or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3760 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3760)
Sort by:
Michael C. Groups United States of America, December 26, 2013
decent hotel in good location

location, view, price
5.7
overall decent...nothing remarkable. would consider staying here again due to central location.
Taylor L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2013
Good older hotel in a convenient location

Convenient location, extensive breakfast, helpful staff
7.7
This is an older hotel right by the ferry dock. It is easy to walk to and a great base for exploring the beaches by longtail or on foot. If you want a relaxing resort on a beach, this isn't it, but it is a good value, with helpful staff and clean, simple rooms. Big breakfast buffet, decent wifi.
Alison G. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2013
well located, close to ferry

Surprisingly quiet considering how close to the action the hotel is. Clean, but older style hotel (no lift). Staff are helpful and courteous.
8
Wan H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Hotel with central location

Location, pool and good buffet breakfast
8
It was enjoyable. The only downside is that there were some loud music from other pubs and such until quite late into the night.
Susan A. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Relaxing, well located, good hotel.

Location, cleanliness and efficiency
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. We chose this hotel because we have stayed there before and knew we could expect good sized clean rooms, a very nice breakfast and the location is perfect, being both close to the ferry pier and also the beaches and restaurants.
Elisabeth B. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2013
Pay for what you get

Great View, friendly staff and center of town.
6.3
Samy B. Groups United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Amazing views

Views, Location, Views, Freshwater pool was perfect after a day of adventuring.
8
Five stars just based on the views from the fifth floor. Keep note there aren't any lifts but the balcony setting is stunning and the freshwater pool is nice too.
Laura J. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2013
Great central location to shops, beaches, and food

Location, breakfast, free wifi
8
My boyfriend and I stayed here 2 nights and 3 days. The location was outstanding, it was centrally located around shops, places to eat, bars, and the beaches. It was also really close to the dock where the ferry came in so we didn't have to carry our bags very far. The morning breakfast was very good and filling. Hot omelette/egg station, hot noodles, friend rice, bacon, ham, potatoes, juices and your usual array of pastries and breads. The room was small, but clean. The bed was hard, but it was a true king. The tv channels were great, played American movies all night long. The staff was friendly until they decided to accuse me of stealing their hair dryer, which turns out they had never supplied to begin with. Overall, I would return to this hotel.
Antonio F. Couples Portugal, December 9, 2013
Very good

rooms, breakfast, location
8.3
very good, above MY expectations. Cleaning of the room was ok and the location is suberb. Breakfast is very good.
Jasdev S. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Great location, good option but subpar perfomance

Location, location and above average
7.3
Lived in Phi Phi Hotel for 3 nights. It was one of the biggest hotels (therefore pricier) on the tiny island and its hard to miss, can even be seen from the pier. Overall good stay without major issues. The bad sides are there are 5 floors and no elevators. A big minus point. The other is the kitchen staff, are very rude. I can understand they may have many issues but one of them in particular needs to be fired. Otherwise the staff try to be as helpful, limited by their weak grasp of English (speak very plainly and no fancy words). I was about to commend the desk staff for their helpfulness to the supervisor/manager until one of them said "GIVE TIP"...BOOM, I just came crashing down realising that this is Thailand nothing is free, all 'same same'. 3.5/5, I only choose this place for my mother, otherwise I'd go the smaller cheaper ones.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06