My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort

1/2 Moo 7, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior -Double bed Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Twin Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Twin Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Interior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior
Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Interior Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Donna T. Couples Canada, April 17, 2014
Disappointing.

None
4.3
There were fleas in the room and we asked to be moved to an upper floor as the patio door did not have a seal. The staff told us the hotel was full and the bugs were in all rooms as it was a problem on the entire island. Clearly the hotel was not full this was observed by both myself and my husband there were many vacant rooms. There was also no internet available during our stay and we did not find the hotel to be very clean. We would have stayed a second and possibly a third night had the staff accommodated our request and not been dishonest. After a sleepless night covered in Deet, we quickly vacated the hotel the next morning and found a room elsewhere that was quite comfortable. I would not stay at the Adandman Legacy again and would not recommend it.
Matthew R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Great Hotel, Would stay again

The location, the staff and the ability to relax.
9
From the moment we arrived after a 22 hour journey from Kanchanaburi we felt welcome, the staff greeted us with cold towels and grape juice, which at Mid-day is accepted instantly. Shown to out room and everything was fine, the rooms was a standard twin and basically what you would expect from one. The location is far enough from the party beach that you can get some sleep if thats what you want and close enough so that you can walk there in around 5 minutes. Very close to stores and other restaurants. If i go back to Phi-Phi on a holiday i would probably stay here again.
Lucy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Budget but friendly and always good service

Location, not too loud, polite staff
8
Very enjoyable. Good location close to everything but without the noise that we might have expected. Good night sleep and friendly staff.
Rhiannon W. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Good Phi Phi Hotel

Decent room, Quiet location, spacious surroundings
5.7
Accomodation on Phi Phi can be very hit or miss and overpriced however I would reccomend this hotel. Good standard and size room, nice gardens and pool, away from the noise/centre of Phi Phi and close to longtail boat access. The breakfast was ok.
Tony P. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
good location, acceptable staddard for island

good location, ten minute walk from main town
5.7
We stayed two nights at Andaman Legacy. It was a bit expensive for this standard of hotel, but I understand it is a good standard for Phi Phi island. Wifi was hit and miss and breakfast was very limited. Large building site next door meant that there was constant loud drilling during the day until after 6pm. Luckily we were out most of the day. We were disappointed with being handed a long list of rules at check in, including fines for using pool after 8pm. Upon leaving we asked if we could check out an hour later, at 12 noon (which is normal for most hotels) because our ferry left at 3pm, but were refused that. Rather unnecessary we thought - flexibility and understanding works both ways.
Mark F. Groups Ireland, March 25, 2014
Perfect for the beaches of Phi Phi

Location, friendly, clean
9.7
The perfect place to enjoy the beaches of Phi Phi. My 2nd stay here. I'll be back again.
Manfred Z. Solo travelers Austria, March 21, 2014
A perfect stay, frienldy staff, nice location

friendly staff, good location, silent place but close to nightlife if you want
9.3
Could spent 4 wonderful days at this nice place. Very friendly staff, clean and great pool to relax. The team is very responsilble - also could manage my trips and tours. Also a they picked me up ont the pier :) loved it
Sohag H. Couples Bangladesh, March 17, 2014
Very Good hotel close to beach

1. Quiet and and close to beach 2. Nice swimming pool and garden 3. Not too close or too far from the crowded main pier
8
The hotel was in good location, beside beach and away (but not too far) from main crowd. Clean room but bathroom has some issue like dark & cleanliness was not up to the mark. front desk staff was friendly and efficient however room service was not up to the mark ( they could not fix the problem with the safety box, so I had to keep my valuables in my luggage). Nice swimming pool and garden. Breakfast was also very good. They have sent a person with trolly to carry our baggage from and to the main pier. complimentary bathroom amenities were also good. Overall we have enjoyed our stay here and would recommend this hotel to other.
Hiromitsu S. Couples Japan, March 17, 2014
Comfortable and satisfactory.

Location, Front desk and reception staff at the pier and comfortable bed.
6.7
It was a comfortable stay with not much hiccups. Though the hotel is not what we expected from the pictures, there was really nothing much to complain or rave about. The price is slightly on the expensive side for that kind of room.
Cinda R. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2014
Very Relaxing in Pleasant Surroundings

Location, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
8.3
We found the hotel very clean, centrally located with an attentive and friendly staff. Check in and check out were efficiently handled. Luggage transportation to and from the pier is certainly a plus. We would return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior -Double bedPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior DoublePhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior DoublePhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior TwinPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior TwinPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel InteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel InteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel InteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Business CenterPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Air-Con BungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Air-Con BungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Air-Con BungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Air-con BungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Air con BungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Air-con BungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Air con BungalowPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior RoomPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel InteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - LobbyPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - LobbyPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - GardenPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - GardenPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort Koh Phi Phi - View

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Andaman Legacy Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B03