Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel

129 Moo 7, Aonang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.) Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sauna Room (F.O.C.) Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Steam Room (F.O.C.) Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Double Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Double Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Double Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Double Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Double Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Twin
Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Twin Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Twin Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.) Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.) Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.) Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.) Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.) Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.) Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.) Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.) Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.) Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2405 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2405)
Sort by:
Lisa P. Groups United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Good hotel

Location, pool & air con
7
Report this review
Martina K. Solo travelers Slovakia, November 3, 2014
Good location, little pricey

Location, stuff, rich breakfast selection
8
Fitness opening at 10:00am and closing 8pm is a nonsense.
Report this review
Gary B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
good location for morning dives

Location to pier, location to restaurants and location to bars
7.7
The hotel is a good choice if you have early morning dives booked. Pretty much right around the corner to everything, but if you are going there to party, you might want to pick a place on the other beach.
Report this review
Paul D. Business travelers Belgium, October 30, 2014
Great stay in Paradise

Central position on the Island, nice rooms and friendly staff
9
I really enjoyed my (short) stay in this hotel. Great rooms, fantastic breakfast at the sea side. Lovely ! The only thing that I did regret was the swimming pool : the water didn't smell well at all, and I left the pool straight away...
Report this review
Laurent Z. Solo travelers France, October 30, 2014
a bit expensive

location, staff
7.3
It was OK. It is a bit overpriced for what it is. The WiFi doesn't work in the room. You cannot invite outside guest. You probably pay for the localisation and the nice buildings. The staff was very nice.
Report this review
Wai H. Groups Hong Kong, October 25, 2014
Close to beach

location, pool, okay
6
quite close to the beach, but the transportation around is quite troublesome because of one way road on both sides. Have to go in circle every time.
Report this review
Nir R. Couples Israel, October 13, 2014
One of the best hotels in Phi Phi

Great rooms, great location, very nice hotel compared to the average Phi Phi hotels
8.7
Great value for money, my favorite hotel in Phi Phi, and i've been in several others as well. My favorite is the Banyan Wing rooms: next to the pool, very nice rooms.
Report this review
Helen D. Groups Ireland, October 8, 2014
Nice enough but need more professional staff

location
6.3
Room was fine, nothing special, staff were not so professional.
Report this review
Simon A. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2014
Average at best

Location, cleanliness
6.3
Beds were firm and the pillows even firmer. Most hotel staff were friendly, but one porter/concierge was consistently harassing our party to book boat trips with his brother, who was more expensive than what we could buy for, making walking past him each time to get back into our hotel a hassle. Pool was so over-chlorinated that it was not enjoyable to swim in, and the tiles around the pool were extremely slippery with most people in our group of 10 having a fall just walking around the pool. I would look elsewhere for my next visit
Report this review
Wanlin D. Couples China, September 29, 2014
we stayed for onw night. everyrhing was good

service, gym, location
9.3
we stayed for one night. loved the gym and helpful staff. its location is great as well. i only wish they could have better breakfast and better sound proofing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sauna Room (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Steam Room (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan WingPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan WingPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan WingPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan WingPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan WingPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing DoublePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing DoublePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing DoublePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing DoublePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing DoublePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing TwinPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing TwinPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing TwinPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness (F.O.C.)Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Seafood RestaurantPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B06