms to cook
7
Position was great but found hotel guests noisy and breakfast poor
Kean H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Very nice affordable hotel

Great hotel, centrally located in the heart of the city suitable for business and holiday travellers.
7.7
An enjoyable stay. Staff are friendly, room is clean and spacious, and food is good.
John L. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
excellent value

value for price, location, staff
9
easy access to BTS, Nana, Soi 11, and Asoke

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03