or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Hotel Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Nearby Transport Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - No Hurry to Catch Return Ferry Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Toilet & Shower Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - In-room Coffee & Tea
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Electricity 220V Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast Open 06:30 am - 10:00 am. Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Lobby Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Hotel to Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Superior Room Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3314 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3314)
Sort by:
Bar G. Groups Israel, May 10, 2013
GOOD PLACE

POOL, BEDS. LOCATION
7.7
Tian J. Couples China, May 5, 2013
Amazing

Beauty, convenience, and perfect
9.7
Yean P. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Pleasant stay

Fast check in and check out. Room is ready for us before the standard check in time 2pm. FOC for lending out beach towel.
8
Yong Z. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2013
room was clear but facility was old

not bad in customer service
4
Alice L. Families with young children China, May 2, 2013
Very Happy Trip

Location, location, location
8
Cloee L. Couples Canada, May 1, 2013
expensive stay, not for people seeking calm

location and only real hotel in phiphi
6
Stayed there one night after spending two nights in a remote bungalow in Phi Phi we wanted to be closer to the action. and cheap local restaurant. Phi phi has gotten expensive i guess it's part of it. Don't expect too much from the morning buffet, it's just ok. the staff is nice
Xiuwen P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
Average

location is perfect, only a few minutes walk to the bay; staff was nice; condition is ok
7
Andrew H. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 23, 2013
Dreadful hotel but convenient

Near to boat pier
3.3
The only good thing about this hotel was the check out! Sadly, everything else was simply horrible. The attitude of the staff was awful. They could not find my booking to start with so I asked for the access code for the public wifi and was told as I was not a guest I could not use the public wifi! I had to go to an Internet cafe to get the information and was then told I needed to wait for the Bangkok office to send them the confirmation. It took them 30 minutes and they would not have told us, I had to go there again to ask what the update was! Every guest at check in was sweating like crazy as there were no fans. The room was as far away as possible with no lifts and no one to help with bags. The staff simply did not care. I have seen better quality dorm rooms while I was at university! The air con bearly made the room acceptably cool and no one from reception would answer the phone or come to check it out. The swimming pool had so much chlorine that my hands literally turned white after just 2 minutes and the smell of the water was just too overpowering. there is no chance i would allow my daughter to swim in there. If you want to stay in phi phi I would avoid this place.
Alvaro E. Groups Spain, April 21, 2013
Nice view to the ocean from two windows.

Good location. Big rooms. Good views.
6.7
Overall it was good. Rooms was large enough with very nice views to both oceans (north and south). Pool is great for a quick swim on arrival, after a sailing day or just before taking the ferry out of the island. I didnt go for breakfast so I cant tell about that. Room was clean enough, internet was working, AC worked perfectly and TV ok. It may be a bit expensive but you are in phi phi so I would repeat again...
Elisabeth B. Families with older children United States of America, April 21, 2013
Amazing view!

View, Location and breakfast
8
My family had the best stay in Koh Phi Phi! There is plenty to see and do. Snorkeling was one of our favorites... Or you can always sit on the beach and enjoy the amazing views. Night life is fun and entertaining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From HotelPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Nearby TransportPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - No Hurry to Catch Return FerryPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Toilet & ShowerPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - In-room Coffee & TeaPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Electricity 220VPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast Open 06:30 am - 10:00 am.Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - LobbyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Hotel to Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Superior RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - See The Hotel From FerryPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A02