or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3698 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3698)
Sort by:
Manos A. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Very friendly staff

friendly staff, hotel location, great views of phiphi island
10
The hotel is one of the best on the island. staff are very friendly. the hotel is located just by the pier and is about a 5min walk along the beach to the night spots
Ahmed A. Couples Bahrain, October 10, 2013
Nice location and ocean view

location, ocean view , and price
3.3
The only advantage of this hotel is it is centrally located on the islands with high floor so you can get nice view of sea. However, if you care about comfort and quietness and you are looking for quite sleep, do not stay here because at all times you will hear these loud noises of people slamming the room doors even at the middle of nights and early morning so your sleep is disturb at all time. Housekeeping staff keeping making loud noises and knocking our room's door early in the morning in spite we hung "do not disturb sign". We told the reception but did nothing .. Management issues ! At the end it is a disappointed experience in such beautifully located hotel. Next time I will definitely look for another hotel to stay.
Siqi Z. Families with older children China, October 8, 2013
very good location. others just soso. old

location good
6.3
good location while old hotel. water cold and hot....no elevator
Q. Families with young children China, October 7, 2013
a hotel with the best location in PP island

good location, smiling stuff
6.7
It is a hotel with the best location in PP island. Not far away from the Tongsai bay. Their stuff is always smiling which makes you feel good.Its price is acceptable.
Feiyun W. Couples China, October 5, 2013
good location,friendly stff, high floor.

good location
8.3
Feiyun W. Couples China, October 5, 2013
good location;shopping area; near the beach.

good location;shopping area; near the beach.
8
Nicole G. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Wonderful friendly and helpful staff. Amazing view

Beautiful view, friendly and helpful staff, good location
8.3
Great! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Great location and an amazing view from our room.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
The amazing phi phi island

Location , staff , good quality
9.7
Mark C. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2013
Fanastic Location with Great Views

Fantastic Location, Great Beach Views, Quiet location
7.7
The hotel is in a great location, right opposite the wharf. Walking distance to huge range of dining, but far enough away from the noise at night. The hotel is a little run down and doesn't have a lift, so walking up the 5 floors to get to our room was a hassle at times, so if you have mobility issues then this hotel is not suitable. But all is forgiven when your looking from of your balcony at the water views. Fantastic!!! Pool is nice and breakfast was your standard buffet breakfast. Rooms clean and suitable for us. Its a little over priced, but I guess your paying for the view which was great. Did I mention the views were fantastic. If you request room 501 or 502 then there is a seconded share balcony that offers views over both the beach and the wharf. I'd stay here again and would say Pi Pi (and Hotel) was a trip highlight.
Xiaoyong Z. Couples China, October 1, 2013
Awful! Will never back to here

NONE
2
we cannot understand why this hotel is scored as high as 7.9. To us, this is a very very disappointing 2 nights stay here. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness - poor. NO ELEVATOR. You need to carry your luggages up to 5 floor stairs, and went down. The room is not clean. I saw a lip print in one cup. Room Comfort - poor. Every furniture and electric equipments in the room are quite antique. One bulb is ridiculous. When we plugged and started using hair drier, it was just extinct. When I stopped using, it's lighted. Staff Performance - poor. We brought some food back to hotel and I asked the front service people if they could heat the food for us. They said NO, the reason is that their kitchen is closed after 3 PM, and they didn't have even a microwave oven for us. Another ridiculous thing about this hotel is - they required people to check out BEFORE 11 AM! When the time to check out, I called them if they can extend some checking out time to us, like 30 mins, they said sorry and you need to pay more Thai Baht. I said how about 20 mins, they said sorry again Sir. So, fine, we checked out at 11 AM and waited in their lobby for 3 hours as our ship is 2:30 PM, with other 30 guests who checked out with us at 11 AM, in their hot and narrow lobby. It's really a daily scenery. I understand you need to make money for the boss, however can't you consider a little bit more for the guests? Value for Money - Poor. The only advantage for this hotel is near to habor. If you wish to walk a little more steps, trust me that you'll find some more better choices. I will suggest every friend of mine who will plan to PP, never consider here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C07