or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel

Moo 7, T. Ao-nang, Muang, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Family Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Triple
Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Triple Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air Triple Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Ao Lo Dalam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Benjamin R. Couples France, April 2, 2014
Hotel is a bit far from the city center

Staff - swimming pool - ....
5
Staff was lovely, swimming pool is nice but the hotel is a bit far from the city center. Plus, the view is nice only if you have a bungalow on top of the hills
Jarah B. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2014
Overall comfortable peaceful atmosphere

Comfortable room, efficient staff, quiet stay
7.7
Service from the staff was efficient and facilities were great. Monkeys were a great treat, remember to buy them some fruit. Was a little out of the way which is a good thing at night. Away from the music. Was a little uphill walk to our bungalow but nice and clean in bedroom and bathroom. Peace on the hill quick walk to town and the life of the island.
Syamsyul F. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Cozy., friendly staff, clean room

Mini pool , tranquil, located on higher ground - free of tsunami threat.
7.3
It is above expectation to have the ambience staying here compare with the sum paid.
Hao Y. Couples Taiwan, March 2, 2014
Too far and too high from downtown.

a little quiet,swimming pool,cheap
3.3
C/P ratio is low.
Tristan F. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
Me and my Papa really enjoyed our stay here

The View, The Pool and The Staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay we was offered a low room or one of the cabins at the top my dad decided to go for the one at the top which was a big mistake as there is many stairs to climb. I would stay here again but would request for a low room next time as there is a lot of stairs. The monkeys are ok but you have to be stern with them otherwise they will snatch things from you or rob your food and drinks so make sure you keep your doors closed. It is amazing though and the staff where just so helpful. I think it is a family run business and they all did a very good job. Me and my papa had a fantastic stay at the Inghphu.
Birgit L. Couples Estonia, February 26, 2014
Cold getaway hotel, rather hostel

Nice cooling air-conditioner and nice view
6
Quite pleasant, nothing special, should be under name hostel..
Gina R. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Do not stay here- dirty, rude, bad location

nooh
2.3
Toby W. Solo travelers Canada, February 11, 2014
decent for the money you pay

cheap, clean and laid back
6.3
Thought it was OK. Wi-Fi was spotty even from the lobby. Decently clean but a bit far. I didn't find it to be inconvenient. I would stay there again. Considering what I paid, I think the value for money is excellent.
Maegan S. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2014
quietly located swimming pool

swimming pool, view, staff
9
Although the hotel is located a bit outside of town it is worth it. The noise from all the bars is not a problem and you can get a full good nights sleep if needed. The only issue is all of the fan rooms are located up these crazy steps that you basically have to take a couple of breaks to get up. The staff were able to move us to a closer room upon request. Once in the room just beside the swimming pool it made it completely worth it. It is about a ten minute walk from town but downtown phi phi is so crazy we didn't mind at all. The swimming pool is really nice and the food is actually amazing. The coffee is very strong, be warned. The staff were extremely friendly and picked us up and dropped us off at the pier for free. If you want to stay somewhere actually nice for a decent price this is the place.
Danielle C. Couples Canada, February 8, 2014
Great Stay away from PP noise

Kind staff, nice room, fairly priced
8.3
We had a really nice stay at this hotel. It is a fair hike to get there but for us it was worth it. You can still hear the music from the hub of the party area, but compared to being down in the main area of the town. We got to see some monkeys humping from the roofs of the bungalows into the trees which was very cool. Don't let a bit if a hike stop you from staying here. The staff were kind and helpful. The pool was clean and well kept, as were the grounds. Would definitely stay here again, however we are not keen on returning to PP in general.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - FamilyPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe AirPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air TriplePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air TriplePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Air TriplePhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Ingphu Viewpoint Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A05