Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3391 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3391)
Sort by:
Tanya S. Couples Australia, May 15, 2012
Great location but dissapointing service

Location
4.3
hotel located in centre of town close to the pier, making it incredibly convenient. views from the upper rooms stretch across the bay, and rooms were clean. however, we received very poor service from the concierge on arrival, making it difficult to give this hotel a positive review. on arrival, with agoda booking number & passports (id) in hand, we were refused check in and forced to pay extra to access the wireless to "prove" we had booked, in spite of our details matching the booking exactly. on trying to extend an extra night, we were asked for double the amount for the same (available) room that we paid through agoda, and then told to book through the website if we were unhappy with the exception (which we did). on departure we were treated like children and asked to remain in the lobby whilst the room was "checked".
Tanya S. Couples Australia, May 14, 2012
Great location and clean but service substandard

Location, cleanliness
4.7
Hotel located in centre of town close to the pier, making it incredibly convenient. Views from the upper rooms stretch across the bay, and rooms were clean. However, we received very poor service from the concierge on arrival, making it difficult to give this hotel a positive review. On arrival, with agoda booking number & passports (ID) in hand, we were refused check in and forced to pay extra to access the wireless to "prove" we had booked, in spite of our details matching the booking exactly. On trying to extend an extra night, we were asked for double the amount for the same (available) room that we paid through agoda, and then told to book through the website if we were unhappy with the exception (which we did). On departure we were treated like children and asked to remain in the lobby whilst the room was "checked".
Hotel Feature Tip: There are many other hotels, do not choose this one.
Xinyi C. Couples May 8, 2012
Great location but limited service

easy to find, good location, good sea views
7.7
pretty standard 3 star hotel. Higher-floor rooms have better sea views and you can request for it. Limited services available. The hotel did not provide plug converter and asked us to buy one from 7-11. The night guard did not know the wifi password; wifi in the hotel is not free either. The fish pond near the reception is quite smelly. There are a few dogs at the hotel entrance, though they were sleeping all the day round.
Nightlife Tip: Most of the shops close around 10-11. Other than some bars near the beach, there is not much night life in Phi Phi Island, as compared to Phuket Island
Sorina V. Couples Romania, May 3, 2012
very nice hotel

location, view, staff, breakfast
9
very good location near the pier and restaurants, nice view to the sea, staff was helpful and friendly, room small but nice and clean.
Isaac K. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2012
Hotel with the best view!

Great view, highest building in Phi Phi.
5.7
Stayed 3 nights at Phi Phi Hotel and enjoyed every seconds of it. The sea view room had an awesome view over looking both beaches. The only issues was that I stayed on the fifth floor and there was no lift so I had to climbed the stairs every time I went out.
Restaurant Tip: Cosmic Cafe serves great food at affordable prices and offers free wifi as well.
Francesco B. Families with young children Italy, April 22, 2012
just a walk from the pier,nothing more than this

just a walk from the pier
3.7
to choose only if you do not want to walk and nothing more than this. poor breakfast.very poor.... very old rooms. mine should be with seaview but the seaview ther was not. noisy air conditioning . the swimingpool very old. no friendly staff. ther is no lift to the floor!!!! i was on the 4th and with 35 degrees make 4 floors is like a nightmare. no air conditioning in the corridor of the floor , you have 20 degrees inside the room and when you open the door after 2 seconds you are like under a shower!
Hotel Feature Tip: should be better to close the hotel floor by floor or al the hotel for one month an make a hard renovation!
Marla B. Solo travelers Canada, April 20, 2012
Great location but older rooms

Great location, pool, friendly staff
8.3
Staff was very friendly and the location was great! Only thing was the rooms looked different than on the site. Room was very dated and a/c didn't work very well but was comfortable enough and had a beautiful view! Decent breakfast as well which was included with the room. Would maybe stay again, probably ask to see the room first though to make sure all was in working order.
David H. Couples Canada, April 20, 2012
Basic and a little old - but amazing location

Location, price, fairly clean, nice staff
7
Our stay at Phi Phi Hotel was nice. The location was great, and our room had those key features - clean, great view, A/C, an in-room safe etc. The staff was also very nice. The hotel breakfast was pretty basic, but you can at least get some toast, a fried egg, decent coffee - but hey, it was free!
Nightlife Tip: At around 11-12 PM the party from all of the bars and clubs moves to the beach (if you're not already at a bar there)! There you can watch fire-shows, get cheap buckets, and dance the night away.
Geoffrey S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Service is nice with smile, room is nice

not far from pier and can see nice view from room.
8
Nice hotel but no wifi. Pool bit small, room nice see a view. Location is not far from pier and service is good.
Meital G. Couples Israel, April 13, 2012
Very good hotel in a great location

Location, good rooms
7.7
this is my third time in this hotel. it is the closest to the pier and next to the beach and close enough to all the restaurants and bars. we got a room on the fifth florr (no elevator) which was great dur to the tsunami alert happened during our stay... nice brakefast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B05