or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3697 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Kelly B. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Ok hotel, clean but expensive for what you get

Location as in its close to everything but not too noisy
5
The hotel itself is fine, the rooms are clean but dated. I say clean quite loosely as there was a cockroach in the room but those things can happen anywhere. It's basic for the money you pay. This way probably one of the most expensive rooms for us in Thailand and probably the worst. The staff at reception are friendly but the pool is tiny and not particularly inviting. The hotel however given it's location is pretty quiet. We didn't have table sleeping. Phi phi itself, well this is my third visit,twice a long time ago as a back packer and now with my husband. It is what it is, party town but it's just getting dirtier and dirtier. We got a severe case of food poisioning from one of the restaurants. The sanitisation on the island is terrible. Also the beach is just disgusting now and this is because of tourists abusing it. Bottles everywhere and it's such a shame to see it like this. We went to long beach two days as it was much nicer but still a huge litter problem there.
Emma B. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Good

Location, pool and excellent staff
8.3
It was a good stay. You can't expect good value for your money on Koh Phi Phi because it is so expensive,
Marina S. Couples Italy, March 27, 2014
Good location, clean hotel but needs a lift

Location, clean, friendly
8
Very good stay, centrally located, friendly staff however carrying suitcases up stairs is a bit of problem. Needs a lift
Arjinder S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
fantastic views

large,clean,quiet room.
6.7
relaxing
Conor H. Couples Ireland, March 22, 2014
The hotel is very convenient with great room views

Besdide the ferry pier, shops restaurants but away from the noisy area
7.3
We enjoyed our stay and the convenience of the hotel. Breakfast was not great but sufficient. The room view from the second floor was good. The staff were friendly and helpfull.
Thanh H. Families with young children Vietnam, March 19, 2014
Fool hotel

Bad hotel
4.3
On the hotel policies say that: 0-4 year old free. I and my husband had 2 baby under 5 year old, the lady staff catch me have to pay more about 50usd. Because condition at hotel: 3 person/1 room. I didn't agree, at last I had to pay more 50 usd because I couldn't to apply to agoda as hotel's lady staff defiantly . The family with chilren be careful.
Rebecca C. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
clean. central hotel,, nice pool

good breakfast,room size, comfortable
9
very nice staff, good location. clean rooms with a nice pool we enjoyed our stay and would reconmend
Jovan R. Couples Serbian, March 18, 2014
it is a good hotel on a good location

clean,good location and friendly staff
9.3
it is a good hotel and it was excellent,it is close to shops and two beaches
Jane W. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2014
Central hotel close to shopping and nightlife

Central location, close to restuarants and shops
5
The hotel is very basic but close to the shops and nightlife. I was staying with young kids and the noise and night from the beach parties went on until 3am. I was at the top level and I had the worse 2 nights sleep over my 3 week holiday at this location. It's good if you're staying out all night and want to be at those parties. The bathroom is basic and so is the breakfast. The view if ok. If you want relaxing beach holiday and some rest this hotel is not for you. If you want a place to rest your head between beach parties then this is perfect.
Matias G. Couples Argentina, March 14, 2014
Good for the value but not really friendly staff.

Location, view and swimming pool.
7.3
The location is great. When you reach Phi Phi Pier, you will see from the there. However, do not expect much courtesy or friendly staff. The room are not new but are OK for the price, the location and the place you are.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A08