Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort

1/2 Moo 7, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior -Double bed Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Twin Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Twin Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Interior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
686 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (686)
Sort by:
Luan B. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Needs work to justify the price!!!

Location, Pool
5.3
This hotel is extremely expensive for what it is, but we do acknowledge that all hotels on Phi Phi are expensive due to the location. However we stayed in a garden bungalow (the paths to them are very dark at night) and were disappointed with the bathroom - it was literally concrete walls, no paint or tiles or anything. A tiny bit of work would have made all th difference, for the price you pay you'd at least expect a finished room. We had friends that had a room in the main hotel block, paid exactly the same and had a much more beautiful room and bathroom - in our opinion if you pay the same you should get the same! The restaurant next where breakfast is located is okay, we didn't have an evening meal though as we saw a few cockroaches at breakfast - it is all open outside though so that probably can't be controlled! On the plus side, the pool is great for cooling down. You can get pool/beach towels from reception free of charge assuming you return them. Considering there's no transport on the island, it really isn't far from the pier if you walk along the path next to the beach - the guy that met us at the pier on arrival took us the long way through town! Location to restaurants and bars is less than 5 minutes away, again as long as you walk along the beach path. Also be warned there is a mosque behind the hotel, so you may get woken up at 5am if you are a light sleeper! All in all, massively over priced for what we received!
Ryan W. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Wish we coudve stayed longer

location as its close to resturants bars and the beach
8
Julie P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
Tucked away treasure

Friendly staff, that "little extra something" (umbrellas when it rained), beautiful relaxing grounds
8.7
Peaceful tucked away resort. Associated with my favorites restaurant on the island but a little further away from the main shopping-which isn't a big issue since everything is so close. Friendly staff and beautiful grounds made for a relaxing last few days of my trip.
Dr W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Very nice resort for the price

Price. Quiet location. Manicured grounds.
7.3
Nice place with friendly helpful staff. Breakfast ok. I had a bungalow room overlooking the pool which was very comfortable. Air con worked well. Full of families and couples so I would not really recommend for a singly solo traveller but ok if you want a few days chill out by yourself.
Guy V. Solo travelers France, July 25, 2014
Good hotel

Swimming Pool; good location & quite area
7.3
Good but breakfast might be improved with bacon & pastry due to the price of the rooms. Even WIFI must be available in room for such price.
Geoff G. Families with young children United States of America, July 23, 2014
Nice facility, nasty restaurant.

Room, pool, staff
7.3
Generally nice. Room was good and clean! Pool had weird covers over pump system that are not of western standard. Pool was very nice though. Hippie Bar (breakfast) smelled like GARBAGE. A bit nasty for a hotel this nice. One of the crew was walking on the tabletops, almost as bad as the cats that are in the restaurant and on the tables. Restaurant was generally unclean w trash in the corners. It's Thailand.
Iwona K. Couples Poland, June 21, 2014
Very good hotel in great location

location, value for money, nice gardens
7.3
The resort is in a great location, nice gardens, comfortable bunglows. Much nicer than we expected from 3 star resort. Value for money. Would definetelly stay again.
Grace C. Groups United States of America, June 10, 2014
very nice/quiet. kinda far from beach/bars

quiet, comfy beds, pool
8.7
we had a great time at the andaman legacy resort. good breakfast and nice pool and beds are softer than most thai hotels. it is a little far from beaches/nightlife but it is very quiet so you can sleep well
Trista G. Groups Canada, June 8, 2014
Ko Phi Phi in General was a let down

Away from the crazy packs of 18 year old boys. Away from the load music Beside the hippie bar
4
In general I would say the level of cleanliness in the resort was sub par. It's definitely one of the nicer resorts on the islands in terms of how it looks from the outside but the rooms and decor were old and dated. But I think the entire island is this way. The beaches of ko phi phi are dirty and the water was yucky. Went in once and never again. The island should focus it's efforts on tourism other than buckets and tattoos. Not fun if your older than 18 and don't want to get piss drunk
Beth R. Families with older children Canada, June 1, 2014
Good family accommodation which is hard to find!!!

Safe, clean place to stay for a family with teens. We rented two rooms and chose the main building over the bungalows based on reviews. Loved the breakfast! Location is great too!
7.7
We were only on the island for one night and two days, and the Andaman Legacy was perfect. Having come from laid back Koh Lanta, we definitely noticed the party vibe of Phi Phi and enjoyed checking out the craziness on the beach in the earlier evening. The hotel just the perfect distance from town and there are shops lining the sides of every street! Our daughter jammed with some local street musicians just around the corner from the hotel - super friendly locals and a cool vibe! Wifi was not reliable in the rooms but was ok in the main sitting areas. We thought the breakfast buffet was great...omelet station even! We didn't use the pool as we were just too busy but it looked clean and inviting! We researched for way too long to find the right place at the right price. In the end we almost didn't go to the island, but decided to pay a bit more and stay at the Andaman Legacy. Great decision, we had a really good time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior -Double bedPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior DoublePhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior DoublePhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior TwinPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior TwinPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Business CenterPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Air-Con BungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Air-Con BungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Air-Con BungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Air-con BungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Air con BungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Air-con BungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Air con BungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - LobbyPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - LobbyPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - GardenPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - GardenPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom of BungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Standard bungalow with Twin bedPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Facility of bungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Facility of bungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Facility of bungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom of bungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom of bungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Standard bungalow with double bedPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Logo of Phi Phi Andaman LegacyPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom of bungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Standard bungalow with double bedPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Standard bungalow with Twin bedPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Standard bungalow with double bed

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A03