or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

129 Moo 7, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast 06:30 - 10 AM Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Lobby Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Walk 1 Minute To Hotel Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Superior Room Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Toilet & Shower
Hotel Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3244 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3244)
Sort by:
Nils L. Couples Sweden, January 16, 2013
Good location

Close to the boat pier.
5.3
we were disappointed with the room as it looks older than we thought, plus no elevator in the hotel. there is a big crack in the sink and the shower area was dirty. the staff are not flexible and helpful. not worth the money.
Travel tip: Visit Bamboo Island for relaxing.
Daniel S. Groups Hungary, January 16, 2013
Nice, friendly hotel

Nice view from the balcony
9
The hotel is the highest building in the island, the staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and the view from the 5th floor is really beautiful. At the breakfast there were many kind of food, either European and Asian food, very delicious.
Lina W. Couples China, January 14, 2013
good location but too busy

good location
7.7
location is good, very close to the bay. but the decoration is too old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to the bay.
Kristin C. Groups United States of America, January 14, 2013
Great location in the heart of Phi Phi

Proximity to beach parties, close to pier, but also a quiet spot to sleep at night.
7.7
The Phi Phi hotel is a great place to stay that is centralized yet somehow far enough from the noise of the bars to make for a good place to sleep as well. I will definitely stay here again when on the island next as it gives the best of both worlds.
Xiao X. Couples China, January 14, 2013
location good but slow check in and no lift

location, staff, clean
8.3
Danusa N. Solo travelers Brazil, January 13, 2013
Good location and nice rooms

Good location, friendly staff
7
The hotel is very close to the pier, what make things easier if your luggage is heavy. Nice hotel, big and clean rooms and friendly staff. There are lots of good restaurants and fun around. The only thing that bothered me a bit was the language barrier, as staff does not speak a good english, but they do their best to help you. I would stay there again.
Daniella N. Groups Australia, January 7, 2013
Great hotel with very helpful staff

rooms were spacious, service of the staff was amazing
8
Staff at the hotel were incredible. They were extrememly helpful carrying our bags up the stairs as there is no lift and the extra bed that was ordered was there and set up in no time. When we called the hotel with a problem with our toilet, they were up at our room almost immediately even though it was late at night. Very well done for the service. The rule of not letting guests have visitors after 10pm was a downfall.
Maria D. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Relaxing fun great location

Pool location staff
8
Bronwyn W. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2012
Great location No frills accommodation

Shortest walk from pier Breakfast better than average Great views from Room
9
It was nice to have a cold drink on arrival in the afternoon heat. Bookings via Longstays.com was seamless. Quiet end of town until ferries arrived. Plenty of ATMs and internet places close by. Wifi in room was sporadic most of the time. Stairs could be a challenge for some especially in the heat. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Two old dogs seem to lay around the lobby most of the day. Minimal seating around the pool and the sodium in it stung our eyes. We all recommend this place as a good choice to stay
Jade C. Groups Brazil, December 29, 2012
Beeing Practice

good price, good service, clean, located in the centre area where you port and find all the services
9.7
We were looking for visiting the islands around and all the nice beaches in Phi Phi. So it was the place to stay. No doubtfully it is the best located hotel in the island. You can have food, massages and party at any hour, without depending on boats to take you here and there. But if you just want a resort hotel where to stay in and relax, go to the extremes of the island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast 06:30 - 10 AMPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - LobbyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Walk 1 Minute To HotelPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Superior RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Toilet & Shower

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B03