My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (110)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Spoiled by greed for more money

Location, Room.
5.7
There are good things about about this suites hotel, but ultimately our stay was tarnished by greed and attempts to con extra money from us. We had 2 young children and a baby with us, so I had already booked a larger room to accommodate us. We chose this hotel because the child policy on Agoda said children under 12 stay free. We had their own bedding so didn't need anything extra. We arrived late at 11:30pm as we had been involved in a car crash on the way to Bangkok. We were shaken and very tired. On seeing the 2 children and baby, the hotel said their policy was only 2 children could stay in a room, and they insisted we pay for an extra bed (which we didn't need or want), for which they charged us close to the same we had paid for the room. So the cost of our stay essentially doubled. Usually I would have left and got Agoda to sort it out, but we all needed sleep, especially the kids. We later needed to extend our stay, so I spoke with reception and asked how much it would cost to extend for two more days. She showed me a price on the calculator and I agreed and paid the amount in full there and then. In the afternoon, I was asked to visit reception and was informed that the lady I paid earlier was unaware of the extra bed and hadn't charged me for it, so I had to pay extra again for the bed. This time I flat out refused and told them I would leave instead. They said, if I leave, it is already now after checkout time so I would still have to pay for that day!!!! After a progressively more heated exchange, they eventually agreed to take the extra bed out of the room, so I didn't have to pay any extra for the additional 2 days. Ultimately it's the kind of hotel that should be getting lots of praise for the room quality and location, but is spoiled by the bad attitude of the management.
Wee G. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Friendly and Clean

Service, Cleanliness, Spacious
7.7
Comfortable
Thomas C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
very enjoyable

location friendly staff, nice rooms
8
Viktor F. Families with young children Slovakia, March 3, 2014
The location was not the best for the family

Nice big room, good food and kind staffs
5.3
Everything was good except the location because there were full of bars in the beginning of the street.
Saiful N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Great room with kitchen

Big room, kitchen and location
6.7
I came with my family with young kid. The hotel room was big and with kitchen. The location is near the adult entertainment "Nana". The hotel is easy to access to public transport but just 10min walk to MTR. I surly will come back again to this hotel.
Dermot F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Grear value and location

Location, Big Room, Attentive Staff
9.3
Our stay at Phachara suites was pretty much faultless. the staff were of the highest order with great communication skills and good manners. location is ideal to get around Bangkok as it is not too far away from Nana BTS, however is still on a relatively quiet Soi. There is a shuttle bus to take to the main road, Sukhumvit. It would be unfair to comment on the food as we never took advantage of the restaurant or room service. However is ideal if you have young children as room is equipped with kitchenette and washing machine.
Dermot F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Great Value, Good Location

The Pachara Suites has an excellent location on Soi 6, Sukhumvit. All staff were exremely attentive, helpful and courteous. The rooms were of a good size and with fantastic amenities.
9
Our stay at Phachara suites was pretty much faultless. the staff were of the highest order with great communication skills and good manners. location is ideal to get around Bangkok as it is nit too far away from Nana BTS, however is still on a relatively quiet Soi. There is a shuttle bus to take to the main road, Sukhumvit. It would be unfair to comment on the food as we never took advantage of the restaurant or room service. However is ideal if you have young children as room is equipped with kitchenette and washing machine.
Jasmine C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Room and service is moderate.

Great Breakfast, Friendly bellboy, Near BTS(NANA) station
5.3
I had my stay at this hotel last month. When I got my key to my room, they were still makeup the room and I have to wait there. The room overall look spacious and clean. But it full with cigarette smell. Even they had sprayed the whole room with air freshener but the smell not gone. The toilet has some stains as well. The good thing about the hotel was the location is strategic (near to Nana bts station). However you have to pass through a quiet road in order to get to main street. It will be a little bit scary especially at night and the road out of light. Their tuktuk service stop after 6pm and this is a fly in the ointment. Not to forget to mention their breakfast is great and I enjoy much there. Their receptionist service can be still improved. In a nutshell, you can actually find a better hotel with the same price out there.
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2013
Good stay

the location, the rooms and the friendly restaurant staff
8.3
the hotel is near the BTS. However, walking from the hotel to the BTS is via a busy n narrow street so it may be inconvenient for couples with infants (i.e. baby strollers) The rooms are comfortable, the bed is soft and the bathroom is big. The air-con is very strong too. There are 2 air-cons, one in the living room and one in the bedroom. The one in the bedroom was dripping water (despite repairs) so we switched it off and used only the one in the living room. The air-con in the living is very strong and kept the whole room very cool. I got a free upgrade from a studio to a one bedroom as they did not have any studios available then.
Gary C. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2013
happy --will try to stay again as its a regular

staff ,pool ,location
9.3
all good --asked for 1 extra night -no problem --asked for late check out 2pm --again no problem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03