or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3541 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3541)
Sort by:
Grainne D. Groups Ireland, December 21, 2014
Fit for purpose

Location is good, close to pier, clean enough, staff friendly
5.7
Phi phi hotel is nice enough the beds were clean and its kept clean enough, decor is very dated and it could do with a deep clean (a few cobwebs in corners) but it was fine for a few nights stay. We had a sea view twin on 5th floor, no lift so be prepared to walk up 60 odd steps a few times a day, but its not too bad. American breakfast is good, plenty of choice. Staff were very nice. I would recommend phi phi palm tree (a sister hotel in same group) above this as the decor is newer. You could do a lot worse than this hotel on phi phi.
Wenjing L. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2014
nice

location, service, cleanness
8.7
Haley W. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Clean, quiet, perfect location
9.7
The Phi Phi hotel was a great place to stay. I had been staying is hostels my entire trip and decided to treat myself. And it really was a treat! The staff were very helpful and friendly, and the hotel itself was very neat. The free breakfast was incredible, they big basin of bacon was a definite plus. If you have a little extra money, I would recommend it!
Luciana R. Groups Brazil, December 9, 2014
Vacation

Location, breakfast and shower
7
Good
Aaron L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Slap bang in the middle on Tonsai

Central location, close to pier,
6.3
My stay was ok but on arrival told there was no lift and I was on the 5th floor, this can be a problem in the humidity but you do get used to it, the surrounding area is a little mad but I really enjoyed it, the sea view I had was mainly taken over by the tin roofs of the surrounding buildings and the breakfast was very average, I had it on the first day then went out every other morning. I'd advise getting a taxi boat to long beach if you want a more relaxed atmosphere
Cristine D. Groups Brazil, December 6, 2014
good

staff, location, room
8.7
Hannah C. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2014
Good overall stay

Location, friendliness, pool,
8
Good stay, very close to everything, enjoyed the stay but it's a little bit expensive compared to other places, the pool was great and staff were lovely
Wood H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Great Location, old decor.

Location.
7
Could do with an update, decor quite old. It's not ideal that there isn't an elevator. Location is very convenient.
Rebecca L. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Good location and clean

Location
6
Simon W. Groups United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Great hotel, in an excellent location

Cleanliness, staff, wifi
9.3
We spent 10 nights here and found the staff very friendly, the hotel was always clean and rooms made up daily. No issues with the wifi and we were on the fifth floor. Breakfast may get a little boring if you are staying more than a few days but that was the only downside in my opinion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A03