or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3753 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3753)
Sort by:
Inga M. Couples Canada, October 31, 2014
Best locAtion clean nice friendly

Location cleanliness price
9.7
Can't beat location 30 seconds from pier, and a hotel with pool is a must as this island is getting dirtier by the year ! We paid $66 Canadian a night avg not bad for October prices, main floor room ( they're almost all same so save your money) Breakfast good too
Adam C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
excellent

location .big clean rooms .nice hotel
8.3
Enjoyed my stay here.
Dorothy W. Families with young children Canada, October 25, 2014
A hotel with character

Location, the pool and the general character of this elegant hotel
9.7
We enjoyed our stay
Andra S. Families with older children Romania, October 23, 2014
Convenient

Location!!
9
It is the first hotel you see on Koh Phi Phi Don coming on a boat. Less than one minute outside the pier. Really busy hotel but very organised, the rooms are religiously given at 2pm and need to be vacated at 11am, but you can leave your bags in the lobby area (there are always loads of bags). The breakfast was very nice. The staff does not master the English language extremely well, but they are friendly and this is what matters. I would definitely recommend it as an alternative to Cabana and all the other more expensive hotels.
Andi A. Groups Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Location near the port,you will see when you arrive.
7.3
Hotel was nice,they give us towel to take to the beach. will stay there if i go back
Nuchnapha H. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2014
Standard hotel

Close to pier, short walk to shopping, pubs and beach. Rooms decent for price
7
Phi phi hotel is a good place to stay if you are on the island for a short time. Rooms are clean, has a separate shower. Breakfast was ok. I would stay there again
Ross W. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Great location

Great location just beside the peer the food was good a the staff were very helpful
8.7
The is a great hotel nice pool and there is a good atmosphere around the place the rooms are very clean and good working shower all n all if a I go back to phi phi I would defanatley not hesitate booking this hotel again thank for a lovely stay
Kylie L. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Perfect location, clean, nice visit

Location, comfort, clean
9.3
Very nice, exactly how it looked in the pictures, room cleaned everyday
Jamie P. Groups Australia, October 18, 2014
Phi phi Hotel

Location was great, good room views, would stay again.
7.7
Very comfortable two days, location of hotel is great, can walk from Pier. Walking distance to everything. Hotel is run down, but for price and location can't complain. No noise from bars at night. Stayed in room facing Pier.
Gaynor A. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Great to go back to phi phi

Location, Staff, View from our room
8
Have previously been to phi phi and a friend stayed at this hotel so we decided to stay there this time as we wanted a hotel that was very convenient to get to and this could not be more convenient literally 3 minutes walk from the pier excellent. It is quite dated now compared to many of the other hotels that have developed on phi phi and would benefit from some renovation and updating.We were only able to get a twin room having booked last minute but it was perfectly adequate for our needs, bathroom was small but shower was hot and powerful always welcome after a day on the beach.Breakfast was included and consisted of a good range of cereals, fruit, Thai options , pancakes, toast, beans, bacon ,juices, tea,coffee etc..and an egg station with eggs cooked any way you like them. Staff were all excellent ,we had a dew problems in the room with the safe and patio doors and a light but they responded quickly and tried to get things fixed ASAP.We had a room at the back overlooking the bay with a view to die for but be warned you will hear the boom boom boom music from the bars along the beach especially Slinkys until about 3am so go prepared to either stay up partying and or have very good ear plugs. The hotel also has a small pool but it is a bit overlooked and is very small with a few sun beds which do need replacing as they are quite old.However it is literally a couple of minutes walk to the beach so who needs to be but the pool anyway.It was handy on our last day as our ferry was late pm and you have to check out at 11 am so we were able to have a shower down under the poolside showers when we got back from the beach before getting on our ferry .The hotel also provide guests with a fresh beach towel each day that you sign out and must have back by 8pm but it's really handy not to have to use your own or vary a beach towel at all. The Hotel is so convenient for everything on phi phi ,restaurants, bars, shops,beach,dive companies, ferry etc..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing Building


AS-AGWEB-3B04