or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3698 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3698)
Sort by:
Hossein K. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2015
No comment

Location. Breakfast.
5.3
I was't at holel much check out time early chek in late i wan't the main bulding so no comment
Stephen V. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
very tired hotel but location won it for us

location, room size, breakfast
8
we stayed for 7 nights at this hotel so got a good feel for it. the reception staff are very accommodating and pleasant,our room was a nice size with a comfortable bed but very tired decor, the room service left a lot to be desired the floor wasn't swept or mopped for the whole 7 days bathroom had fresh towels every day but the cleaning of it wasn't up to scratch. the breakfast was really good especially the eggs chef she was called hom very polite young lady and her cooking was delicious, the wifi was verry hit and miss most people used it in the main lobby as this area seem to have the best signal,because of the excellent location we would stay here again
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Number1 hotel

position.position position
10
Excellent
Stanislava Y. Couples Bulgaria, February 17, 2015
acceptable for a short stay

location due to short stay
6.7
The hotel is acceptable for a short stay as it is close to the pier and you can easily ge a boat to:-)long beach. Lot of bars and rstaurants are in a walking distance. If you ar paying for a sea view room request them to give you one not overlooking the pier, but the opposite direction as it has a much better view. Also bear in mind that ther are no elevators so climbing up to the fifth floor might be quite annoying. Rooms are very basic and seem old.
Huiwei O. Families with young children China, February 16, 2015
staff are not good

location
7.7
my parents had 3 bowls in the room but staff took it, which i don't know if they are on purpose or not.and in my room, my kid put the airconditioner controller under the pillow, the staff must have noticed it.however, she didn't return it back until i asked for help from the counter.what's worse, on the first day i returned back to my room, cleaning staff was making our beds and i saw our clothes which were originally on the bed thrown onto the floor!!that was so dirty!i can't believe the staff can do this to customer's asset like this way! the hotel food and location is good, but the staff really need to be trained properly!
Jie S. Families with young children China, February 16, 2015
good

location, food, staff
6.3
nice
Cathy W. Groups Canada, February 14, 2015
Okay for our stay but expensive

Security, location, nice lobby
7.3
Pros: 1min away from ferry and on the quiet aide of island but only a 5 min walk to the parties, good view from room, security at night Cons; Unreliable wifi, very slow, many stairs to get to room with no elevator or help, shower drain was very slow to drain
Hadas R. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2015
Terrific Staff, Location Chaotic

1) Staff attentive, professional, kind. 2) View from 5th floor lovely. 3) our room was quiet in spite of the fray outside.
6.3
It is not the hotel's fault that the area is jammed with hoards of disrespectful tourists. There is a frenetic hustling vibe that makes it difficult to enjoy the natural beauty.
Kieran M. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
Great staff

Staff, location, quiet
8
I have stayed 4 times now and every time it has been the same. An all round great experience .
Powell A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
hair on the floor in Bathroom when I first entered

Location & staff were freindly
5.3
Overall mediocre. Room was a little dirty when entering first time, thats just a sloppy working maid.that set the scene really .. But front office staff were very helpful and breakfast staff were good just the breakfast was somewhat lacking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A03