or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel

129 Moo 7, Aonang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Seafood Dinner Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior
Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Night Scene Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Night Scene
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2158 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2158)
Sort by:
Melody X. Solo travelers China, July 13, 2012
very nice

just facing the sea
10
the hotels in phiphi are expensive, but the price of this one is quite reasonable, not far from the port, and facing in front of the ocean, very good. and the decoration is very comfortable. we can use the gym room and the swimming pool. very nice! and a very good free breadfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for the return ticket back to phuket, we can buy in phiphi island, much cheaper than the phuket port.
Julie D. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
Good location and very friendly service

Central to everything, wonderful location to eat breakfast and a fantastic gym
9
We had a wonderful 5 nights at PHi PHI Banyan Hotel. We found the staff very friendly and helpful . There was some noise at night as our room was above a side street, but we were able to sleep.
Restaurant Tip: The Cosmos restaurant in the street below our room had a friendly atmosphere, delicious Thai food and was very reasonably priced.
Andrew J. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2012
great location but no great value for money

great location, close to everything, friendly staff
7
Nice hotel but the value for money, especially in comparison with other Thai hotels, was very poor. The room was small and nedded redecoration, the shower drains were smelly, the balcony without any table (just 2 chairs) and nowhere to put your coffee and the swimming pool water felt and smelled very different from other pools. If it was half price of what we paid, it would be ok...but not at £50 per night in low season!!
Shopping Tip: Try to bargain more more and more! Phi Phi prices vary sooo much, it's unreal!
Lucia S. Groups Australia, July 4, 2012
good location and friendly staff

great location, near restaurants and beach
8
my friend and i stayed for three nights and our room was clean, and they have a pick up service for you/your bags from the ferry dock, so you don;t get lost. they even let us check in early!!breakfast was also very good. only downfall would be that for the price, it does not include wifi, that is extra. also if you are a younger person looking for some nightlife, it is a bit of a walk away!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you do a speedboat tour, make sure that the weather is looking good, on the one my friend and i went on it was so windy and the water was so choppy, it was hard to snorkel and it rained while we were visiting nearly all the beaches!!
Thorwald J. Couples Germany, June 30, 2012
ok hotel near sea front

near ferry
5.7
Ok stay, small pool, not many sun lounges, rooms are small but adequate, could have inclided breakfast in the price, as it is not that upmarket. The location is excellent, you can get to both beaches by walking. Well you have to walk, there are no motorised vehicles on the island. Boats from both beaches will ferry/taxi you everywhere. Get a fixed price/rate, incl return. They are very cute ferryman. Speed boat make doubly sure. As everything has to be brought to the Island by boat, everything is understandably more expensive. For the young and backpackers, Phi Phi is the paradise they been looking for. I'm the oldest teenager in town at 69 my partner 22 yrs. of age. Fantastic !!!
Aozi Z. Groups China, June 30, 2012
服务一流位置优越

方便
8.7
good location, compare to other hotels in same place phiphi banyan villa is more worth. The staff is very nice. Breakfast was fine. A rather limited selection of hot food.
Nightlife Tip: there is few of bars around the corner. drink, shisha, music,sea and start....that was amazing
John H. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
Good location.

Hotel right across the road from beautiful Tonsai Bay.
7.7
stayed one night,had been expecting crowds but it was relatively quiet. room was right at the back, bit of a rabbit warren to get there and we had to carry our own luggage some distance.some staff at reception were indifferent and service slow. wifi only available upstairs in the gymnasium. rooms were clean, air con marginal.breakfast buffet quiet good and served in the ocean front restaurant at front of hotel.lovely little pool and lush gardens tucked in between the rooms at back of hotel.
Travel tip: Great location, very central.
John H. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2012
Good spot.

Hotel is just across the road from Tonsai Bay, very handy to wharf and restuarants.
7.7
Aircon was not working properly but was fixed promptly. Staff at reception jaded and not that pleasant.Internet only available upstairs in the gymnasium,in a separate building. The grounds were well kept and the pool, nestled in between the rooms at the back, was clean.
Bailey S. Groups Australia, June 28, 2012
Great location on the quieter side of the island.

Away from the hectic nightlife, great pool and new gym facility
8
A great hotel with many good facilities, including pool, new gym facility, close to the pier, away from the noisy nightlife if you value sleep! Breakfast provided is the same everyday, and the rooms are a little outdated, but rooms are clean and provide a good amount of space including balcony. Not the cheapest place to stay, but worth the money!
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi only available free in the gym, which can involve a bit of a wait. Free wifi available in lots of restaurants though, so not a big issue.
Kevin M. Groups United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Fantastic hotel and staff always smiling

2 great pools and lovely surroundings
10
the hotel really was fantastic, would highly recommend. everything down to the small details had been considered from the drink and cold flannel when we arrived to the free shuttle bus to the beach and other areas. both pools were fantastic, food was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Seafood DinnerPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan WingPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Night ScenePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Night Scene

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A05