or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel

129 Moo 7, Aonang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Seafood Dinner Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior
Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Night Scene Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Night Scene
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2272 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Paul D. Business travelers Belgium, October 30, 2014
Great stay in Paradise

Central position on the Island, nice rooms and friendly staff
9
I really enjoyed my (short) stay in this hotel. Great rooms, fantastic breakfast at the sea side. Lovely ! The only thing that I did regret was the swimming pool : the water didn't smell well at all, and I left the pool straight away...
Laurent Z. Solo travelers France, October 30, 2014
a bit expensive

location, staff
7.3
It was OK. It is a bit overpriced for what it is. The WiFi doesn't work in the room. You cannot invite outside guest. You probably pay for the localisation and the nice buildings. The staff was very nice.
Wai H. Groups Hong Kong, October 25, 2014
Close to beach

location, pool, okay
6
quite close to the beach, but the transportation around is quite troublesome because of one way road on both sides. Have to go in circle every time.
Nir R. Couples Israel, October 13, 2014
One of the best hotels in Phi Phi

Great rooms, great location, very nice hotel compared to the average Phi Phi hotels
8.7
Great value for money, my favorite hotel in Phi Phi, and i've been in several others as well. My favorite is the Banyan Wing rooms: next to the pool, very nice rooms.
Helen D. Groups Ireland, October 8, 2014
Nice enough but need more professional staff

location
6.3
Room was fine, nothing special, staff were not so professional.
Simon A. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2014
Average at best

Location, cleanliness
6.3
Beds were firm and the pillows even firmer. Most hotel staff were friendly, but one porter/concierge was consistently harassing our party to book boat trips with his brother, who was more expensive than what we could buy for, making walking past him each time to get back into our hotel a hassle. Pool was so over-chlorinated that it was not enjoyable to swim in, and the tiles around the pool were extremely slippery with most people in our group of 10 having a fall just walking around the pool. I would look elsewhere for my next visit
Wanlin D. Couples China, September 29, 2014
we stayed for onw night. everyrhing was good

service, gym, location
9.3
we stayed for one night. loved the gym and helpful staff. its location is great as well. i only wish they could have better breakfast and better sound proofing.
Chris M. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2014
Great location but keep your expectations low

The front desk girl Jeup was sweet and spoke good English and this is a prime location in the heart of everything
7
First, you are on Phi Phi where amenities of all hotels are quite limited. This one is no exception. The shampoo and shower gel are horrible and they never refilled it so bring your own. The AC unit very loud and could only set on one temperature so we wound up having to turn it on and off all night. You need to remove the actual key from the plastic device that sticks in the wall in order to keep the room cooled while you are not in it. Otherwise will be too hot when you return. Been to Phi Phi many times over the years and found the people here have really changed. Not friendly and downright rude, which is not Thailand. Will not return to Phi Phi again Unfortunately.
Mor B. Solo travelers Israel, September 23, 2014
Great hotel

Location, great room, nice pool
7.3
Matthew N. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Not that value for money

Its the phi phi island.
5
Everything is expensive in phi ohi. So if there is no need to stay overnight here. Do not

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Garden Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Wing RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Seafood DinnerPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan WingPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Night ScenePhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Night Scene

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C03