Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4148 reviews

1292 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4148)
Sort by:
Adweena L. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2016
Good location, comfy, friendly/helpful staff
6.3
Enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Roberto O. Couples Mexico, April 25, 2016
It's sort of old but you won't really be there so
6
Location is prime, good value for money but it ia definitely a bit old
Report this review
Brian A. Groups United Kingdom, April 25, 2016
Very nice hotel
6.3
I recently stopped in this hotel for two nights. I was a little worried about what the hotel would be like after having a bad experience last time i went to the Phi Phi Islands. However, there was no need to worry as I thought the hotel was great. The staff were extremely friendly and made me feel very welcome. The rooms were really nice and were made up extremely fast by the cleaners. You didn't have to wait for hours like some hotels. The pool was lovely and really clean. And the location is spot on only 2 minutes from the pier. All in all I could recommend this place more highly.
Report this review
Sarah H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2016
Great location but hotel is in dire need of an upg
4.7
Right off the ferry you can easily find this hotel. The pool was decent enough. Unfortunately we had a few cockroaches that made our stay unpleasant. For the price I expected better. I wouldn't stay there again.
Report this review
Raquel P. Couples Spain, April 8, 2016
good value for money
5.3
Helpful staff. Near the pier (1 minute walking). Clean rooms. Nice pool. Good value for money.
Report this review
Rioghna G. Solo travelers Ireland, April 2, 2016
Excellent
6.3
Location is great, pool is lovely, rooms so clean and lovely bedrooms, restaurant closes in afternoon but there are so many within a minute walk that this was fine.
Report this review
George P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
Great hotel, great location
6.7
I had a great stay, the staff were very friendly, the room was spacious and clean, nice breakfast selection and a stones throw from the pier. Great French restaurant serving excellent French and Thai food nearby the hotel. Wifi also worked well in my room.
Report this review
Enes A. Solo travelers Denmark, April 2, 2016
Old and rusty
3.7
Old and rusty hotel from 30'ies. Nothing has been changes since. Not value for money.
Report this review
Minay M. Solo travelers Azerbaijan, March 23, 2016
Perfect location!
6.3
I loved how the hotel could be seen right from the pier when you get off the ferryboat! It was just a minute's walking distance and despite its such central location, there was not much noise at night. The staff was helpful and I enjoyed my stay. It was great having a pool which was open till late. The breakfast wasn't too bad and there was an omelette station. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Jemma H. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2016
Perfect location, friendly, clean!
6.3
We spent 3 weeks travelling around so treated ourselves to a nice hotel which wasn't too expensive. The staff greeted us with a fresh glass of pineapple juice and were lovely! It's a 2 min walk from the pier and in the Main Street but set back for a quiet spot! The room was lovely, spacious with hair dryer, safe, fridge, kettle and coffee/ tea! We loved our 2 nights here!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1292 reviews Next page
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - LocationPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing Building


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07