or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (135)
Sort by:
Jorge C. Families with young children United States of America, January 15, 2015
Close to the U.S. Embassy

Location to the U.S. Embassy and other embassies. Late night, Nana Plaza around the corner.
9
Good and friendly service. Hotel was clean. Morning breakfast buffet was good.
Chaurilaini P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2015
I llike you

location, food, clean
9.3
extraordinary and will choose PSS if coming to Bangkok next time
Eric B. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2015
Great location for a starting point in Bangkok

10 minute walk to BTS; Good size room with washing machine; Staff were helpful.
9
My stay was for 6 nights and was great to have a place there. Bangkok has gotten so much more costly and it is not as much a bargain destination as it once was. Since we reserved early we got a great rate not sure if it would have been the same if we had waited until closer to the day. Breakfast was ok but the room was not sufficient for the quantity of guests eating. We had to wait in line for half of the days we were there. Location was very close BTS which allowed easy movement into the shopping areas and anywhere else on the BTS line. Would I stay there again? Yes but only if got such a great rate again.
Bruno F. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2014
the best ever

very friendly and professional staff
9.7
One of the better places to stay when in Bangkok. Top to bottom:helpfoul staff and managment
Sim P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
papa happy, mama happy and children also happy

good location, easy looking for food, easy for massage, easy for a drinks in the evenning
7.7
The house keeping is NOT clean as they only change the towels and even I packed the rubbish at the kitchen and they DO NOT throw them away.. The TUK TUK service from the hotel is NOT servicing as everytime I ask ,,,,,they will say " ASK THE BELL BOY.....HE IS THE DRIVER" I never see the bellboy driving the TUK TUK...????
William C. Families with young children United States of America, December 10, 2014
I am back

room size staff location
9.7
Very enjoyable.
William C. Families with young children United States of America, November 28, 2014
great stay

room staff location
9.7
Everything was as it should be.
Norhanita M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2014
spacious

spacious & perfect kitchen
7
Harminder M. Families with young children India, October 6, 2014
Right in the middle of Bangkok.

Easy access, friendly staff and managers.
9
Having had bad experiences earlier in Bangkok i wasnt expecting much but this hotel has changed that experience so far.Hotel is priced fairly. You get all the requirements for the given price. I was satisfied with the deal i got. Other good thing was that it mostly had families staying so i didnt notice any unpleasant guests .
Rajesh M. Families with young children India, October 1, 2014
Good Location , Value for money

Location , Value for money , Clean
9.7
Overall stay good . Room space is good , having separate space for living & dining , value for money .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05