or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel

129 Moo 7, Aonang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2109 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
Deming G. Couples China, September 21, 2013
good
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Susanne P. Families with young children Sweden, September 18, 2013
Nice and friendly staff clean room and good pool

pool restaurant and the staff
7.7
It was a nice stay close to everything and clean rooms a good pool and friendly staff, the only complaint was the cleaning of the rooms, they only changed towels and bedsheets, never cleaned the bathrooms properly.
Yaron B. Couples Israel, September 17, 2013
good hotel terrible staff

pool, good room
7.7
Susanne P. Families with young children Sweden, September 13, 2013
nice hotel close to everything

the room size, pool and gym
7
Nice stay, good rooms with good breakfast and close to the beach. Only complaint is the housekeeping, didnt clean properly!!
Jacqui C. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Ok for 1 night

Excellent gym, comfortable bed, nice staff
6.3
This resort was ok, nothing special but then nothing really seems special on the island of Koh Phi Phi Don. The island is definitely catered towards the backpacker scene, and I don't think it's really much more than that. There's a pretty beach only about 5 mins from the hotel. The hotel is in a convenient location, very close to the arrival pier. I think the price of this hotel is too high for what it was, its a bit dated and breakfast left a lot to be desired. We only stayed 1 night, check in was fast and efficient, room was Thai style, large with one of the most comfortable beds we have had throughout Thailand. Cleanliness was just ok. Didn't use the pool, it was cold and looked a bit under-maintained. Staff were lovely though, no issues there. All in all it was just ok, I think I was mostly disappointed in the island, a bit of a rubbish tip ruining the natural beauty.
Bengt K. Families with older children Sweden, September 12, 2013
Banyan Villa - Lovely resort

Location, garden, gym
9.3
We spent 3 nighs at the lovely Banyan Villa in the center of Phi Phi Island, wery nice garden and poolarea, nice rooms and nice design of the resort
Keryn Z. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2013
Location location location

location staff pool
8.3
Stay here was beautiful. The staff were pleasant, and willing to go out of their way to help. The room was a good size and nice and clean. The location is easy to get to from the pier and it is just around the corner from the main street on Phi Phi. Would easily return to this hotel.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 11, 2013
It was less than average

Location being in the enter of the island
4.7
Ivy C. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
Ok Hotel, So So Service

Centrally Located, near shopping
6.7
The hotel is one of the better ones on the island. The hotel is very calculative; you need to sign in and out your beach towel. When the housekeep was cleaning was in my room. She demanded that that there were 2 towels instead of 1. As I wasn’t aware that my husband took one on his diving trip. She even looked into my opened bag to make sure I didn’t try to take one home. Frankly I am shocked at the overall service on PhiPhi Island. The people are not friendly on Phi Phi Island as compare to mainland.
Timothy T. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
mid range hotel

location, location , location
5
this hotel has a very good location, in the middle of everything, you can have bars, restaurants, and stalls just a walk down. Bad comments about this hotel will be the staffs, quite rude if you asked me, but maybe its the language barrier between us. Bed is as hard as rock, take rooms starting from 400, much quieter if you dont like loud musics from the bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A08