My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2833 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2833)
Sort by:
Michael M. Groups United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Comfortable hotel in great location

Location , great friendly staff ? And good food
8.7
It was a enjoyable experience and would stay agsin
Henry F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
Still one of the better places to stay

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
7.7
Once again for the right price, you can not go wrong here at the Phachara Suites. ALthough for some it may be to close to the girlie bars, it's location to the sky train is fantastic. The rooms include a small kitchen, washer / dryer, fridge , WIFI ndf are a large enough size to feel at home.The rooms are clean and well kept. Cant go wromng here when you get an agoda special price.
Henry F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Great location, nice amenities

Location, location, location
7.7
The phachara suites are located in a convenient location for bars and public transportation. Although surrounded by girlie bars , it stands alone and by itself from the nightlife just one block away. The rooms are clean and modern. The beds are quite comfortable. The furniture is above quality. If you get a good rate, you can not go wrong staying here. All rooms have a kitchen and washer dryer.
Chantha P. Groups Cambodia, July 7, 2014
great staying, nice apartment room.

big room, good location, clean.
7.7
It's nice that the room has kitchen, washing machine, big room and clean. But some staffs are not so friendly.
Paul J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Very comfortable, great staff, great location

The staff, the location, value for money
9.3
Well for me as I was only staying in Bangkok the hotel was ideal for me. The location was great quiet yet close to all that Bangkok has to offer. The public transport system close on hand giving me the opportunity to explore Bangkok and surrounding areas. The room I stayed in was comfortable and great value for money. But for me the thing that I like is the staffing qualities. Two ladies on reception who helped out in what could have been difficult situations. The first Lady helping me out with my internet connection. Then the second lady letting me use her mobile phone to call my bank in the UK. Ladies thank you for all your help and thanks for a great stay.
Alexander W. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
Phachara my 2nd home

Location, Food, Nightlife
8.7
always a good stay at phachara, will keep coming back again and again.
Polin O. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Paper thin walls Limited tuk2 servce. Not friendly

Clean room, close to BTS.
5.3
Staff seems not happy to work. Tuk2 service is limited. Paper thin walls. Bars closeby not suitable for kids. Wont stay here again as there are better hotels with this price range. Clean room, close to BTS. Nothing else is good
Alan B. Groups Australia, June 25, 2014
good hotel with buffet breakfast.

Stayed for 2 nights in 1 bedroom suite, plenty of space. Good range of food for breakfast. Close to bars, nightlife and sky train.
6.3
Our stay was a good as always as this was our 3rd time here and we'll come back again.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Good

Sleep well and silent
9.3
Damn good place to rest and relax. comfort convenience,
Brian F. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Great hotel and excellent price

Room size, Bed and Swimming Pool
8.3
Excellent hotel, very cleam with King size bed, Room was not ready when checking in and gave me a free upgrade to the Executive suite, very nice hotel, good swimming pool and excellent location for night life, also friendly staff, will definitely stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03