or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel

Moo 7, T. Ao-nang, Muang, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Triple
Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Triple Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ao Lo Dalam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
516 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (516)
Sort by:
Pierre G. Couples France, August 10, 2012
Not worth the price

not an hotel for your site
2.3
i don t recommand this hotel.breakfast was included but very poor i asked for a second small black coffee they told me i had to pay for it.i have never seen this. i travel a lot and you can check that i have reserved many hotels by the world this one is a real pity.
Claire S. Groups Ireland, July 27, 2012
Descent accommodation

Nice enough hotel if your staying for a couple of days and it has a swimming pool
4.3
Could have been easier to find and most of the staff didnt speak much English.
Andreas S. Families with young children Germany, July 27, 2012
Worst stay during 5 years travelling SE-Asia

Transport of our bags from and to the pier, swimming pool
4
Stay was terrible even in low season. The rooms are not equivalent to the high price, thin walls and very steep stairs just to come to your room. Very basic and often smelling because of a big ditch of water just outside the guesthouse. There are much better rooms for a much cheaper price allover in Phi Phi.
Laela R. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2012
Very helpful , alternate accomadation

Pool, wifi in public area, attached cafe/ bar
6.3
Im glad I only pre booked two nights accom.. It was raining when I arrived and had to walk around 15 mins to the hotel. When I got there I had to wait over an hr to check in, my room was near the very top end so had to walk up 5-6 flights of steps which got very tiring especially if u had just run out of water! The rooms were acceptable but still cld do with a thorough clean, my sink also needed attention as it was leaking.. I think the hotel was a little far from amens, but the town area is very noisy at night! I could hear the music in the background but wasn't too bad. I ended up enjoying the rest of my stay in phiphi sand view to the left of the harbour, it was very nice there with the beach at your toes
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want easy accom don't book here, if you don't feel like you want to be walking up loads of steps to get to your room each time I wouldn't bother!
Christopher F. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2012
Nice Spot up on the hill

Swimming Pool
7.3
I liked it more than my wife the fact that it was up on the hill meant that even on our worst days we got some exercise, and the pool was really nice as the beaches on the main part of PP I don't find that nice for swimming. The room was basic but had a safe that worked which was nice and the view was stunning. Oh yea and it was away from the music which meant you can sleep when you want yay
Kurt L. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Friendly staff, nice view
8.7
really friendly staff couldn't do enough for you. food was nice there also. the pool was clean and i noticed it being cleaned out everyday. it was a walk upto the hotel and then from the hotel to your room especially if your are the last room. only certain rooms have views but the views are amazing. the higher you go the less the view. there was a snake one night on the stairway however it was very small and one of the staff got rid of it. but this is to be expected when you are inside phi phi's jungle. the room was fairly basic but that was all they had left so beggars cant be choosers. also the wifi only really worked in and around the pool and dining room.
Christopher F. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2012
Bungalows on a hill

Ingphu has a great swimming pool, and for those who enjoy exercise, the stairs will fill your daily quota. Super quiet.
7
the bungalows are basic, but quiet and private, and the swimming pool and view are great. it's close enough to go and play at night, but far enough away to sleep. would recommend taking the no breakfast option, as breakfast wasn't inspiring, (carrots in scrambled eggs?) and there are some good breakfast places in town. if you have a booking they will meet you at the ferry. as mentioned everywhere though....lots of stairs.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has free wifi which reached the bungalows....not fast, but convenient.
Jane C. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 6, 2012
Basic, rustic surrounded by lush bush

Kind staff, yummy massamun curry
5
I booked at the last minute, so I had to walk 15 mins with heavy luggage to the hotel, if I had let them know what time I was arriving they would have met me with a trolley to carry my luggage. ( there are no taxis or vehicles on phi phi) The hotel was slightly out of the centre, but everyone in the town was really helpful with directions n gave me a map. the room was a bit dissapointing ad it was quite dirty, lots of bugs and a massive cockroach- this is due to it being in the bush though and one if the staff came and gave me some fly spray. The air con didn't work any more than a fan would have. Staff were really kind and helpful.
Jason M. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2012
Hard to find.

Pleasent staff and has a pool also handy to LongBay
7.7
Huts are about 5 rows up and 3/4 across some(with no view because of trees} up the side of many steep uneven steps. Hell for those not having back pack some steps were almost 1 mt high and others 7 " much more like a ladder than steps. good food an helpfull staff. I had to upgrade to aircon Hut as it was on 1st leavel.
Travel tip: To get to this place you go past smelly recicled tolet waste area or go vai a path way in very bad condition -- and even its remotness does not stop you hearing the beat of party bars
Bonnie T. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Simple Room and too far

no mosqitoes
5.7
overall not bad. but the problem is too far from town and beach. problem to climb up the stairs after whole day trip in phi phi island. very simple room and need to get some improvement about the floor. i feel the floor is dirty till i need to wear shoe in my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air TriplePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air TriplePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C05