or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (81)
Sort by:
Ali M. Families with older children Maldives, December 24, 2014
Good value for money and in a good location.

Location- good for family- econamical
8
It's a pleasant and a good stay with family.
Raven C. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
Great location, unfriendly staff

Location, price, clean
6.7
Very close to nana plaza and rooms are tidy.
Donna B. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2014
great location

location
10
Geok K. Families with older children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Good family hotel

Near to shopping, eating & spa. Good.
6.3
Spacious, comfortable & facilities are suitable for my family.
Mahfood A. Families with older children Oman, August 21, 2014
Average Overall

Location Only
5.7
It was not bad and the only good thing about this hotel is the location only.
Mahfood A. Families with older children Oman, August 20, 2014
Good Hotel But need better Management

No thing at all
6
Not Bad i was looking for a place around Nana for the hospital
Chris E. Families with older children New Zealand, April 22, 2014
Very comfortable apartments

Great central location, large modern rooms and nice pool
8.7
We had a very enjoyable stay at the apartments. The apartment was very spacious and modern. Everything worked and it was well maintained. The pool was used a lot, as it was very hot during our stay. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The restaurant had very good breakfasts. The apartment is very centrally located with good shopping, restaurants and transport close by. Our family had a very enjoyable stay, and we would recommend it to other families who are travelling to Bangkok.
Gwen M. Families with older children Canada, March 8, 2014
Great Location - Boutique Style Hotel

Location, comfort, friendly staff
9.7
Located in a great location. You can get shuttle to BTS ( Nana) and go everywhere easily from the sky train - even the airport. Lots of action near by within walking distance. In one direction ladyboys pickup bars and street food.(Soi 4) In other direction restaurants and night life also.(Soi 10) Only minutes from the best custom clothing shops in city. All rooms are not the same. There are different layouts. But they are well equipped and very clean. I was lucky to get a room with a separate closet room - mirrors, sit down makeup table - huge closets. The room also had a washer/dryer - table/chairs - really nice. Swimming pool and gym available There is a restaurant on the main floor and I had my breakfast included. Friendly staff. They even kept a suitcase for me for a week as I didn't want to take it to Koh Samui. I really appreciated that. In the area are some very good massage spas - I believe on Soi 10. You are only minutes on the skytrain to all the major shopping malls It's much faster to take the sky train then to take a taxi. On Sukhumvit at night they set up street vendors - again only a 5 minutes walk from hotel. It's a safe district.
Margaret S. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2014
Clean, comfortable & close to train

Well located, friendly & helpful staff
9.3
Seamless airport shuttle, spacious suite & good location very near Nana Station meant we were just minutes away from all the shopping centres & markets, yet still quiet at night. Organised a private guided tour to Grand Palace, Temple of Dawn & canals through the hotel, and they gave us great tips on where to eat locally.
Vered L. Families with older children Israel, January 14, 2014
Great location and very helpful staff

Room size and the room has kitchen , washing and drayer machines
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04