Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3808 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3808)
Sort by:
Lee K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Good Location

Just few steps away from the Tonsai Pier. We stayed in the Superior Deluxe room, it is clean and spacious enough. The staff are friendly.
6.7
The only downside is the water has strange fishy smell & the poor breakfast provided. The location is very good, bed is super comfortable.
Michaela M. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2015
great location

clean, well appointed rooms
9
we stayed here one night as part of our honey moon. The location was excellent just a few minutes walk from the ferry pier and close to all the shops and incredible night life of Phi Phi. The rooms were clean, well appointed and set back from the main high street so quiet at night. We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to everyone.
Kaelin M. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2015
Phi Phi Hotel Review

Location, Pool, Cleanliness
8.7
Su A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2015
Central location with all the basics!

Location, location, location!!
7.7
While the hotel's interior was dated, we had a room with a beautiful view, ac worked great and it is just a couple mins from the pier and centrally located. Didn't have any trouble with noise! It was perfect for us!
Daniel F. Couples Brazil, May 24, 2015
Basic

Location
5.7
Very hot, the air didn't work very well
Arni A. Couples Iceland, May 24, 2015
It's ok, but wifi very bad in the rooms

-
7.7
Kathleen R. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2015
The staff needs to try harder for a 3 star hotel

Location, basic rooms, fridge
5
Stayed during low season so paying $60 for a room was okay. Would never pay more then that!
Cleia A. Couples Portugal, May 22, 2015
So popular and so stinky

It is right in the midlle of the village
4.3
We stayed for 3 nights. The breakfast is very poor,the walls are durty and the majority of the staff does not speak english and is was not very friendly.we rented a superior room but we had a door which leaded to another room and we listened te other guests. Sometimes the smell in the hotel was horrible.
Kimberley G. Families with older children South Africa, May 22, 2015
Cockroaches and 1.30 am wakeup calls

Location
4.7
The first issue was massive cockroaches in our room. I understand islands can have this issue but the rooms should be protected and/or sprayed to prevent this. Second, we were called at 1.30 am (waking us up) accusing us (three females- a mother and two daughters) of having a man in our room with us (which would be very awkward) and telling us we have a 2000 baht fine. We sorted it out the next morning, yet no apologies were given, and nothing done to correct the situation. We insisted they change our rooms, which was eventually done. Won't ever stay there again.
Chris K. Groups United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
Rude staff with broken aircon

breakfast
4
Got into room to find Air Con was broken. so went down to reception with all our suitcases. They gave us another room eventually but staff refused to carry our bags to the new room like they did originally cos we complained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing Building

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08