Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3392 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3392)
Sort by:
Susan A. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Relaxing, well located, good hotel.

Location, cleanliness and efficiency
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. We chose this hotel because we have stayed there before and knew we could expect good sized clean rooms, a very nice breakfast and the location is perfect, being both close to the ferry pier and also the beaches and restaurants.
Elisabeth B. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2013
Pay for what you get

Great View, friendly staff and center of town.
6.3
Samy B. Groups United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Amazing views

Views, Location, Views, Freshwater pool was perfect after a day of adventuring.
8
Five stars just based on the views from the fifth floor. Keep note there aren't any lifts but the balcony setting is stunning and the freshwater pool is nice too.
Laura J. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2013
Great central location to shops, beaches, and food

Location, breakfast, free wifi
8
My boyfriend and I stayed here 2 nights and 3 days. The location was outstanding, it was centrally located around shops, places to eat, bars, and the beaches. It was also really close to the dock where the ferry came in so we didn't have to carry our bags very far. The morning breakfast was very good and filling. Hot omelette/egg station, hot noodles, friend rice, bacon, ham, potatoes, juices and your usual array of pastries and breads. The room was small, but clean. The bed was hard, but it was a true king. The tv channels were great, played American movies all night long. The staff was friendly until they decided to accuse me of stealing their hair dryer, which turns out they had never supplied to begin with. Overall, I would return to this hotel.
Jasdev S. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Great location, good option but subpar perfomance

Location, location and above average
7.3
Lived in Phi Phi Hotel for 3 nights. It was one of the biggest hotels (therefore pricier) on the tiny island and its hard to miss, can even be seen from the pier. Overall good stay without major issues. The bad sides are there are 5 floors and no elevators. A big minus point. The other is the kitchen staff, are very rude. I can understand they may have many issues but one of them in particular needs to be fired. Otherwise the staff try to be as helpful, limited by their weak grasp of English (speak very plainly and no fancy words). I was about to commend the desk staff for their helpfulness to the supervisor/manager until one of them said "GIVE TIP"...BOOM, I just came crashing down realising that this is Thailand nothing is free, all 'same same'. 3.5/5, I only choose this place for my mother, otherwise I'd go the smaller cheaper ones.
Amardeep B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
Nice and plesant stay at this hotel near the pier

Nice room
8
Kazuyo K. Groups Japan, November 30, 2013
dissapoint again....

close to the pier
4.7
this time was my 4th stay at the phi phi hotel. in the past, had no really good experience at this hotel. and this time again. i went to pp with my mom and her friend both 70+. fisrt of all, there is no lift and nobody really help unless you tell them to help. when we arrived, even to the reception, you have to take staircases, again nobody offered help. also no porter services to the pier. i picked up this hotel just because it is close to the pier. i didn't want my mom and her friend to walk long way from the pier. i asked them to get our suitcases the night before we left. that morning, nobody came the time i asked them to come to. called the reception and saying there was nobody at the moment, it would take about 15minutes. what a service.... i went to the seafood restaurant owned by phi phi hotel group. they were so rude and ignorance as well. the seafood bbq thing was ok but pasta was horrible. this time i really determind not to stay at this hotel never again.
Hongchao X. Couples China, November 28, 2013
Phi Phi Hotel

Ok
4.3
Good very. At hotel room don't good. I don't like it.
Vivienne H. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Easy transfer from ferry to hotel!

Easy to find, ideally located for exploring the island and accessing long boat trips to the many must see sights, friendly attentive staff.
8.3
Amazing value for money. Friendly and attentive staff. Good selection of food (international choices too), on the buffet breakfast. Great location - right off the ferry, right into the hotel! Literally 100 meters to the beach on the 'other side' of the island! Would definatley recommend this hotel!
Hollie R. Groups United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Easy and pleasant

Pool, location and room
7.7
I only stayed 2 nights at phi phi hotel but it was pleasant. The room was basic for the expensive price but it did have a beautiful view of the sea. The room was twin double with bathroom did have mould around shower which could of easily been removed. Other than that it had wardrobe, safe, hairdryer, balcony. Staff were friendly, wifi worked for only 1 day and then had a problem. Swimming pool was lovely and included breakfast was good, usual international variety. The only thing I would say is I've stayed in similiar and more luxurious hotels for less of this price, quite expensive for what you get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C03