or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (461)
Sort by:
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
Great stay for a day

Service, clean, location
9.7
As soon as you get to the hotel the service was great. They greeted you with a smile and though my room wasn't ready they made me welcome and nothing was a problem. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The location was great central to everything in sukhumvit. Price and quality was great. Will stay again 100%.
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
nice hotel

nice location, good hotel, good environment
7.7
Minh D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 14, 2015
good hotel but service was not good

location, price, clearn
6.7
Good but I dont like service, no one help me when arrive as well when I need
Thomas E. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Great amenities in the room and hotel!

Kitchenette, Washing machine, Bed
10
I loved staying here and with the central location to central Bangkok I couldn't have asked for more. The convenience of having a full kitchen and washing machine made my long days at work a lot easier. The bed was very comfortable and the the room was very clean! I will stay again and recommend them to my friends!
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Good as always, except food

Great location, rooms are spacious and bed is super comfy.
7
Have stayed here 6 times now , I think. Breakfast as always is terrible. Always cold and bland, cannot understand how difficult is it to cook bacon and eggs, I will be staying here in 2 weeks and I offer my services to cook breakfast for the guests. Can't do any worse. Apart from this, great hotel, good locale, staff nice, although don't take any of the 04, 05 no. Rooms, balcony is just an exhaust for air con. I asked to be moved to next door,503, was told it was occupied, it wasn't. Not nice.
Anthony K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Very Happy

The location, value for money, helpfull staff
8
If stayed at the phachara suites on many occasions the staff are very helpfull and its in a great location. Good value for money!!
Alex L. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
Apartment type of hotel for the business traveller

Location,Big spacious rooms and lovely balcony!
5
Lee J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Nice stay

Near MRT , restaurant and pub around the corner
8
our stay is nice , hotel Near MRT , restaurant and pub around the corner .
Lee J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Nice stay

Near MRT , restaurant and pub around the corner .
8
our stay is nice , hotel Near MRT , restaurant and pub around the corner .
Hasan P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2015
Not bad but dining service need to be improved.

Pool was ok, small ok gym and good location near Nana BTS
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal


AS-AGWEB-3B07