Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3782 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3782)
Sort by:
Ann V. Couples Belgium, February 27, 2014
Never again

Central location, friendly staff,
5.7
The location was perfect, just a few meters walking when you get of the boat. The hotel was very old and not well maintained. The rooms looked very old. The swimming pool was dirthy, even the showers at the pool. The breakfast was oke. The island Phi Phi was also very, very dirthy everywhere. We are never going back, because it was a great disappointmend. We had a trip to Maya Bay, also very dirthy, a 100 boats in the bay and about 1000 people on the beach. Don't go there, it is not wurth the trip.
Annie L. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Phi Phi Hotel is an inexpensive stay for those looking to stay in koh Phi Phi. it is literally a minute walk from the pier and close to everything. Had a great stay can't really expect too much from the hotel as it is more of a budget stay rather than luxury. It is however very clean and spacious. Staff were very helpful. Had a pleasant stay. only downfall were no lifts so we had to walk the stairs and we stayed on the highest level but it was okay because we got some good exercise :)
Brian L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Good location near to everything you could want

Location , breakfast view from room
8.7
I loved Phi Phi the hotel was good and location great the only thing it lacked was a bar and snack bar by the pool but you are so close to local shops that this is not a big problem
Rachel A. Couples France, February 21, 2014
Nice hotel except the toilets (flush didn't work)

area, staff, air condtionner
7
2 nights, it was a bit expensive but like every hotels on Koh Phi Phi. It was really close from the beaches, we had air condtionner and swimming pool. The only bad thing is : The bathroom wasn't really clean, the flush didn't work properly, and there is not lift, so where you have a lot of luggage and go upstairs (4th floor) that's kind of tricky. But the hotel is quite good though.
Khushal K. Couples India, February 17, 2014
A pleasant stay in an exotic beach

Food, location and cleanliness
10
we arrived hotel 11 am on the day we booked but weren't allotted the room until 1.00 pm, apart from this our rest of the experience with the hotel was good. yes the breakfast was nice and had a wide menu to suit your expectations, pool was clean and so was the rooms. overall we could like to come back to this place once if we plan to visit koh phi phi again.
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Good centrally located hotel

location, clean, safe
7.3
We were looking for a cheap, centrally located hotel on phi phi for a few days. Phi phi hotel was just a short walk from the pier so we didn't need to spend ages traipsing round the island looking for our hotel. We also didn't need to rely on water taxis to get everywhere. The hotel was nice enough. Average size rooms with aircon and a decent bathroom was more than adequate for a few days. If you are staying longer there are plenty of decent resort hotels down the road. There is a small pool out the front which wasn't very useful as it only had space for 10 people but the beach is only a 5 minute walk and a much better place to relax.
Mike O. Groups United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Great hotel in the centre of the island

Spotlessly clean, really close to the beach and port, good all rounder
8
This is the second time I have stayed at Phi Phi hotel. It's a great hotel which is really easy to get to, surrounded by shops and restaurants. It's close to the party and beach bars however far enough away to not be in the centre of all of the noise. I'd definately go back again. If you're planning to stay here there are some additional points that you may need to know: 1. There is no lift, not a problem for me but if you're on the 5th floor and you have mobility issues it wouldn't really work for you. 2. The better rooms tend to face LoDaLum bay at the back of the hotel 3. Although away from the bars you might want some ear plugs if you're a light sleeper. Phi Phi is small and the base from the beach parties will get to you whichever hotel you're in 4. If you're in a party group this hotel may not work for you as they are very strict on visitors (2000 TB fine) and on noise from guests. Perfect for me but if that doesn't work for you maybe try some of the hotels to the east side of the bay
Ronaldo I. Groups Brazil, February 14, 2014
Very good location

Location, price
8.3
Very good. The closet and some walls are in bad condition.
Anna Y. Couples Finland, February 3, 2014
On a vacation with my husband.

Very nice hotel, but quite expensive. Nice small pool area, good breakfast, clean room. central location.
8
Keren G. Couples Canada, February 3, 2014
Good for what it is.

Views from the rooms, price, location
7.7
We stayed here in Feb. 2014. We had been to PhiPhi before and knew we wanted to be close to the action. PhiPhi hotel is located right near the main walking streets, all the restaurants and also close to the beach. The best thing about this hotel was are the stunning views from the rooms. I would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing Building

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AM-AGWEB-4F10