or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3745 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3745)
Sort by:
Belinda O. Couples New Zealand, June 18, 2014
Staff were welcoming, above average

Quieter place, nice staff, good breakfast.
7.3
Staff were friendly, hotel was quieter then other parts of phi phi which was good! Pool was nice and breakfast good.
Tatiana B. Couples Colombia, June 17, 2014
Perfect stay

Location, cleaning and breakfast.
10
Our stay was really good. It was everything we expected. What we liked the most was that this hotel was so near from the pier so it's really easy when arriving and leaving. The room was clean and the bathroom also, despite the shower looks a little damaged. Really nice and calmed pool. I think is really important to say that Phi Phi is not a recommended island for family trips, most of the activities are for adults, specially the ones at night.
Jonathan W. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
Just right.

Location, Price, staff.
8
Very nice stay. Not a super luxury hotel but very comfortable and clean at a good price. Centrally located so that you can walk to the hotel on your own from the pier so no need to hire anyone to help with bags in most cases. Staff were excellent, breakfast was good, internet worked well (there was a hardware issue with the internet in the lobby but in the room it was fine). Just a great stay in Koh Phi Phi. Would love to return.
Lindsey L. Groups United States of America, June 16, 2014
Disappointing--would not recommend

Location,
6.3
Our stay at the Phi Phi Hotel was extremely disappointing. I came with a group of five people and myself, so we were split up into three rooms. The hotel gravely exaggerates its amenities. The entire time we were there, Wifi was not working. The staff said this was because of a storm, but every other hostel and restaurant we visited had working Wifi. Additionally, on Agoda, the hotel advertises a fitness center, but the fitness center is actually located in a different hotel, and visitors of the Phi Phi hotel have to pay to use it. The breakfast buffet was mediocre. The one redeeming aspect of the hotel was that we had to cancel our first night because a storm in Phi Phi forced all of the ferries to be cancelled that day and the hotel gave us a full refund. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel. If people are visiting Phi Phi to party, they should stay in a hostel, and if they are there to relax, they should stay at one of the nicer accommodations in Long Beach.
Jingjing C. Solo travelers China, June 11, 2014
Perfect ! strongly recommended

1
10
Fifi D. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2014
it is very nice to live here. good location.

location, have swimming pool. good sea view
8.3
hotel very close to terminal, good location, easy to find. and the sea view room is good too , just a little bit far . and have a swimming pool, breakfast is ok.
Hui L. Groups China, May 24, 2014
nice location,nice condition

nice location,nice condition,nice experience
8.3
very close to the wharf,room is clean and nice, swimming pool is small but enough to take a relax,no elevator and need to carry heavy luggage upstairs by yourself.
Predrag C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Brilliant location, friendly staff, affordable.

Location, location, location!!!
9
Very pleasent stay, very quiet, close to everything.
Markus G. Couples Germany, May 16, 2014
Nice stay, great view, breakfast Not so good

Great view, quiet at night, close to beach
6.3
We had a nice and relaxing stay at Phi Phi Hotel. We Asked for a room with view to the pier and on a High floor and thats exactly what we got. We liked the Island so much that we decided to stay One nicht longer which was no problem. The room was clean and quiet at Night which is Hard to find on Phi Phi. It is also close to the beach and the pier Wehre the ferries arrive. Literally a one minute walk. A bit disappointing was that there were no Computers that could be used to hop on the internet. And when I wanted to make local call to a dive company i was told to go to a call shop... That was service on the lowest level....
Madhumal G. Couples Sri Lanka, May 13, 2014
No lift (elevator), good location, value for money

One minute walk from pier, Great location for shopping and spas and island tours, Good staff
6.3
Me and my wife stayed there for a couple of days as part of a little birthday getaway in Phi Phi. Being out first visit to Phi Phi, one of the main reasons I chose this place was that it is probably the easiest to find and get to from the main (Tonsai) pier. Just get down from the ferry, and its straight ahead. The location is great for booking tours around the islands, and many tour offices lie around the area, accompanied by many beach shops and good restaurants. However, the location is totally isolated from all the night life on the island, and the surrounding area will shut down at night. That being said, the other end of the island is a 10 minute walk, so, if you’re up for a quick walk at night on the beach, no worries there. If you're also looking for the (awesome) Thai streetfood fare, you will not find it around here. You'll find many kebab and pizza stands across the island and towards the middle (again, a few minutes walk away). The hotel itself, and the rooms were pretty good. By far the biggest issue is that they have no lift (elevator). Having received a room on the fifth floor, we had to lug our heavy bags all the way up ourselves. The staff however is very friendly and will gladly help you out. Good, spacious and clean rooms and washrooms. We had an issue with a faucet in the bathroom, but room service came over in just a couple of minutes to fix it up. We had a bed + breakfast booking. The breakfast is pretty lame though - little selection, bland tasteless food. You'd be much better off having some streetfood nearby. All-in-all, good value for money. The price was on par with some of similar hotels in the area. If you're looking for convenience in getting around and booking tours, or for shopping and good dining. this is one of the best locations on the island. If night life, street food and pubs are what you like to have around, book something on the other end of the island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01