Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel

Moo 7, T. Ao-nang, Muang, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Triple
Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Triple Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Triple Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ao Lo Dalam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Couples Canada, August 15, 2014
Heck of a hike, but well worth it!

Amazing view from the top of the hill, a great pool, close yet distant from the madness of the bar/beach area.
9.7
On Phi Phi for only two nights, we were fortunate enough to book at the Ingphu. We were met at the docks by a porter who took our bags in a trolley and led us to the hotel. The resort is based at the bottom of the hill at the centre of the island, with bungalows ranging up the hill. Our bungalow was at the top of the hill, and the hike up to our room was no joke! The steps leading up are very steep, and should not be ventured by anyone not in half-way decent shape. There are bungalows located lower, but the pay off for the huge hike was an amazing view, enhanced by monkeys who liked to hang out on the deck. A great place, a great stay, recommended!
Kerryanne D. Groups United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Don't do it!!
2.7
Me and my friend (both females) booked this hotel as we fancied staying somewhere different than a hotel/hostel. We read the reviews which were mixed but as backpackers, kept the cheap price in mind. We weren't expecting luxury.. But after trekking up around 120 steep steps to the top of the resort.. We walked into our hut to find bugs and some sort of slime all over our supposedly clean towels... Cracks in our floorboards (so you could see the bottom of the ground which the hut is built on), gaps in the door... With an ants nest just outside. Our window wouldn't close (bearing in mind there is a sign above our hut saying 'beware of the monkeys,please close windows') ... We kind of laughed it off to begin with.. But after our first sleepless night with lizards all over the walls and dirty sheets... We decided to check out.. Wasting 4 night accommodation. I definitely wouldn't recommend.. No discount or apology was given, poor customer care!
Matthias H. Solo travelers Germany, June 9, 2014
Dirty, No water, Cockroaches

Pool, close to viewpoint
4.3
Top: Close to the viewpoint Free luggage transport Flop: No water (stuff filled the reservoir but we didnt had much from it) No warm water No AC Just a really small safty box Fan was not really working Cockroaches !!!
Wahyu P. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
its a budget hotel .

friendly staff . nice pool .
4.3
first of all its not easy to find this hotel . so if you are carrying suitcases ,, forget it . they do have pick up service but during that day the hotel was unreachable both by phone or email . got there , they will only allow to check in at 14.00 which is very irritating as they were not full and my partner was ill at that time ( food poisoning from krabi ) other than that hotel staff is nice and friendly . overall the stay was uncomfortable because its really far away up the hill . away from everything . so if you have kids i wouldnt recommend to stay here .
Hongchakorn T. Groups Thailand, April 17, 2014
experience

nature
3
Benjamin R. Couples France, April 2, 2014
Hotel is a bit far from the city center

Staff - swimming pool - ....
5
Staff was lovely, swimming pool is nice but the hotel is a bit far from the city center. Plus, the view is nice only if you have a bungalow on top of the hills
Jarah B. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2014
Overall comfortable peaceful atmosphere

Comfortable room, efficient staff, quiet stay
7.7
Service from the staff was efficient and facilities were great. Monkeys were a great treat, remember to buy them some fruit. Was a little out of the way which is a good thing at night. Away from the music. Was a little uphill walk to our bungalow but nice and clean in bedroom and bathroom. Peace on the hill quick walk to town and the life of the island.
Syamsyul F. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Cozy., friendly staff, clean room

Mini pool , tranquil, located on higher ground - free of tsunami threat.
7.3
It is above expectation to have the ambience staying here compare with the sum paid.
Hao Y. Couples Taiwan, March 2, 2014
Too far and too high from downtown.

a little quiet,swimming pool,cheap
3.3
C/P ratio is low.
Tristan F. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
Me and my Papa really enjoyed our stay here

The View, The Pool and The Staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay we was offered a low room or one of the cabins at the top my dad decided to go for the one at the top which was a big mistake as there is many stairs to climb. I would stay here again but would request for a low room next time as there is a lot of stairs. The monkeys are ok but you have to be stern with them otherwise they will snatch things from you or rob your food and drinks so make sure you keep your doors closed. It is amazing though and the staff where just so helpful. I think it is a family run business and they all did a very good job. Me and my papa had a fantastic stay at the Inghphu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air TriplePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air TriplePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air TriplePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A05