or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel

195 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Beach Front (4 Pax) Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Room not well maintain and smelly

near to beach
3.7
We were unsatisfied with the condition of the room as it was smelly, old, a lot of cats outside the room and hotel is far from pier and restaurants.
Eng K. Groups Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Terrible Hotel

Cheap, Beach front, Not crowded
2.7
Terrible! Firstly, it's really far from the CBD. You need to walk for about 20 - 30 minutes to reach the CBD. Secondly, the reception guy was unfriendly. He approached me to get a tour package from him. We did not agree with the price as we could find cheaper, but same package at the CBD. From that moment, he did not treat us like how a hotel should be treating its guests. Thirdly, my room was cracked really badly. I am unsure if it was the structural or simply brickwall crack, but the crack was terrible. I could see light from outside. As for another room that I booked (I booked 2 rooms), the air-conditional wasn't working. Forth, there is no choice for breakfast. Simply 2 pieces of bread and some 2 fried eggs. Nothing else. Terrible, not coming back to this hotel anymore.
Minh N. Groups Vietnam, August 31, 2014
Good Location, Friendly and Helpfull staff

Location, Friendly, Value for Money
7
This hotel is value for money. Very helpfull and friendly staff. We asking for help to order seafood for BBQ at the sea side and and reception help us very friendly, fast and without additional charge. We all have the very relax night at Phi Phi.
Minh N. Groups Vietnam, August 31, 2014
Good Location, Friendly and Helpfull staff

Location, Friendly, Value for Money
7.3
This hotel is value for money. Very helpfull and friendly staff. We asking for help to order seafood for BBQ at the sea side and and reception help us very friendly, fast and without additional charge. We all have the very relax night at Phi Phi.
Vandana R. Groups India, May 18, 2014
t was satisfactory.

Proximity to beach.Friendly staff.
5.7
It was satisfactory. The water level recedes a lot during low tide on this side of the beach,so most of the morning and noon,the view is reduced to a dirty shoreline. During to the on-beach parties,sleeping might be an issue till about 3 am. The water from the taps is salty,so be ready to brush your teeth and take a shower in a mildly salty sea water. Otherwise a budget room. The breakfast was not worth it.Skip it.
Ezreen F. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Its was real good

1. Staff 2. Good view and peaceful 3. Good food
10
It was a real amazing experience in Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel. The hotel located at the end of the corner make the peacefull enviroment from the loud music from the bars nearby. Its perfecly located. The staff was incredibly good. They would try their level best to make u feel home and enjoy. I will definately be there again!
Odracir J. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2013
Avoid this hotel if you hate writing bad reviews

I'm sorry but this hotel is the worst I've ever stayed at
2
Top 10 reasons NOT to stay in this hote: (1) Door does not lock and needs repair (2) You can take the safe out of the room (3) You shower with salt water (4) Tap water is salt water (5) You shower using the bum water gun (6) The shower is just a dribble (7) Curtains don't cover the windows and curtain rail is improvised from plumbing tube (8) Breakfast is poor (9) Facilities need repairs (10) If you need something, staff walks away and does not come back
Odracir J. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2013
will never stay here again

stay in this hotel if you want your patience to be tested with very poor service
2
top 10 reasons not to stay in this hote: (1) door does not lock and needs repair (2) you can take the safe out of the room (3) you shower with salt water (4) tap water is salt water (5) you shower using the bum water gun (6) the shower is just a dribble (7) curtains don't cover the windows and curtain rail is improvised from plumbing tube (8) breakfast is poor (9) facilities need repairs (10) if you need something, staff walks away and does not come back
Artista R. Groups Indonesia, July 17, 2012
Small cottege with amazing view

Value for money
6
We were picked up at Phi Phi Pier and walked around the pier on our way to the hotel. The room is pretty basic, old wooden room, with 2 single beds and 1 king bed, small TV, and small bathroom...and pretty much it. However it was located at the very end of the coast, so it feels like you have your own private beach to yourself, which was great! Overall, we don't mind the hotel. For the price we paid, we couldn't complaint at all!
Hotel Feature Tip: The owner has like hundred cats! So if you leave your door open, they'll definitely come to your room. So if you are not a big fan of those animals, might reconsider choosing to stay at the hotel.
Kantarat W. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2012
Average hotel with beautiful beach

The location is private and beautiful beach
6.3
The location is private and calm in the day time. There are many night pub locate at the other side of the beach. There is a little noise during the night. It is far from the city center but it is calm. The beach in front of the hotel is beautiful. The room , the service, and the cleaness is average. Regarding the view, price, ...., and every thing , it is good to stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go into the city center and buy tour packages. It is not expensive. If you have 4-5 friends go together, sometime it is cheaper to buy a private tour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - PP Beach FrontPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Beach Front (4 Pax)Phi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Room - BalconyPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front Room - BalconyPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room - BalconyPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Beach Front Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B05