Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
3740 reviews

1915 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3740)
Sort by:
Xiang H. Couples China, October 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points, things
6.3
Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel, selling points, things
Report this review
Alison H. Groups United Kingdom, October 27, 2011
Lovely hotel close to pier

Good location clean and lovely restaurant reasonably priced
9
stayed 5 nights it was the best hotel in the area it has a great restaurant with good food at good prices close to the ferry pier, market, restaurant and bars but far enough to have no problems from the noise of local bars. there's plenty to do in the area. we went on long boat trip to nearby island and beaches which were stunning and had great days out
Travel tip: Best hotel on Phi phi The hotels Restaurants very good standard and excellent value for money
Report this review
Adi M. Couples Israel, October 26, 2011
an amazing hotel right on the beach

amazing pool right on the beach
10
we have stayed 3 nights in this amazing beach from 4 stars hotel. the pool is located right on the beach, the rooms are very clean and the staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Adi M. Couples Israel, October 26, 2011
perfect hotel on the beach

the most beautiful pool in koh phi phi
10
very good location, very clean beautiful rooms. friendly staff and good breakfast
Report this review
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2011
Best hotel on Phi Phi

Superb location, great pool and garden by the beach.
8.3
Good rooms, nice massage and pool area. Service was ok, breakfast was reasonable too. Wifi wasn't free and pretty slow too, could be improved. View from the balcony was spectacular. From what I saw I think this was the best location, close to the pier and away from the noisy backpacker bars. Good food in the beachside restaurant, not so sure about the live music though!
Report this review
Ignacio V. Couples Ecuador, October 26, 2011
Beutifull Hotel, and perfect location

Best location on the island
8.3
Perfect place to relax and enjoy the paradise, of Phi Phi ,, beoutifull place to rest and spend some time with your family or couple
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a taxi boat and go to the island tour
Report this review
Syed A. Families with older children Singapore, October 26, 2011
Great Hotel by the Beach

Beach, Pool, Rooms, Location
7.7
Had great time here as the location was just great.
Report this review
Daryl C. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2011
Amazing!

Pool, area & views
10
loved this hotel amazing pool & view from pool over bay, rroms were beautiful
Report this review
Stuart S. Couples Australia, October 24, 2011
Ok hotel, great pool.

Pool and location
6.7
We stayed at this hotel during late October 2011, whilst the hotel rooms were not fantastic, the pool and location were well worth it. We had a few problems with our hotel room, particularly when the toilet over-flowed into the bathroom, the staff at this hotel were happy to move us into another room and attend to our calls. We had a great time in the hotel pool and also lying poolside on the lounges provided. Would certainly recommend this hotel, however the hotel rooms were fairly basic.
Report this review
Indriyani L. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2011
Great location but room far from main building

Close to the pier
6.3
The hotel is situated very close to the pier. Our room was very far from the main building and that's very annoying. The room is surrounded by a big garden directly to the sea. The bath room was dirty and in bad condition, the room it self was in an average condition. To use internet you have to buy a voucher and it didn't worked well slow and did cut off often. The breakfast was good and included in our price. The swimming pool was great and my wife did have a massage that she'd loved.
Report this review
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 1915 reviews Next page
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04