or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phaya Inn

Chitwongpanrangsan, Lamphun, Lamphun, Thailand 51000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel Signage Phaya Inn Lamphun - Lobby Entrance Phaya Inn Lamphun - Lobby Entrance Phaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel Lobby Phaya Inn Lamphun - Lobby Area Phaya Inn Lamphun - Coffee Corner Phaya Inn Lamphun - Guest Room Corridor Phaya Inn Lamphun - Deluxe Double Room Phaya Inn Lamphun - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Phaya Inn Lamphun - Room Interior Phaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel Exterior Phaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel Garden Phaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel Garden Phaya Inn Lamphun - A Hut in the Garden Phaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel Exterior Phaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel at Night
Phaya Inn Lamphun - Complimentary bike rental
Area: Lamphun Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Thanapat C. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2014
Pleasant stay, felt like home

Clean, quiet, helpful staff
9.7
The hotel is very quiet, very clean, with plenty of parking spaces. It's not too far from city center and main attractions. The price is reasonable. Will recommend this place to other friends visiting Lumphun.
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Good

Clean, friendly, reasonable price
9
Satisfy
Vasin M. Solo travelers Thailand, May 9, 2014
Great time here

location / staff / room
9.7
very enjoy stay at this hotel.
Suppakorn N. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2013
Feel like home

Decelation is good make us feel like home, security is very strick make us feel secure, staff is very friendly
8.3
Hotel is about 800 meter to walking steert which has weekly on Friday
Suparwan K. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2013
nice and comfortable room

friendly staff. fast wi-fi. comfortable room
7
nice hotel. not too far from town free bicycle for rent
Peter K. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2013
Peaceful and Comfortable

Quiet, Great manager, good parking and access
6.3
No problems, manager was well spoken in English and this helped a lot. Rooms are clean, quiet and pretty comfortable. Parking and street access to town is good. You cannot stay without some kind of transport as the local sights and restaurants are too far for older folks to walk. No food available at the hotel but some local places deliver if not too late. I would stay again as the price makes this place very attractive.
Jan V. Couples Netherlands, November 21, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean, big room with internet, friendly start.
8.7
We liked the looks of the building and the room very much.Especially the open lobby with balcony is attractive.
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Good

Clean
8
Thin O. Families with older children Singapore, August 7, 2013
Rather bland

Cosy,nice garden and English speaking staff
5.3
Rather nondescript. Small Inn where you have to help yourself. Again poor maintenance is my main complaint. The door lock was spoilt and had to kick open the door which was jammed. The surrounding area is dowdy and is uninteresting. As a whole Lamphun is a rather small town and does not offer much that is interesting except for a few temples of historic interest only.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Nice modern Guest House

New, clean and quiet
7
Just what we wanted, quiet location, good car parking and not far from the places we wanted to visit and see. We were met on arrival and shown into our room with the minimum of fuss, the night Security Staff took care to make sure we were staying there on our return and then directed us to our room. It was just that everything went very smoothly, very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phaya Inn Lamphun - ExteriorPhaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel SignagePhaya Inn Lamphun - Lobby EntrancePhaya Inn Lamphun - Lobby EntrancePhaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel LobbyPhaya Inn Lamphun - Lobby AreaPhaya Inn Lamphun - Coffee CornerPhaya Inn Lamphun - Guest Room CorridorPhaya Inn Lamphun - Deluxe Double RoomPhaya Inn Lamphun - 2 Bedroom DeluxePhaya Inn Lamphun - Room InteriorPhaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel ExteriorPhaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel GardenPhaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel GardenPhaya Inn Lamphun - A Hut in the GardenPhaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel ExteriorPhaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel at NightPhaya Inn Lamphun - Complimentary bike rental


AS-AGWEB-3B01