or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Edward S. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2011
Past it's prime!

Access to the beach and beautiful pool
5
This hotel's property extends access to both bays. Nice swimming pool. The rooms are not well decorated, beds are stiff, hotel services are limitted (No laundry service, etc...), the bathrooms are 2 star at best. Not worth the money I paid. It's a decent place to stay but definately nothing fancy. It did seem to be a step above the shaddy Villa's iv'e seen arround Phi Phi town though. The staff was not overly helpfull as I cannot remember a single one other than the bell boy who helped us with our baggage to the pier.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi is overated, overcrowded and dirty. The hotels and service on the island are unpersonable. It does have beautiful beaches away from Phi Phi town however the overcrowdedness and all the boats detract from the beauty. I have been to more beautiful locations in Thailand that are less known. I'd reccomend them but for fear of them becoming like Phi Phi I'll leave you to find your own path.
Hannele L. Couples Finland, March 13, 2011
Good Location

Nice Poolarea
7
We have been many times to this hotel because of the good location and nice poolarea. You can relax on the poolarea or walk on the beach.
Saara B. Families with older children Sweden, March 12, 2011
Good location and beautiful view

Location, view and breakfast was good.
6.3
Unfortenately the room didn't smell good. The poolarea was very nice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk or take a longtail boat to Long beach. There you can rent snorkeling equipment and snorkel out to sharkpoint. A lot of fish and an excellent snorkeling spot.
Duc T. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2011
Good Locations, services were downgraded

Location
5.7
Hotel location is ideal. However, the room seemed outdated, services are not quite to the level of such hotel.
Moshe T. Couples Israel, March 11, 2011
Great location small rooms

location, beautiful pool
7.3
First of all this is a very expensive hotel. The location is great -just near the beach. And the view from the rooms is also splendid. However, the rooms are extremely small. The pool is also great - very beautiful. Breakfast is quite good, and the crew is freindly.
Darren L. Groups Australia, March 11, 2011
Great hotel, great location, amazing views

Every room seems to have a balcony - ours overlooked phi phi island and the beach and it was fantastic
10
one of the nicest hotels i have stayed in during the last few years - great value for money. not far from the pier, a 5 minute stroll away from the bars and eateries and great rooms with comfortable beds and fantastic views. the pool is huge and the beach is close also. the staff are great and friendly - no probs checking in or out. asked for adjoining rooms and got them no issues. had smoking rooms which was cool as we were able to smoke on our balconys. definitely coming back here in the next few years
Elizabeth V. Couples Australia, March 11, 2011
Nice hotel, location good.... Bit overpriced

Pool is amazing
7
The hotel could do with a renovation howard the rooms are still nice. The staff were a bit rude not so friendly. We stayed on top floor and it was terribly noisy at night. On the beach there are parties every night and the sound travels down the beach to the hotel. Perhaps request a room not facing the beach for a better nights sleep!!
Fredrik L. Families with older children Sweden, March 8, 2011
Nice hotel with fantastic views

The pool with the view over the bay!
8.3
the hotel was nice, clean and had a good breakfast.
Byron B. Couples Australia, March 7, 2011
nice hotel probably the best on the island

nice pool on a private beach frount
5.7
food was of OK/poor standard get a speed boat around phi phi lei island very nice but lots of people if you get a private speed boat it makes the trip alot more enjoyable. There are numerous islands to explore throughtout the surroundings of ko phi phi. There are aslo many ways of transport to this via speed boat which is slighlty more expensive but ideally its better to go with a group of people as you will more than likely meet a lot whist stopping off on the islands. There is also travel via islands by taxi boats. These are a lot less expensive and a nice way to travel too. Exploring the caves off james bond island is fantastic. The hotel we stayed in was the co co cabanna. The hotel was situated right on both sides of the ocean in ko phi phi. The hotel had an amazing view of the ocean and it was magical waking up to it each day. The pool was also very impressive as it had views of the ocean too whilst sitting or swimming in it. The beaches surrounding the hotel and the gardens were all well maintained. The hotel itself was rated a five star however i would sat the inside design and deteriation was more of a 3 star. The view made up for it. The breakfast was not that nice at all . But over all the stay was faboulous and we would recommend the hotel stay to people who are thinking of heading to ko phi phi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get a speed boat around phi phi lei island very nice but lots of people if you get a private speed boat it makes the trip alot more enjoyable. There are numerous islands to explore throughtout the surroundings of ko phi phi. There are aslo many ways of transport to this via speed boat which is slighlty more expensive but ideally its better to go with a group of people as you will more than likely meet a lot whist stopping off on the islands. There is also travel via islands by taxi boats. These are a lot less expensive and a nice way to travel too. Exploring the caves off james bond island is fantastic. The hotel we stayed in was the co co cabanna. The hotel was situated right on both sides of the ocean in ko phi phi. The hotel had an amazing view of the ocean and it was magical waking up to it each day. The pool was also very impressive as it had views of the ocean too whilst sitting or swimming in it. The beaches surrounding the hotel and the gardens were all well maintained. The hotel itself was rated a five star however i would sat the inside design and deteriation was more of a 3 star. The view made up for it. The breakfast was not that nice at all . But over all the stay was faboulous and we would recommend the hotel stay to people who are thinking of heading to ko phi phi.
Yaniv L. Couples Israel, March 3, 2011
Good enough hotel consider the alternatives.

Beach access from hotel, quite location and clean room
6.7
We didn't get the room we ordered, howerver after short negotiation we received the room we asked for. Picutres are a bit missleading but overall its a nice hotel considering Phi-Phi alternatives. Fotel exterior and facilities are quite old and noise from hall can wake you up. you can actualy hear the door's slams each time a guest leave or enter a room on your floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C04