or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Hotel Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Nearby Transport Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - No Hurry to Catch Return Ferry Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Toilet & Shower Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - In-room Coffee & Tea
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Electricity 220V Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast Open 06:30 am - 10:00 am. Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Lobby Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Hotel to Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Superior Room Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3314 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3314)
Sort by:
Feiyun W. Couples China, October 5, 2013
good location;shopping area; near the beach.

good location;shopping area; near the beach.
8
Nicole G. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Wonderful friendly and helpful staff. Amazing view

Beautiful view, friendly and helpful staff, good location
8.3
Great! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Great location and an amazing view from our room.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
The amazing phi phi island

Location , staff , good quality
9.7
Mark C. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2013
Fanastic Location with Great Views

Fantastic Location, Great Beach Views, Quiet location
7.7
The hotel is in a great location, right opposite the wharf. Walking distance to huge range of dining, but far enough away from the noise at night. The hotel is a little run down and doesn't have a lift, so walking up the 5 floors to get to our room was a hassle at times, so if you have mobility issues then this hotel is not suitable. But all is forgiven when your looking from of your balcony at the water views. Fantastic!!! Pool is nice and breakfast was your standard buffet breakfast. Rooms clean and suitable for us. Its a little over priced, but I guess your paying for the view which was great. Did I mention the views were fantastic. If you request room 501 or 502 then there is a seconded share balcony that offers views over both the beach and the wharf. I'd stay here again and would say Pi Pi (and Hotel) was a trip highlight.
Xiaoyong Z. Couples China, October 1, 2013
Awful! Will never back to here

NONE
2
we cannot understand why this hotel is scored as high as 7.9. To us, this is a very very disappointing 2 nights stay here. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness - poor. NO ELEVATOR. You need to carry your luggages up to 5 floor stairs, and went down. The room is not clean. I saw a lip print in one cup. Room Comfort - poor. Every furniture and electric equipments in the room are quite antique. One bulb is ridiculous. When we plugged and started using hair drier, it was just extinct. When I stopped using, it's lighted. Staff Performance - poor. We brought some food back to hotel and I asked the front service people if they could heat the food for us. They said NO, the reason is that their kitchen is closed after 3 PM, and they didn't have even a microwave oven for us. Another ridiculous thing about this hotel is - they required people to check out BEFORE 11 AM! When the time to check out, I called them if they can extend some checking out time to us, like 30 mins, they said sorry and you need to pay more Thai Baht. I said how about 20 mins, they said sorry again Sir. So, fine, we checked out at 11 AM and waited in their lobby for 3 hours as our ship is 2:30 PM, with other 30 guests who checked out with us at 11 AM, in their hot and narrow lobby. It's really a daily scenery. I understand you need to make money for the boss, however can't you consider a little bit more for the guests? Value for Money - Poor. The only advantage for this hotel is near to habor. If you wish to walk a little more steps, trust me that you'll find some more better choices. I will suggest every friend of mine who will plan to PP, never consider here.
Terence H. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Comfortable a n d friendly

great location, excellent value and wonderful friendly staff
7.7
Our room had quite a few maintenance issues, all of which were aattended to promptly by the engineering staff. The hotel has a very high short stay turnover and problems are not always reported. The staff do an amazing job and could not be more patient or helpful.
Ahmad S. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 30, 2013
good hotel

everything is good
10
Lior C. Couples Israel, September 29, 2013
was awesome

pool, room , staff
8.7
short but great. the pool is big and its close to all the shping area
Omar E. Solo travelers Lebanon, September 26, 2013
good location good price

near beach clean price
7
very good every thing was near hotel good position
Chunta H. Groups Taiwan, September 22, 2013
It's okay for this island

Location, Ocean view
6.3
The location is near by the pier, so you can easy to find the hotel when you get off the boat. The hotel room is old, but compare other hotel with price is okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From HotelPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Nearby TransportPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - No Hurry to Catch Return FerryPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Toilet & ShowerPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - In-room Coffee & TeaPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Electricity 220VPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast Open 06:30 am - 10:00 am.Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - LobbyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Hotel to Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Superior RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - See The Hotel From FerryPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A04