Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Hotel

( 1 Minute Walk From Ferry Terminal ), Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4161 reviews

1299 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4161)
Sort by:
Florence C. Couples France, May 14, 2016
Nickel
5
Very good . Personnel very kind
Report this review
Lin V. Groups Australia, May 12, 2016
.....
5.3
.....
Report this review
Ted B. Couples Canada, May 10, 2016
great location, comfortable rooms
5
Centrally located in the center of Phi Phi Island, can walk all around town from here, close to arrival dock
Report this review
Lien T. Solo travelers Canada, May 9, 2016
Good
5
The location was great to everything, the breakfast was good. However the staff forgot to clean our room on our last day.
Report this review
Filipinas V. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2016
We have a great stay in this hotel.. Staffs are re
5.3
Great place to stay
Report this review
Chen G. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2016
great
6.7
great
Report this review
Adweena L. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2016
Good location, comfy, friendly/helpful staff
6.3
Enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Roberto O. Couples Mexico, April 25, 2016
It's sort of old but you won't really be there so
6
Location is prime, good value for money but it ia definitely a bit old
Report this review
Brian A. Groups United Kingdom, April 25, 2016
Very nice hotel
6.3
I recently stopped in this hotel for two nights. I was a little worried about what the hotel would be like after having a bad experience last time i went to the Phi Phi Islands. However, there was no need to worry as I thought the hotel was great. The staff were extremely friendly and made me feel very welcome. The rooms were really nice and were made up extremely fast by the cleaners. You didn't have to wait for hours like some hotels. The pool was lovely and really clean. And the location is spot on only 2 minutes from the pier. All in all I could recommend this place more highly.
Report this review
Sarah H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2016
Great location but hotel is in dire need of an upg
4.7
Right off the ferry you can easily find this hotel. The pool was decent enough. Unfortunately we had a few cockroaches that made our stay unpleasant. For the price I expected better. I wouldn't stay there again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1299 reviews Next page
Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Highest Hotel at Ferry PierPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - LocationPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel View PointPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Join BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Twin BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - TelephonePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tea & CoffeePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 2 Bottles of waterPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Safety BoxPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Western ToiletPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Electricity SocketPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double BedPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Superior Double Bed (View)Phi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel NamePhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Room BalconyPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Fish PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry TerminalPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing BuildingPhi Phi Hotel Koh Phi Phi - West Wing Building


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01