or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3753 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3753)
Sort by:
Nicholas R. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
nice small place with very good location

location and service
7.7
This medium-sized hotel provides an excellent service from friendly, helpful and polite staff. Breakfast was ok. Didn't eat lunch or dinner there. This hotel did not have a lift (elevator) so could be a problem for some people. Phi Phi hotel is conveniently located near many shops, restaurants and banks and more importantly, close to the ferry and harbour. Overall, a good place and I would be happy to stay there again.
Vinh M. Groups United States of America, October 26, 2011
Clean room

clean and price is reasonable
8.7
The hotel was clean and the price was reasonable. Overall, the staff was very helpful. The location of the hotel is close to the ferry and the beach. The hotel appear to be run down but overall, the rooms was comfortable and clean. I would stay here again due to the loacation and friendly staff.
Roland K. Couples Austria, October 26, 2011
good location for a short trip

location
6.3
this isn't a resort just a hotel; therefore only convenient for one or a few nights; the hotel needs a bit refurbishment the location is very good, very close to the ferry station and the beaches
Matthew H. Couples Canada, October 20, 2011
Cl;ean hotel, in the center of everything

good pice, nice location
8
you can see phi phi hotel right when you walk of the ferry on ton sai beach. the hotel has spectacular views of both beached, and is located to most of the shopping and adventure sport centers that the island has to offer. we stayed here in mid october, close the start of peak season. make sure you book a room fast, the rooms book fast as this hotel is clean and good for the price you pay.
Bradley C. Couples South Africa, October 18, 2011
Nice, simple hotel for a place to spend the night

centrally located, easy to find or get to
7.7
This is a nice hotel if you are just looking for a place to rest after hard day touring. Served our needs perfectly. The hotel is centrally located on the island and just a quick walk from the peer, beaches or party spots. The hotel could use some renovations or upgrade of facilities.
Wei L. Groups China, October 17, 2011
Great location and service is ok

can early checkin
7
It's very near the pier,so it's asy to find.Hotel has a good location.It's convenient to have everything.We are allowed to early checkin but can not put our baggages into our room,then we keep them in the front desk.Breakfast is ok.it's a little higher than it worth.
Tomer K. Couples Israel, October 16, 2011
Good Hotel, OK location

Large cleen rooms at good cost
9
We moved to this hotel after staying two nights at a different hotel for the same price. This hotel was much cleaner, with way bigger rooms. We had a great night in this hotel and is very close to the peer which made it easy to leave PhiPhi the following day.
Shanshan S. Couples China, October 15, 2011
great location

It's located in the centre of the main road, close to the pier.
9
We had a pleasant stay at the phi phi hotel. The room is clean and spacious with a small balcony. We chose the high floor cos we preferred a higher view and avoid the noise. The hotel offers complimentary breakfast, but it's the same stuff everyday. During our stay, the wi-fi service at the hotel was not available due to provider's technical problem. But there were lots of cafes and restaurants with complimentary wi-fi service so we went to those places instead when we had to use internet.
Tao R. Families with older children China, October 14, 2011
good site

location is good
8.3
the 1st night is hard to sleep because room is beside road. after chaning is ok. not like their breakfast. location is quite convience. near to shopping center by 15 minutes by walk. not ask tok tok, they will as for but by taxi by meter is only 45b.
Bryce M. Couples Australia, October 10, 2011
Nice views

Views
6
nice place...great views from top floors... but...the front desk staff very surly!!! what ever happenned to the famous thai hospitality? i guess the phi phi thais are overrun by to many falangs huh? still...no need to be rude!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing Building


AS-AGWEB-3B01