or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (121)
Sort by:
Harminder M. Families with young children India, October 6, 2014
Right in the middle of Bangkok.

Easy access, friendly staff and managers.
9
Having had bad experiences earlier in Bangkok i wasnt expecting much but this hotel has changed that experience so far.Hotel is priced fairly. You get all the requirements for the given price. I was satisfied with the deal i got. Other good thing was that it mostly had families staying so i didnt notice any unpleasant guests .
Rajesh M. Families with young children India, October 1, 2014
Good Location , Value for money

Location , Value for money , Clean
9.7
Overall stay good . Room space is good , having separate space for living & dining , value for money .
Adam H. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
5 star

spacious room, great food, good location
9.3
i was with the family on this occasion so I booked the 2 bedroom executive, 2 beautiful bedrooms with en suite facilities, large kitchen come dining room and another bathroom, unfortunately we only stayed for 1 night, room service was excellent, breakfast was fantastic with a good selection, rooms where very clean and comfortable, definitely recommend this hotel to anyone
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Qatar, August 17, 2014
Great hotel

Location , room size , price
9
Very nice hotel for family McLean and big rooms Friendly staff and simple breakfast
Long N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 17, 2014
Good room design and comfort but lift is small

Good room design and comfort
6.3
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Qatar, August 4, 2014
Clean rooms and nice location

Location, room , staff
7.7
Very nice hotel to stay Clean room Big room Nice location Friendly staff
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Good

Sleep well and silent
9.3
Damn good place to rest and relax. comfort convenience,
Andrew M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Spoiled by greed for more money

Location, Room.
5.7
There are good things about about this suites hotel, but ultimately our stay was tarnished by greed and attempts to con extra money from us. We had 2 young children and a baby with us, so I had already booked a larger room to accommodate us. We chose this hotel because the child policy on Agoda said children under 12 stay free. We had their own bedding so didn't need anything extra. We arrived late at 11:30pm as we had been involved in a car crash on the way to Bangkok. We were shaken and very tired. On seeing the 2 children and baby, the hotel said their policy was only 2 children could stay in a room, and they insisted we pay for an extra bed (which we didn't need or want), for which they charged us close to the same we had paid for the room. So the cost of our stay essentially doubled. Usually I would have left and got Agoda to sort it out, but we all needed sleep, especially the kids. We later needed to extend our stay, so I spoke with reception and asked how much it would cost to extend for two more days. She showed me a price on the calculator and I agreed and paid the amount in full there and then. In the afternoon, I was asked to visit reception and was informed that the lady I paid earlier was unaware of the extra bed and hadn't charged me for it, so I had to pay extra again for the bed. This time I flat out refused and told them I would leave instead. They said, if I leave, it is already now after checkout time so I would still have to pay for that day!!!! After a progressively more heated exchange, they eventually agreed to take the extra bed out of the room, so I didn't have to pay any extra for the additional 2 days. Ultimately it's the kind of hotel that should be getting lots of praise for the room quality and location, but is spoiled by the bad attitude of the management.
Wee G. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Friendly and Clean

Service, Cleanliness, Spacious
7.7
Comfortable
Thomas C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
very enjoyable

location friendly staff, nice rooms
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05