Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3391 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3391)
Sort by:
Robert A. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Right near the pier. FUN

Walking distance to everything. Friendly Staff.
10
Loved the location. We had a roof top view! HAHA. But we weren't in room long evough to care about the view. The long boats will take you to the islands to snorkel and swim for around 1500baht BUT beware..because it is a private boat the beach will charge 200baht per person to come onto beach. The liscensed tours are wonderful and only charge 100baht for the whole day of beaches plus cost of tour. The 6D movies is really cool but don't bother with the haunted house part. The Muay Thai, Reggae and Burger contest Bar is great fun. Make sure you go see the fire shows on the beach!! While walking around Phi Phi watch out for the bikes. Monkey island is fun. We went to Monkey Island twice and picked up garbage that is left behind.
Wenzhi J. Couples China, July 21, 2013
Best location in Phi Phi island.

Check in, check out & location.
7.3
The location of Phi Phi Hotel is the best location in Phi Phi Island. It is easy to find the food, bar. Only 2 mins walk form Pier. The view is very nice. But problem is no lift at the hotel. The breakfast is ok, but not so many kinds of food.
Geraldine O. Solo travelers Ireland, July 14, 2013
Great location

Location-Price-Good Wifi
6.7
Very nice centrally located beside bars and restaurants but you don't hear noise at night, however banging doors continued well into the night. Room could do with paint and fresh updating but view was lovely. The lift was not working and I was on the 5 th floor, but staff carried up and down my suitcase. Staff are very helpful. Breakfast wasn't very appealing but they made a lovely omelet to order. Wifi very good. 2 minute walk from ferry so you can walk to hotel, very handy!
Mark C. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
close to beach

close to beach
8
it was a quiet romantic stay close to beach and good area for getting into local tourist area
Randy V. Couples Netherlands, July 8, 2013
Perfect located hotel for good value

Location, cleaness, price
8.3
I had a very pleasent stay in the Phi Phi hotel. Friendly staff, perfect location by the beach and good value for money.
Johannes W. Couples South Africa, July 6, 2013
we had an awesome time

central , clean , good breakfast ,
7.7
we have been upgraded , and was well looked after thank you Phi Phi Hotel , your service was great , will be back and so also all my clients in due course
Zhu S. Couples China, July 3, 2013
The location is very good.

Location, swimming pool
7.3
Craig A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Nice hotel, great location, excellent staff!

Location, room size, staff
8.7
I booked this as I was visiting some friends who were travelling and seen as Thailand hotels are usually dirt cheap I usually spend a bit more for something nicer, hence booking here with a sea view room. I read reviews first and it was mostly positive so gave it a go. First of all the location is great. You can see it as you step off the boat, and it is close by to anything you would need on central Phi Phi. The beach is less than 5 minutes walk away in any direction. The reception area was huge and the staff were great, very helpful and good English. The room itself was pretty good, very big in size, but the sea view was only just there, 90% of the view was horrible roof tops of buildings next door. Not a problem though. The room itself was a little dated and could have done with some renovation, there was some dry rot on one of the walls which wasn't too nice to look at, but overall it was clean and comfortable, nothing really to complain about. Only one complaint if any (and not really the hotels fault) but it was fairly noisy in and around the corridors outside the room. I heard a door slam shut about once every minute or so as people came in and out of their rooms. I am quite sensitive to noise though so maybe this would not be a problem for most 'normal' people haha. Anyway, the room was mostly for sleeping in at night so not a major issue. Oh, only one other thing is that I was notified on check-in that I was not allowed to bring guests back after 8pm. Overall a nice hotel, and MUCH bigger and more comfortable than the one my friends were staying in for a similar price (about 3 x the size). I would stay here again and I would recommend to others!
Brenda Y. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
its just ok

location aircondition staff
5.7
there were a lot of chinese families and we were given a room that were next to a family with a kid. They were really loud and the rooms are somehow linked to one another with just two doors (instead of a wall) in between. I had to go to the reception to request a change of room which was done fairly quickly to a lower level. No lift so we had to carry our bags upstairs ourselves. Cleaners started to clean the floor around 9am in the morning and they were extremely loud ourside of rooms. I dont' understand the reason why we had to leave our room key at the reception whenever going out and pick up upon return. Overall, very average comparing the someother accomedation we had in Thailand
Ka H. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Hotel is centralise and short distance to jetty.

Convienent, cheap, clean
9
We enjoy staying at this hotel because it is at a good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C06