Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phaya Inn

Chitwongpanrangsan, Lamphun, Lamphun, Thailand 51000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phaya Inn Lamphun - Lobby Entrance Phaya Inn Lamphun - Lobby Entrance Phaya Inn Lamphun - Guest Room Corridor Phaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel Exterior Phaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel Garden Phaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel Exterior Phaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel at Night Phaya Inn Lamphun - Surroundings Phaya Inn Lamphun - Surroundings Phaya Inn Lamphun - Surroundings Phaya Inn Lamphun - Reception Phaya Inn Lamphun - Surroundings Phaya Inn Lamphun - Surroundings
Area: Lamphun Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Nice to be back again

Staff, Room quiet location
9.7
Great, and we have used this hotel before. Greeted on arrival, checked in quickly and off to our room with the minimum of fuss. We decided to eat in the main area of Lamphun and the staff were quick to give recommendations as to which of the available restaurants may suit us. Next morning we enjoyed breakfast before departing for home, thank you to the staff for making our stay a pleasant one.
Susira S. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2015
Nice hotel w lovely decor

Lovely decor of hotel, safety of room & access, easy reach to city centre
8.3
Very pleasent w good service from staffs. Nice decoration of hotel
Ian O. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2014
Fantastic place for a quiet getaway

The rooms were spacious and clean, the location was just on the outskirts of town, the design mixes modern with traditional well.
9.3
I had a great time in Lamphun. The Phaya Inn made for a very nice spot to get away from the tourist attractions, relax and simply unwind. It is a very nice and comfortable hotel, especially for this price point! I would gladly stay there again on my next visit to Lamphun!
Patama W. Couples Thailand, December 19, 2014
reasonable price, a bit hard to find the hotel

reasonable price
6.7
Annemieke V. Couples Netherlands, November 13, 2014
nice

new, clean, nice staf
8.7
very good
Kannikar W. Couples Thailand, November 5, 2014
great place to stay

quiet place not far from the city
9.3
The hotel is new with the big and comfortable bed.
Jean S. Business travelers South Africa, September 3, 2014
rock and drizzle

people, friendly and fresh air
5
All was good besides the bed that was as hard as a rock, the shower was not working with extreamly low water, no restaurant
Sean S. Families with older children United States of America, August 31, 2014
Great option in Lamphun

Clean, modern, well kept
9.3
There's not too many options in Lamphun, most are small generic guest houses. This is a simple but well run, clean, and modern. Rooms had a/c, fridge, nice bathroom. Not huge or swanky, but definitely better than what I've seen around the area. Will go back for sure.
Thanapat C. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2014
Pleasant stay, felt like home

Clean, quiet, helpful staff
9.7
The hotel is very quiet, very clean, with plenty of parking spaces. It's not too far from city center and main attractions. The price is reasonable. Will recommend this place to other friends visiting Lumphun.
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Good

Clean, friendly, reasonable price
9
Satisfy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phaya Inn LamphunPhaya Inn Lamphun - Lobby EntrancePhaya Inn Lamphun - Lobby EntrancePhaya Inn Lamphun - Guest Room CorridorPhaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel ExteriorPhaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel GardenPhaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel ExteriorPhaya Inn Lamphun - Hotel at NightPhaya Inn Lamphun - SurroundingsPhaya Inn Lamphun - SurroundingsPhaya Inn Lamphun - SurroundingsPhaya Inn Lamphun - ReceptionPhaya Inn Lamphun - SurroundingsPhaya Inn Lamphun - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C05