or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel

129 Moo 7, Aonang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Seafood Dinner Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior
Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Night Scene Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Night Scene
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Galina K. Couples Israel, November 21, 2013
good enough

location,fitness room;garden
8
Yaron L. Solo travelers Israel, November 15, 2013
Nice place. many things to do.

Great location, clean, good value for the mone
7.3
I have been at the new section (garden). Clean, comfortable. I will be back. Bad internet coonection
Andre G. Groups Germany, November 13, 2013
Nice hotel, close to the village and still quiet

location, pool, fitness
6.3
Stefan G. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Nice and relaxing in beautiful surrounds

The pool, romantic, comfortable bed
7.7
Very relaxing with all the amenities you could want, fantastic gym. Just perfect for a nice romantic getaway.
Amanda G. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2013
Top hotel in a great location

Location, pool, fitness centre
8.7
Great hotel with a nice pool in a central location on Phi Phi on the main island.
Krina P. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Great location. Clean and great price.

Clean, basic but great location.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here. To be honest I spent very little time in the hotel. The room was clean, slightly outdated and the tv didn't work very well. However i probably watched about 10 mins as we were always out. The breakfast is located in front of a beautiful view! I would definitely stay here again.
Chen Y. Families with young children China, November 6, 2013
Good location.

Location, location and location.
7
The hotel has a very good location. Rests so so. Generally worth the money.
Joaquin E. Solo travelers Spain, November 2, 2013
very rude staff

room gym pool
5.3
this hotel is not bad but staff is really rude and will not come back in my life. my girlfriend gave me a surprise and joined me for dinner with other friends directly without previous notice and when we arrived to the hotel after dinner they did not let her stay with me even if i had booked a double room because she was not registered before 19 pm. it is just outrageous and ridiculous, i talked to the duty manager and he told me he could not do anything as this is hotel policy.
Robertus K. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 30, 2013
We had a great time in this hidden gem.

Its location, the gardens and the gym.
9.3
We enjoyed this cute hotel with its Asian wooden constructions and, in paticular, the breakfast right on the beach with an astonishing view. The gym is large and bright with modern, well functioning equipment for weight training and cardio. The staff is efficient, professional and courteous. I wish we could have stayed much longer.
Shaul M. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2013
quiet stay

clean, location, quiet
7.3
checking in took quite long, we got the pool front room which was very nice n big. clean but lots of mosquitos at night. right opposite the reception is the restaurant which is very yummy. also restaurant next to small beach. for the price i paid i was very happy with it which was around 90usd. just before peak season. phi phi is very small so its not far walking to where ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Seafood DinnerPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan WingPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Night ScenePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Night Scene

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A05