or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry Pier Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View Point Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th Floor Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin Bed
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Telephone Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & Coffee Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of water Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety Box Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western Toilet Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity Socket Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View) Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3761 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3761)
Sort by:
Inoue K. Couples Japan, May 4, 2015
Good deal

Reasonable, hospitality, good view
9.3
Though it's not in front of beach, but there is no high building around so you can have good view from room. Breakfast is also good. No noise of party. Good location close to pear.
Shelly A. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Handy for the pier

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
We stayed two days sat the Phi Phi hotel with breakfast included. The location was fantastic and the room was very clean. The bathroom was interesting (shower over the toilet) but it wasn't too much of a problem, just move the loo roll before a shower. It's a party island but our hotel was still very quite at night. Breakfast was ok although my partner wasn't very keen on it. I doubt I would go to Phi phi Island again but if I did, I would definitely stay here again.
Shayne D. Groups United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Great location.

Location, staff and value for money.
7.7
The hotel is only a hop skip and jump away from the pier. The view from the bedroom was amazing and the staff were always extremely friendly and eager to help. Would definitely stay here again if travelling to phi phi.
Mitchell H. Groups United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Fuss free stay with help from staff.

Location. Helpful staff. Cleanliness.
9.7
Brilliant stay, staff helped sort out any problem we had and could point us in the right direction or sort our problems out.
Bartosz B. Couples Poland, April 20, 2015
convenient location in between two beaches

location, swimming pool, staff
7.7
happy with my stay, even if it wasn't the cheapest one. cheers.
Enzo M. Solo travelers Canada, April 17, 2015
Great Stay

The location across from the pier, the pool was a great touch, staff is really helpful
8
Overall great!, phi phi is a great spot, the breakfast was good everyday... The Rooms are dated but clean ... And really the sea view rooms are amazing! But no lift so I hope you like flip ops walking up and down each day
Boaz K. Solo travelers Israel, April 12, 2015
Doesn't worth the price

Nothing
3.7
Allison K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2015
Good hotel!

Location, location, location
8.3
We stayed about a week at Phi Phi Don. It is literally off the pier, by a great place to get to the beaches/shops/restaurants. There's a 711 and a pharmacy right next door incase you need anything. Plus, we did some island-day hopping so being close to the pier was a bonus. Upgraded to a room with a sea view for a few extra a night, and it's definitely worth it! The room was clean and a good size but we were 3 people with an extra cot squeezed in. Even that was okay, with space for us to move around. This is a really good hotel if you don't want to do a dorm-hostel but you don't want to pay for a resort !
Ram M. Couples Israel, April 11, 2015
We Don't Reccomend

location, food.
5.7
Our room located in another building, first floor. Everyone from the street could had an access to our room!! The shower was very small, on the toilet, and the toilet paper got wet all the time! There was almost no water pressure in the shower. We got a poor, old TV. With a not-working remote control. The window wasn't fully close, so we had ants inside!! (After we complain the staff spray the area).
Krystle M. Couples Canada, April 9, 2015
Great location, acceptable standard

The hotel was fairly clean, decent sized room and in a great location.
7.3
Overall good. The staff weren't overly helpful but this is actually common in Thailand based on our experience. Not ride or anything, but it's not usually very helpful to ask them about sight seeing. Overall we were happy with our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony at 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View from 5th FloorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Kayak Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TourPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Ferry from KrabiPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing Building


AS-AGWEB-3B01