or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Arboreal Resort

125/148 Moo 7, Muang, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Garden-Superior Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe  room Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe room Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe room Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe room Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe room Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe room Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony-Deluxe Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom-Deluxe Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony-Deluxe Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony-Deluxe Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior room Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior room Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior room Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom-Superior Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony-Superior
Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony-Superior Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Standard room Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Standard Room (Bathroom) Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Standard Room (Bathroom) Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Garden-Deluxe Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - View
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Alice F. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Great motel

Great night time view over the island, staff went above and beyond, excellent service, will defiantly stay there again.
7.7
Verdynne G. Couples Canada, January 21, 2015
A nice stay

The staff are friendly, the view is amazing, our room was clean and very well maintained.
7.3
We booked two nights at first through Agoda and then extended it to 4 nights once there and the front desk said they would give us the same rate as we paid on Agoda, but when we checked out that wasn't the case, it was quite a bit more, lesson learned, we should have just booked the extra nights through Agoda as well. Yes it is a long walk there and then up about 150 stairs, but we considered it a build in workout, and we don't regularly do much of that. Your out of breath but it is doable and once your up there the view is amazing. Staff are at the pier to bring your luggage, and every time you climb the steps it gets easier. The upside is your already half way up to the viewpoint for an even better view of the island, make sure to take 30 baht each to travel up there and there is a place to buy snacks and water once up at the top. Breakfast included with our stay was ok, except the meat could be improved on greatly!
James G. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2015
Great staff, but bad location

Friendly staff, nice patio
6.3
The staff at the hotel was wonderful. They checked me in quickly, gave me a glass of juice while doing so, and got someone to carry my bags to my room. Everything was clean and well taken care of. The restaurant looked wonderful. However, all of this goes to waste because of the location. While Phi Phi is a small island, it is really inconvenient having to walk so far up that hill. It is okay to do it once, but if you need to go back to your room for any reason, it is quite a trek. Also, there is no wifi in the rooms, so you need to go to the reception area. While that area is nice, it is again inconvenient. The other big problem is the mosquitoes. There is a wonderful view from the balconies, but can't really be enjoyed because you will be eaten alive. The location and the mosquitoes are things that can't be changed. They do just about everything else right. However, I probably won't stay again.
Lorna L. Groups United States of America, January 19, 2015
Phi phi fun with a view

The view, the location and helpfulness
8
Good
Taylor N. Groups United States of America, January 7, 2015
Hotel lobby and our room had a great view.

The view from the lobby/restaurant, view from our room and the staff.
7
Robert B. Groups United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
amazing views

quieter, views and friendly staff
9.7
Robert B. Groups United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Amazing views

Good location, amazing views and good food
9.7
Benjamin S. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
great view, good price

view, location, quiet
9
I loved it, we had a great balcony view. The rooms were clean, and new enough. I was glad to be away from the noise of the bar area down below us. I recommend staying here for 2 or 3 days, well worth it. For a longer stay, maybe get a resort on Long Beach.
Wioletta O. Couples Poland, December 2, 2014
Good quality for good price

View, new room, clean
8.7
Andres V. Groups Estonia, December 2, 2014
Magnificent view

view, location, welcoming staff
8
Our stay was short but pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant + ViewPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Garden-Superior Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe  roomPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe roomPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe roomPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe roomPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe roomPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe room Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony-DeluxePhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom-DeluxePhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony-DeluxePhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony-DeluxePhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior room Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior roomPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior room Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom-SuperiorPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony-SuperiorPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony-SuperiorPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Standard roomPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Standard Room (Bathroom)Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Standard Room (Bathroom)Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Garden-Deluxe Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Standard RoomPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Standard RoomPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Relax areaPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Super Deluxe RoomPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Super Deluxe RoomPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Super Deluxe RoomPhi Phi Arboreal Resort Koh Phi Phi - Super Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Arboreal Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C03