or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Hotel Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Nearby Transport Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - No Hurry to Catch Return Ferry Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Toilet & Shower Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - In-room Coffee & Tea
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Electricity 220V Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast Open 06:30 am - 10:00 am. Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Lobby Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Hotel to Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Superior Room Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3362 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3362)
Sort by:
David H. Couples Canada, April 20, 2012
Basic and a little old - but amazing location

Location, price, fairly clean, nice staff
7
Our stay at Phi Phi Hotel was nice. The location was great, and our room had those key features - clean, great view, A/C, an in-room safe etc. The staff was also very nice. The hotel breakfast was pretty basic, but you can at least get some toast, a fried egg, decent coffee - but hey, it was free!
Nightlife Tip: At around 11-12 PM the party from all of the bars and clubs moves to the beach (if you're not already at a bar there)! There you can watch fire-shows, get cheap buckets, and dance the night away.
Geoffrey S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Service is nice with smile, room is nice

not far from pier and can see nice view from room.
8
Nice hotel but no wifi. Pool bit small, room nice see a view. Location is not far from pier and service is good.
Meital G. Couples Israel, April 13, 2012
Very good hotel in a great location

Location, good rooms
7.7
this is my third time in this hotel. it is the closest to the pier and next to the beach and close enough to all the restaurants and bars. we got a room on the fifth florr (no elevator) which was great dur to the tsunami alert happened during our stay... nice brakefast
Tomoya O. Solo travelers Japan, April 12, 2012
Good Value for Money

Close to everything, reasonable price, helpful staff
8.3
i always stay in this hotel when i come to phi phi. it is not a luxurious hotel, but does offer good value for money. it has everyone one needs - air con, satellite tv, and other amenities. this year, there was a tsunami warning during my stay, and it turned out that the hotel building was one of the safest/strongest in phi phi. the staff was also very helpful when people were distressed with the warning - constantly reassuring that everything would be ok, and even handing out bottles of water for everyone who evaculated. i will stay in this hotel again next year.
Nikorn B. Solo travelers Thailand, April 11, 2012
Great location the room with clean

I will come back and stay again
4
min. good seaview big hotel than another but no elevator and very expensive hotel staff not helpfull
Jeffrey K. Families with older children South Africa, April 6, 2012
Fantastic location

5 minute walk from the pier to the hotel. In the hub of activity.
8.7
We had a sea facing room with the most incredible view of the bay.Our room was clean, bathroom small (but not a problem). The staff are friendly & helpful but are a bit slow at reception (as their are too few workers to help with the influx of tourists everyday). I found the hotel to be quite & central to all activities.
Lynn S. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with a balcony view

close to the jetty
9.7
very helpful front desk staff who were kind and efficient. one of the men actually carried by heavy bag from the hotel right to the jetty & onto the ferry back to phuket, making sure that i got a seat on the boat! all around the hotel are smaller restaurants, tour helpers, internet cafes & massage places, so you have everything you could need close by. there's no elevator in the hotel, so if you want a room on the top floor with a balcony view, be prepared to climb stairs (4 or 5 floors, i think). my view looked over the back beach, not the jetty beach, so it was a beautiful view of a pristine beach all day, but at night, it was noisy from the monkey bar disco nearby. the a/c worked well. i enjoyed my stay there, after having lived on a sailboat for 4 days/3 nights - it was wonderful to have a long shower, feel cool & be out of the sun, even though it did cost me over $100 usd for only 1 night for 1 person!
Tatsiana B. Groups Belarus, April 4, 2012
Great location

Nice view
8
Nice hotel. Great location. Just a minute walk from the Pier. Friendly staff. We satyed on the 5th floor. Quite difficult to get up and down many times during the day. I recommed to take a room on the 2nd 3d floor. The breakfast was Ok. The only annoying thing was ants. Better not to leave any food outside of the fridge.
Travel tip: The beach close to the hotel is quite dirty. It's better to go to the Long Beach, 45 min on foot, or take a long-tail boat(10 min)
Jonathan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Great location and fantastic sea views.

Close to the port so no long walk with your luggage. Close to town and beach. Sea views. Air-con.
8
Very enjoyable stay. Was told the islands were expensive but got a great deal for a room with a sea view which also included a buffet breakfast. Hotel is ideally located for all the day and night fun but isn't noisy at night to keep you awake. It is literally a 2 minute walk from the ferry port which is handy when it is Ao hot and you have a heavy backpack to carry.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pay a little extra for a sea view.
Yiying H. Groups China, March 23, 2012
Great location

sea view
7.7
the location is great, you can see the hotel from the pier. and the rm 501 is great for having two side of sea view, and it's just 2 minutes walks to the beach. but the breakfast is always the same, and the air conditioner is not well functioned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From HotelPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Nearby TransportPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - No Hurry to Catch Return FerryPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Toilet & ShowerPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - In-room Coffee & TeaPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room Electricity 220VPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast Open 06:30 am - 10:00 am.Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - LobbyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Hotel to Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Superior RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - See The Hotel From FerryPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B08