or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3538 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3538)
Sort by:
Dawn P. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
good location no lifts

Nice view from the balcony close to everything
6
The hotel is 2minutes from the ferry,unfortunately the staff don,t speak english very well, there are no lifts and as we were on the fourth floor I found it difficult as I had a sore leg from a massage. My costume was bleached from too much chlorine in the pool, I let the front desk know but they didn,t understand so we didn,t use the pool again. We found the beds very hard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We took a long boat for 4hrs around all the best spots for only 1,200 bht, great value
Alexander S. Groups United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Great location with sea views

Ocean views at a great price
8
phi phi hotel is a five storey hotel located close to the pier so minimal hassle transferring luggage to and from the island. it is in tonsai village but close to lo dalam bay. the noisy bars are at the other of this beach so you get there easily yet return home after watching the fire shows and sleep with quiet. rooms are ok but the breakfast room is a chinese restaurant set up to cater to day trippers so rather odd set-up for your abf. views from the 4th and 5th floors though are fantastic and a unique selling point as this is one of the tallest buildings in the main section of the village.
Travel tip: Pay more for a speedboat rather than long tail boat trip. It's a much more comfortable experience. Go to the Tonsai SeaFood for dinner and use the discount voucher they give you. Good food overlooking the Bay and recommended by Lonely Planet
David P. Couples Canada, November 9, 2012
simple accommodations

good ac
7
Simple room. We were told at check in that the WiFi would be down for a month.
Yucheng L. Couples China, November 8, 2012
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净

房间面积,服务水平,交通
8
Emily W. Solo travelers China, November 7, 2012
good location but budgeted room

see view is good, although very far away
7.3
Very good location, just a few minutes walk from Pa Ton Pier. No lift in the hotel, no good for older people. Budgeted hotel, sea view is ok, but quite far away. Pool wasnot very clean, with some dead flies floating.
Emily W. Couples China, November 7, 2012
good location but budgeted room

close to Pa Tong Pier
6.3
There is no lift in the hotel, it is quite hard to carry bags to the higher floors and may not suitable for older people. There was some smoking smell in the room. Location is good, very close to Pa Tong pier. The breakfast was a bit disappointing. In general the hotel is ok ish.
Yvonne K. Groups Ireland, November 6, 2012
great location

location, cleanliness, view, breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
Location good, short walk from pier and close to all the nightlife.Staff were very helpful and friendly in contrast to what we read in other reviews.Free WiFi.Clean rooms, great views, & yes leaking shower but only if you spent too long in it!!!
Hanna P. Couples Sweden, November 5, 2012
good location

Nice friendly close
8.3
Good location close to everything but far enough from the party sounds. Helpful friendly staff.
Man S. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
great location

easy to find, big room, big bed
6.7
it was a nice stay, staff were quite friendly. we started to get pouring rain as soon as we arrived, luckily the hotel was really close to the pier and easy to find. our room was nice and big. market was right outside the hotel, can do a lot of shopping. however, their buffet breakfast was lack of options. we got there at 9:45am and there was almost no hot food left apart from cereal and bread, and food was just ok. we overall enjoyed our stay.
Mordechay S. Couples Israel, November 1, 2012
Not copfertable hotel - in good location

Nothing
3
tHE HOTEL DIDN'T RESPECT OUR RESERVATION. We asked for double bed but got 2 diffrent beds. There is no elevator in the hotel - not easy to clibe to 5th floor. If we knew in advance , we willn't book this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tHE Bambo island and mosqitou island tour by boat is recomended, fire works at night in thebeach bars is lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A06