or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel

129 Moo 7, Aonang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2107 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2107)
Sort by:
David I. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Lovely location for visiting Phi Phi

Location , just off ferry but walking distance to beach . Food , best on island and a dicount for guests .
8
Mary T. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
good location ,good breakfast

clean,good breakfast. ,good restaurant
8
very pleasant stay ,good breakfast liked the way everything was covered , nice restaurant in the evening. staff all friendly. Swimming pool is small and not much shade, only a few beds but no umbrella's. the best beach was long beach which was 40 mins walk, nearer beaches not very clean lots of litter
Aida A. Couples Germany, February 24, 2014
Our stay very nice, we loved this island

location, breakfast and gym
9
Juanjuan Y. Families with young children China, February 22, 2014
comfortable and clean

swimming pool, wood floor
8.7
The room is clean, and the breakfast is good. It is suitable for families with little child on holiday.
Renata V. Couples Czech Republic, February 17, 2014
Second time visit, but no so special.

Fitness centre, good location, cosy rooms
7.7
Well, it was our second time. First time we had better room - Banyan Wing. Garden Wing is more expensive and terrible noise from the street behind our door. We were so far from the main entrance, lucky we are young :-) The hotel is very good located, but may be second entrance would be great. Also the wifi on Garden Wing is poor. The price is very high for Garden Wing, but it doesn't worth.
Birte S. Couples Germany, February 17, 2014
Very good hotel in a very good location

Nice resort, very good location, good breakfast with a nice view
8.3
Martina Z. Couples Czech Republic, February 9, 2014
Near Long beach

In the centre place of island, near Long beach, near port.
6.3
It is very average hotel for bed and breakfast, but in some centre of island.
Michael K. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8
Older, aging hotel, but a good value for the location.
Warren C. Families with young children United States of America, February 5, 2014
Beach holiday

Near the beach, close to the ferry terminal, center of town
7.7
Our stay was uneventful, but hotel surroundings were very noisy at night with many bars next door. Couldn't get sleep until 2am. Breakfast was ok but overall bit too expensive. There are many hotel in the same area for half the price at similar facilities.
Xianling W. Couples China, February 5, 2014
super good

breakfast; decoration; staff performance
10
It was my second time to live in Banyan Villa. The location was good and easy to find. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was very kind. Swimming pool was good but we didn't have chance to try it. The only problem was that mosquito was found in this hotel. But it is common for a hotel of this kind on a island. In a word, this hotel worth that much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B05