Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel

Moo 7, T. Ao-nang, Muang, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Triple
Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Triple Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ao Lo Dalam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.2

based on
541 reviews

276 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.3
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Fidel Z. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2016
Overpriced far from main roads,hard to find

Ac,cleaness,pool
5.3
A good workout getting there
Report this review
William W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Good location

Location but pricy during peak season
6.3
Report this review
Lisa A. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2015
Review

Pool,
4.3
Ok
Report this review
Dongdong P. Couples China, December 27, 2015
happy mountain

swim pool and architecture ,bed
8
Report this review
Dongdong P. Solo travelers China, December 27, 2015
mountain good

mountain ,silence,far
7
Report this review
Khaila P. Couples Australia, December 26, 2015
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

Cleanliness, Location and Price
9
I had a great time staying at Phi Phi Ingphu. We were picked up from the dock and taken straight to the hotel, our porter was lovely and helpful. The hotel isn´t five star by all means but the value for money is more than acceptable. The room was very clean and had bungalow vibes which, if you are a traveller like me, I seek when staying in islands. I really did not want to be near the noise as well, so the hotel was great. This doesn´t mean I don´t like to party, it was just great to have the option to leave at 4 am and be able to have a nice, quiet sleep. The walk from central was not bad at all and was actually pleasant. Plus the staff are great! The front desk was so helpful and she spoke great english (I feel awful I cant remember your name!). I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend it. There are no views though which was the only thing it lacked. It faces a dam or something, I couldn´t really work it out.
Report this review
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Conclusions

Staff, pool, and away from crowded.Nice, but expensive.. Not value for money, maybe we stay at peak season, one more thing the mattress were too hard like we laying on top of rock...
5.7
Nice, but expensive.. Not value for money, maybe we stay at peak season, one more thing the mattress were too hard like we laying on top of rock...
Report this review
Ingrid R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2015
Great value

value, kind helpful staff
7.7
Our stay was quite good with a great pool which was needful. Only breakfast was available and was fine. The first room we saw was quite a way up the hill so we opted to be by the pool so we could be more social with the other guests and enjoy it regularly. The A/C worked well and all our needs were taken care of. It was good excercise climbing the hill several times per day.
Report this review
Christopher A. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2015
Monkeys are awesome

Pool, room and monkeys
8
Report this review
Alejandro G. Couples Mexico, October 25, 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Quiet, Nice staff & nice pool
7.3
We really enjoy staying at Phi Phi Ingphu. It´s a nice quiet hotel. You have to walk around less than 10min from there to the main street of Koh Phi Phi, where the Bars & Restaurants are. There are two ways to arrived there, the shorter but a lot of stairs, or the longest. Any of them are easy to find. The only thing We didn't liked, It´s the cleaning. They should do it deeper & change towels & sheets. Definitely not the best Hotel, but if you are looking for a cheap, quiet & relaxing place to sleep far from all the party noise. This is the place. Also pool is nice, but need to be cleaned.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 276 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air TriplePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air TriplePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03