Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Dao Hotel

Phathana Lakmuang 13 Raod, City Center, Pakse, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Reception Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Interior Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Lobby Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Lobby Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room
Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Entrance Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room Phi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 256 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Christopher N. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2015
Sadly surprised

Location staff and quietness
7
Stayed many times before, this time bed broken, cockroach in room, not clean sheets very disappointed. Staff still lovely as position. Feel more suited to Chinese and Malay guests. Will look at other places in future.
Report this review
Robert M. Solo travelers Canada, July 29, 2015
Excellent

Comfort, Service, Relaxing
10
This is the second time that I have stayed at the Phi Dao. Both times have been excellent in which comfort, service and relaxation say it all about this wonderful hotel.
Report this review
Emma F. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2015
Pleasant, nice drink selection, opposite minimart

Opposite minimart, nice bathroom, perfectly adequate room
8
We didn't rate Pakse itself as was sooo quiet as all activities you had to drive out of town for which we didn't have time to do, but this hotel would be a good base. Clean and tidy, restaurant (staff really struggle with English, communication was hard) with plenty to choose from. Good value but we only stayed one night.
Report this review
Thunyaluk W. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2015
Good location

Good location
6
Report this review
Christopher N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Diamond in the rough

room, bathrooms, location
8
great no probs, staff on desk were great, restaurant staff just locals that not understand Europeans but it's a 3rd world country and it and they will improve.
Report this review
Christopher N. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
Happy days in Pakse

everything about this
7.7
Yes I will use this hotel for value again and again
Report this review
Chrystelle J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
Nonenglish speaking staff were not helpful at all

Shakes/smoothies
5.3
Overrated but good location
Report this review
Mathias L. Couples Switzerland, March 30, 2015
Only once

location
5.7
Report this review
Frank B. Couples Canada, March 24, 2015
you get what you pay for

location
6.3
it's ok - nothing outstanding but ok for a transit place in Pakse (the only Pakse exists is transit) staff english was basically non-existant management's checkout policy of 11:50 (!?!?) is just weird - asked if we could stay any extra hour (ONE hour that's ONE hour) - sure a 1/2 day's charge please WFT!!! in fact if you stay 1 minute over 11:50 they'd like to charge you extra - ever hear of customer service?? just asking sheets on the bed were questionable - I'll give them the benefit of the doubt but cream coloured sheets in poor light just do not look good - would prefer WHITE!!!
Report this review
Nobuhisa I. Solo travelers Japan, March 22, 2015
Value for money

coffer, staff and bed
10
I stayed here one night. This Hotel has a great value for money. Restaurant on the ground floor was always crowded by tourist and locals.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Dao Hotel PaksePhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - ReceptionPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - InteriorPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - LobbyPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - LobbyPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - EntrancePhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest RoomPhi Dao Hotel Pakse - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02