or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3343 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3343)
Sort by:
Gali W. Israel, April 17, 2011
Nice Hotel

Great location
7.7
Besides the bed that was abit small and not compertable. all the rest great. especially the location. on the beach. near the pier, great pool. been there with kids, was very nice
Irina G. Couples Latvia, April 16, 2011
hotel with the best view!!!!

big territiry, swimming pool, view
10
near the pier, its very comfortable for travellers, great view from the room, good breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We like to stay in this hotel and happy to be back!!!
Lacey B. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2011
Awesome location

Great location, good food, beautiful pool, quiet but near town.
8.7
I was pretty happy with my stay at the Phi Phi Cabana. It was a bit overpriced (the room rate, the food) but everything is overpriced in Phi Phi, so I was expecting it. The location is great because it's right on the isthmus and so you have access to two beaches on either side of the hotel. The staff was friendly and I thought the rooms were pretty nice. The hotel is located near town so you can go out and eat at different places, but it's far enough away that you can't hear the parties going on too loud.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You must go to Maya Bay. I recommend a full day. We went for a "half day" which turned out to be only one hour. Although it's SUPER crowded as the day goes on, so go EARLY.
Shawn T. Families with young children Canada, April 11, 2011
Bad experience all together

Nice and close to the beach
3.7
In all the 10 days we stayed in Thailand this would be rated the worst hotel!!! The rooms were musty, we had no hot water and our safe and lock on the door didn't work.
Travel tip: Do your safe a favor and do not stay at this Hotel. There are far nicer, cheaper hotels to choose from on the Island!!
Lu Q. Couples China, April 9, 2011
Great location

great seaview and location
7.7
the hotel location is very good, traffic will be power, but not noisy. the room was clean, set, though not very new, but acceptable. view well, swimming pool and the beach is also very comfortable.
Philippe G. Couples Switzerland, April 8, 2011
Great Swimming pool but partially outdated rooms

The swimming pool is just a dream with the view on the bay of Ko Phi Phi
7.3
The location is convenient as it is close to the pier where the ferry arrives (2 minutes walk). Otherwise the hotel was nice and the swimming pool just great!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to see the View Point when the sun goes down!
Helen S. Families with older children Australia, April 3, 2011
Beutiful Hotel, Staff very friendly and polite

Great location, pool magnificent, 30 steps from the pool you are at the beach
8.7
Had a wonderful stay wish it was for longer. The hotel was beautiful and clean and staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool and cafe were great. Breakfast was amazing each morning and the location was incredible. Loved all of it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best hotel on the island - highly recommend.
Gary L. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2011
nice resort with unbelievable views

magnificent views, close to jetty, local shops/restaurants nearby
8
we were worried that phi phi island cabana may be too large of a resort, and that the overall scene may be too busy because it's near the main area of phi phi, we are greeted with smiles and courtesy. we're both very respectful travelers, but this was just too much. we didn't let it ruin our weekend in phi phi, so after the incident, we just shrugged it off our shoulders and continued our sunbathing. it soured our stay there, but we would still recommend the resort to our friends.
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of local joints outside of the resort. Unless you're lazy, rich, or have low culinary standards, do yourself a favor and venture beyond your room or pool-side chair and support the locals.
Adele T. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2011
great location, pretty beaches

great location, beautiful views
7.7
We had an amazing view of the beach from our room. A monsoon hit while we were there and we came home to flood in our room. We were moved to another room but they tried to move us to room without a view. We had to complain to get beach view back. If our room didn't flood then we had a great stay.
Diao Y. Business travelers China, March 29, 2011
nice hotel

good location
8
the location is convenient,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C05