or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3496 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3496)
Sort by:
Siobhain N. Couples Ireland, November 24, 2014
Loved it! :)

Location, staff friendliness, breakfast!
9.3
Perfect location for phi phi pier, beaches, viewpoint, anything really! Staff were very friendly, helpful and cudnt ask for more! :)
Tiago R. Families with older children Brazil, November 20, 2014
6.5

The Location is a good thing, the view from higher room is very nice.
6.7
I didnt rate the hotel that high for some simple reasons, the rooms are clean and they do the job well, breakfast is average they could mix the choices a little bit, as i stayed for 6 nights same every day becames not good, also the hotel opens the doors of restaurant during lunch it overlooks the pool and it does take the privacy of guests for noise and people coming and going! Hotel staff was nice and polite at all times, but at one point i asked for a simple Knife to cut a mango and the hotel refused to give me and could not give me a reason, this is unacceptable for a guest that is staying for such a long time! Apart of it the hotel is nice! And i would go again but expecting more.
Eugene L. Groups Canada, November 20, 2014
Phi Phi Hotel Review

Location, Cost, Breakfast
8.3
Comfortable. Close to pier. Good value for price.
Stephen R. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Great location, awesome view

3 best things? 1. Location, 2. View, 3. The coral/fish at Koh Lipe
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel as we only used it as a springboard for day tripping, however, we made an enormous mistake. We went to Koh Lipe the week before and we should've travelled in reverse. We primarily day trip to go snorkeling/fishing. What I must've missed in the Phi Phi reviews is that 97%ish of the coral is dead post tsunami (according to the longtail driver). Please be aware of this fact. On the positive we swam with black tip reef sharks and turtles - very cool. And the terrain/seascape is nothing short of stunning. The high density of foreigners per square metre is somewhat confronting but we were well warned and once the longtail leaves this in the rear view, all is well :-) We will never return to Phi Phi, but really glad we did it. As a caveat, we left early as we were so disheartened but view this as our error as we should've done better research.
Tamar H. Couples Israel, November 18, 2014
Great hotel!

Clean rooms, great location, nice breakfest
9
Linda R. Groups United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Great Location

Location, Views
8
This hotel is literally a minutes walk from the ferry pier which is excellent compared to most accommodation on Phi Phi. It's also slightly further away from the noisiest part of the village so didn't experience any problems with noise which probably would have been a problem elsewhere.
Wenqian F. Couples China, November 17, 2014
very good

the stuff there are thoughtful and helpful,the location is pretty good! very convenience
8.3
Jonathan L. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Good location, very basic hotel.

location, location, location
6.3
Staff frendition but did not explain things as in other hotels such as wifi passwords breakfast times etc. Good location but little else going for it
Tessa B. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
Great view

Pool, location, view
8
It's was nice to have a pool as the ocean can be very warm and it was nice to cool down in the pool. Definatly worth the extra to get the sea view room. Not to close to the beach with all the night clubs. Could still hear it but wasn't too close. Good for the price!
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2014
BEST HOTEL EVER!!!

Nice,close with Phi Phi Pier,street market,beach
8.3
I love this hotel...will return to this hotel for next vacation..excellent!really enjoy my holiday..great greeting from staff..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A02