My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

129 Moo 7, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast 06:30 - 10 AM Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Lobby Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Walk 1 Minute To Hotel Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Superior Room Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Toilet & Shower
Hotel Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3244 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3244)
Sort by:
Sharona L. Couples Israel, January 20, 2011
beutiful place very very nice rooms

the service and rooms gust great
10
we come to this hotel for ashort while we fell in love withe the way the hotel is arranged the service that was given by the hotel people allways came with a smile. the cabins are great and very neet
Sharona L. Couples Israel, January 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the service and rooms gust great
10
the hotel is agreat place to stay at we came withe frinds and we found that the service rooms the people that works in the hotel gust allways were helpfull the hotel is located few minits from the beace and getting there was so easey by eny means of transportation you like the food the pool everything gust great
Masaki H. Couples Japan, January 14, 2011
Convenient location, great service

Location, spatious room, friendly service
9
the hotel is located within a minute walk from the ferry pier. we really enjoyed our stay, and would stay there again.
Mark C. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2011
fantastic location and the best view and clean!!!

location, clean, no so noisy at night
9.3
loved the location right near the ferry, noise was not a problem had a sea view room.......... 'BIG' tip request room #402............ best view 290 degrees can see beach and harbour has double balcony and a nice quite aircon unit, spotless clean, no smell in room, although decor a little dated, but after all you only sleep in the room right! too much to see and do on PhiPhi..... breakfast v nice big dining room plenty of tables too choose from, kids loved smallish but very clean pool not many sun lounges but only used pool at end of day to cool down and free pool/beach towels from reception keep them all day had back before 8.00pm i would recommend this hotel, will stay there again, its an absolute bargain :-)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Grab towels from reception and take a longtail boat from the beach side (1.5 min walk) to monkey beach while waiting to check-in to your room, its a short trip and the beach/sand is pure white powder, tell longtail to come and collect you in 1.5hours there are food and drink shack on monkey beach
Monique V. Groups New Zealand, January 13, 2011
Lovely hotel with a great location

Location, spacious rooms, nice buffet breakfasts
8
Phi Phi Hotel has a great location on Phi Phi, it is close to the wharf and the bars/shops on the island and not too much of a walk to the beach. The rooms are very spacious and the bathroom is very clean and tidy. Also the rooms are equipped with a safe for storing valuables. The hotel also provides guests with a towel for use at the beach or the pool.
Sophie S. Couples Australia, January 13, 2011
Great hotel! good service good location

clean room daily, good shower, friendly staff
10
We had a great time in phi phi but we were not allowed to bring friends back to our room. The beach was really close by!
Restaurant Tip: UnniS!
Ariel S. Groups Israel, January 10, 2011
very good location

close to the beach, and to all the restaurants, shops and nightlife
8.7
nice hotel, but has 5 floors without elevator. good breakfast and service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the 7 island trip with a speedboat
Michelle C. Groups Canada, January 9, 2011
Great location!

Great location, lovely pool, good breakfast
9.3
The best think about this hotel is its location. It is close to the pier, the shops, and everything else you may need on Phi Phi. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and provided a pretty good breakfast. The pool, although small, is nice as well as clean and was rarely busy.
Nicolette S. Couples Australia, January 9, 2011
Phi Phi Hotel

Location is close to the peir
5.7
This is not a very good hotel. First of we had to carry our own bags up 6 flights of stairs, there are no elevators which was a mission seeming as they where heavy. Then when we were checking out, they counted the towels in our room and accused us of taking one. we assured them there is no way we would want one of their towels, but they insisted we had to pay for it. We thought there may have been a slight chance it was caught up in our luggage, so paid them and left to go to the ferry. But it turns out we never did have it, so wether they miscounted the towels or scammed money out of us we dont know. Its also located right next to a speaker that broadcasts religion services five times a day, so if you are not of that religion, it will grow old fast. There are many nice places in Koh Phi Phi but this is not one of them.
Claire K. Couples Australia, January 9, 2011
Well located, lovely hotel

great location, good breakie, smiling staff
9
Would definitely recommend this hotel, good atmosphere overall, felt great upon arrival, except that there is no lift and our bedroom was at the 5th floor! Very short walking distance from the pier to the hotel, good welsome, clean bedroom. Hotel next to all shops, nightlife and beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast 06:30 - 10 AMPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - LobbyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Walk 1 Minute To HotelPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View From Superior RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Toilet & Shower

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B01