My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

129 Moo 7, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast 06:30 - 10 AM Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Lobby Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Walk 1 Minute To Hotel Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Superior Room Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Toilet & Shower
Hotel Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3240 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3240)
Sort by:
Yanwei S. Groups China, January 21, 2012
Great location and beautiful sea view room

breakfast and sea view room
9.3
it is very near to Tong sai bay, good location, have a lot of kinds food for breakfast,big and clean room, but i think the staffs are not very friendly and they have at least two dogs that walk in the first lobby. we really feel scared.
Feng T. Families with young children Taiwan, January 21, 2012
Good location

Location
7
The room is just ok, but the location is good. If you would like to join the island activity and not spend a lot of time in the hotel, I think it is nice choose. It is easy to find the hote when you arrive the pei pei island
Hotel Feature Tip: Old hotel
Sowichaya S. Groups Thailand, January 21, 2012
Superb View

Fabulous location
7
It's a great location just 1 minute from the pier,The rooms are good, clen and nice.I had a sea view room that offered spectacular view of the surroundings. Overall, was fine.
Kim D. Solo travelers Denmark, January 20, 2012
Great view - if you are lucky

Location, view
8.7
the hotel is situated 1 minute from the pier, making it the easiest available hotel on the island. it is also the tallest building on the island and most rooms have a great view over one of the two bays at phi phi. unfortunately you cannot order a particularly room, so you are depending on luck if you get a room with a view. but if you do, wow! been lucky two times out of three.
Yuye L. Groups China, January 17, 2012
great location but poor service

very near to the port and everything
7.7
The hotel is very near to the port which makes it easy to reach especially with luggages. The room is reasonably tidy. The luggage carrying persons were very helpful but the receptionist weren't at all.
Patcharin P. Couples Thailand, January 16, 2012
Good Hotel for Everyone

Good Room, Good Service, Good Location
9
my husband and i went there for honeymoon trip. i would say this hotel is very good and perfect for the location (1 minute from the pier), a nice room (with all suppliers although there is no bath tub in the bathroom), and very good service (we were at phi phi island at the first time and they gave a lot of information to us). the hotel is very convenient and perfect for all kinds of people; friends, family and lovers. only one thing that might not be convenient for others (but it did not bother us) was that this hotel does not have any evalator. there are 5 stories. we stayed at the 4th floor. we are okay for that but it might be a little inconvenient for the seniors or older people.
Hotel Feature Tip: I really recommend this hotel for all of you who want the convenient and nice hotel. Moreover, you can see such a nice view from your room, too. You can walk around the island and also walk to another side of the beach for other activities. My husband and I love it. Although you get lost like us, you can ask anyone because they know the hotel. It seems to be one of the best hotels in Phi Phi Island also. Anyways, the breakfast food that they provide might not be various but it tasted good for us. Enjoy...Pat
Megan L. Groups New Zealand, January 14, 2012
Great hotel, no elevator!

Great location, rooms. Average breakfast.
6.7
Enjoyed stay but was exhausted to have to walk up and down 5 flights of stairs with large suitcases. Hotel is very strict - no visitors after 10pm or they will call the police, strictly 3 to a room even if you are prepared to pay extra. Great pool, pretty average breakfast.
Nightlife Tip: Slinkys bar on the beach a must!
Michael L. Groups Australia, January 14, 2012
great location

easy to find from the pier
8.7
it was the first thing we saw as we arrived at the pier, it is close to all the shops and restaurants. However is it quite a walk to the beach. Good service, also they were very kind to make sure we didnt leave anything behind. You can drop your keys off as you leave so you wont have to worry about losing them
Samantha C. Groups United Kingdom, January 7, 2012
A great location and clean.

sea view, light and airy, welcome drink was a nice touch
7.7
stay was good. hotel is dated but absolutely fine with good air con in every room. breakfast buffet was great. staff were generally smiling and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't got to Maya beach (aka "The Beach") it's so busy. Instead go to some of the more deserted islands in the area for a day trip.
Guillaume B. Groups France, January 2, 2012
Nice & well located in the heart of the village

well located, nice view from upper floors of the village
8
6 friends for new year eve, booked very early in advance. quite expensive but that was new year eve... quite well, we enjoyed chilling out closed the swimming pool by night. nice breakfast i could definitely come back if i decide to stay in the village...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast 06:30 - 10 AMPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - LobbyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Walk 1 Minute To HotelPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Superior RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Toilet & Shower

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C05