or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Hotel Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Nearby Transport Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - No Hurry to Catch Return Ferry Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Toilet & Shower Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - In-room Coffee & Tea
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Electricity 220V Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast Open 06:30 am - 10:00 am. Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Lobby Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Hotel to Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Superior Room Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3359 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3359)
Sort by:
Destia G. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Seaview room was lovely.

Location, Attentive Staffs, and affordable.
8
Our stay at this hotel was wonderful, the front desk staffs were friendly and attentive. The only problem we had was with the shower head, it fell off and hit my head. A thorough check and fixing before handing the key to guests in this case is needed. Other than that, all was great, especially the view of the sea from our large windows was lovely. Would definitely love to come back.
Yan H. Couples China, October 29, 2013
fantastic

the location is good, you can saw it on the port. the room is old design but their staff is really friendly
8
Oscar P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Just ok, nothing special!

Nice view of the sea, breakfast ok, near to ferry.
5.7
was fine, but I wouldn't stay again. There looked to be better options on the island!
Lei W. Couples China, October 22, 2013
wonderful trip

good serviece; convenient traffic; good environment
10
When I have a booking problem, I contact with PhiPhi hotel, they deal with it actively. And during honeymoon the arrange a good environment for us, it makes us satisfied and enjoyable.
Pit S. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
good location

good location
7.7
the location is good, you can saw it on the port. the room is old design but their staff is really friendly. my friend was not feeling well and vomit in the staircase , the staff immediate give her a bottle of mineral water and a roll of toilet paper, and they help my friend to carried the luggage to the ship.
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, October 15, 2013
it was a good stay

location pool staff
8.7
I had a good stay. very close to the ferry and easy to find.
Manos A. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Very friendly staff

friendly staff, hotel location, great views of phiphi island
10
The hotel is one of the best on the island. staff are very friendly. the hotel is located just by the pier and is about a 5min walk along the beach to the night spots
Ahmed A. Couples Bahrain, October 10, 2013
Nice location and ocean view

location, ocean view , and price
3.3
The only advantage of this hotel is it is centrally located on the islands with high floor so you can get nice view of sea. However, if you care about comfort and quietness and you are looking for quite sleep, do not stay here because at all times you will hear these loud noises of people slamming the room doors even at the middle of nights and early morning so your sleep is disturb at all time. Housekeeping staff keeping making loud noises and knocking our room's door early in the morning in spite we hung "do not disturb sign". We told the reception but did nothing .. Management issues ! At the end it is a disappointed experience in such beautifully located hotel. Next time I will definitely look for another hotel to stay.
Siqi Z. Families with older children China, October 8, 2013
very good location. others just soso. old

location good
6.3
good location while old hotel. water cold and hot....no elevator
Q. Families with young children China, October 7, 2013
a hotel with the best location in PP island

good location, smiling stuff
6.7
It is a hotel with the best location in PP island. Not far away from the Tongsai bay. Their stuff is always smiling which makes you feel good.Its price is acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From HotelPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Nearby TransportPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - No Hurry to Catch Return FerryPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Toilet & ShowerPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - In-room Coffee & TeaPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Electricity 220VPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast Open 06:30 am - 10:00 am.Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - LobbyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Hotel to Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Superior RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - See The Hotel From FerryPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C02