or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3403 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3403)
Sort by:
Robert S. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Hotel retains its great value

Staff big rooms spotlesd
9.3
Daniel H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2015
Superb value for money

Location was perfect, room sizes were large, very comfortable beds
9.3
Very friendly at check-in and had a comfortable stay. Will always use this place in future.
Glenn M. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
Good location

Big room , staff , location
9.3
Good hotel
Patrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Always excellent

Location,service,staff
10
Every time I go to Bangkok I stay here and I am always 100% happy. I highly recommend this hotel
Ian H. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
BIG ROOM

LOCATION ROOM SIZE STAFF
9.3
Very Nice as Always
Neil A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Watch out for the security deposit

Location
8.3
Generally good but internet speed was quite poor. Also had to pay Bt2000 as a deposit on check in. This was unexpected and even worse, on check out was told that my credit card could not be reimbused the amount for two weeks. The staff said it was bank policy. Either way, this left me with a bad taste in my mouth. Customers need to be forewarned if extra payments are required.
Jacqueline B. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
fantastic location.

location pool washing machine
9.7
We always stay here now when in Bangkok. It has every thing you need. Great location metres from strain. Suites are spacious with kitchen area and washing machine. Everything is clean. The pool is great
Gary T. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Great Location

Location, staff, room size
9
A very pleasant stay with any request seen to efficiently and promptly. The staff spoke good English and were obliging and easy to communicate with. The hotel is only a 5 minute walk to either Nana BTS station or Nana entertainment plaza
Henry F. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2015
Clean , large room with great amenities

Location, room amenities, cleanliness
9.3
I stay here more often than not. Are there better laces to stay, sure but value for money is wht this place is about. Yes there are girlie bars around the block . One you get passed that, the skytrain is close by as are a multitude of restaurants and bars. For Indian style food walk over to Al Hussians on soi 3. Viva on soi 8 is good too. Tailor shops abound everywhere. Go to siam emporium on soi 8 at the corner of sukamvit . Top dollar but also top quality. Check in 99 for live music on sukamvit between mcdonalds and subway sandwich. All rooms have clean large beds . Mini kitchenettes. Basic flatware and dishes and washer and dryer. Try it for yourself then write your own review. This is one persons ' opinion.
Franz O. Couples Canada, April 4, 2015
Modern hotel in soi 6 sukhumvit

Clean, good value, good breakfast
7.3
Good value for money. Taxis had trouble finding it. Walking distance to many restaurants and Nana Plaza. 5 minutes to Bts station. Friendly and efficient reception staff. Good breakfast buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03