Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3880 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3880)
Sort by:
Rebecca C. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
clean. central hotel,, nice pool

good breakfast,room size, comfortable
9
very nice staff, good location. clean rooms with a nice pool we enjoyed our stay and would reconmend
Report this review
Jovan R. Couples Serbian, March 18, 2014
it is a good hotel on a good location

clean,good location and friendly staff
9.3
it is a good hotel and it was excellent,it is close to shops and two beaches
Report this review
Jane W. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2014
Central hotel close to shopping and nightlife

Central location, close to restuarants and shops
5
The hotel is very basic but close to the shops and nightlife. I was staying with young kids and the noise and night from the beach parties went on until 3am. I was at the top level and I had the worse 2 nights sleep over my 3 week holiday at this location. It's good if you're staying out all night and want to be at those parties. The bathroom is basic and so is the breakfast. The view if ok. If you want relaxing beach holiday and some rest this hotel is not for you. If you want a place to rest your head between beach parties then this is perfect.
Report this review
Matias G. Couples Argentina, March 14, 2014
Good for the value but not really friendly staff.

Location, view and swimming pool.
7.3
The location is great. When you reach Phi Phi Pier, you will see from the there. However, do not expect much courtesy or friendly staff. The room are not new but are OK for the price, the location and the place you are.
Report this review
Joao F. Couples Portugal, March 14, 2014
Good Stay

Location
6.7
Phi Phi is the paradaise :) The Hotel is just ok ... Very expensive for thailand. Its a old hotel with great location ... 2 minutes from peer, 5 minutes to center :) Breakfast is ok ... Its a good hotel to stay ... just for sleep and have breakfast ... Hoteis in Phiphi are old, not so good and expensive ....
Report this review
Raphael D. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
Phi Phi Hotel

don't know
5.3
I booked a night here and the booking went through as the wrong night. WHen I showed up they told me there were no rooms free that night and that I couldn't change nights due to no availability. They laughed at my plight. I then booked another hotel. Then Agoda told late that night that they had rectified the booking and that I could stay there that night - too late obviously as I'd already paid for another hotel for the night. SO there had been rooms available obviously. I asked for it to be changed to the next night so we could stay there, but they told me that as I had "not shown up" to my stay I had forfeited my room and could no long er alter it.
Report this review
Marek P. Couples Poland, March 11, 2014
In the heart od phi phi

location, swimming pool, value for money
7.7
good located (but almost everything is close to anything there :), with panoramic view to almost all island, nice swimming pool (as for the island), reasonable priced.
Report this review
Ruo Y. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Horrible Staff

WIFI
4
Really bad customer service who hanged down my phone when I called for help. Even when I wrote an email to the manager to highlight the issue, I did not get a reply.
Report this review
Ingrid B. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 9, 2014
Overpriced but close to pier

Good location, clean, pool
5.3
Hotel was ideally located for quick access to the pier. Staff were incredibly anal about everything and made check-in and out quite a painful process. One towel per person per day had to be returned by 8pm each day. Rooms were clean but very basic for the price paid. Great view though! Pool was very open and not private at all; loads of people streaming past the pool into the restaurant next door. When returning to the hotel at night, we had to fill in a book with our name, room number and time of return?!? Unnecessary. Staff were very reluctant to give us any more water, despite offering to pay for it. All in all it was ok but I wouldn't stay here again as I felt it was overpriced and the only good thing was the location.
Report this review
Yang P. Solo travelers China, March 4, 2014
Quite good location

Location, service
9.3
The location is very good just several mins walk from the wharf. Room is clean and can see the sea. A bit expensive bit not too much.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing Building

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03