Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel

Moo 7, T. Ao-nang, Muang, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.2

based on 552 reviews

279 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.3
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Jonathan L. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2016
Average
4
Quite far from town center
Report this review
Dean W. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2016
Nice
4.3
Nice friendly staff . Nice pool . But rooms could do with a fridge ..
Report this review
Fidel Z. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2016
Overpriced far from main roads,hard to find

Ac,cleaness,pool
5.3
A good workout getting there
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2016
Jan 2016
6.7
Good location away from beach, walk not too far. Air Con would have been nice but didn't really effect a good stay!
Report this review
William W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Good location

Location but pricy during peak season
6.3
Report this review
Lisa A. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2015
Review

Pool,
4.3
Ok
Report this review
Dongdong P. Couples China, December 27, 2015
happy mountain

swim pool and architecture ,bed
8
Report this review
Dongdong P. Solo travelers China, December 27, 2015
mountain good

mountain ,silence,far
7
Report this review
Khaila P. Couples Australia, December 26, 2015
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

Cleanliness, Location and Price
9
I had a great time staying at Phi Phi Ingphu. We were picked up from the dock and taken straight to the hotel, our porter was lovely and helpful. The hotel isn´t five star by all means but the value for money is more than acceptable. The room was very clean and had bungalow vibes which, if you are a traveller like me, I seek when staying in islands. I really did not want to be near the noise as well, so the hotel was great. This doesn´t mean I don´t like to party, it was just great to have the option to leave at 4 am and be able to have a nice, quiet sleep. The walk from central was not bad at all and was actually pleasant. Plus the staff are great! The front desk was so helpful and she spoke great english (I feel awful I cant remember your name!). I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend it. There are no views though which was the only thing it lacked. It faces a dam or something, I couldn´t really work it out.
Report this review
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Conclusions

Staff, pool, and away from crowded.Nice, but expensive.. Not value for money, maybe we stay at peak season, one more thing the mattress were too hard like we laying on top of rock...
5.7
Nice, but expensive.. Not value for money, maybe we stay at peak season, one more thing the mattress were too hard like we laying on top of rock...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 279 reviews Next page
Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air TriplePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air TriplePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07