Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3269 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3269)
Sort by:
Keld K. Families with older children Denmark, February 21, 2011
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

Great wiev from hotelroom
4.7
Service was poor. Internetacces very expensive. Some vater in the minibar for free some are not. If you choose wrong the vater is very expensive.
Travel tip: Go to teh restaurants in the city, not in the front of the hotel
Roland C. Groups United States of America, February 21, 2011
Nice hotel with excellent service

Big & clean rooms, great location
6.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Phi Phi Cabana. The rooms were large, spacious, and clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would definitely recommend going on one of the snorkeling/kayaking trips.
Gregoire V. Families with young children United States of America, February 21, 2011
family hotel

view
8.7
the stay was great. view on the bay is perfect, access to shopping and restaurants/bars are great too. breakfat buffet was average but you could find almost everything. food at the hotel's restaurant is not interesting. we found the last night a great place : big blue ( 500 meters from hotel ). we will go back again with kids, great pool, on the beach.
Lauren C. Couples Australia, February 20, 2011
Beautiful Hotel on a Beautiful Island

Backs on to the beach, Large Swimming Pool
9.3
We loved this hotel, it was very clean and Tidy, was one of the nicest hotels on the Island. It Backed onto the clear, sparkling water where you can swim (not the boat side). We were really happy with our stay here and would definately come back!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you stay more than 1 night, once you are there you wont want to leave. It has a great atmosphere and nightlife!
Silvio O. Solo travelers Brazil, February 20, 2011
Great location, great views and great leisure area

Location, swimming-pool and beach
7.7
the hotel is by far one of the best on the island. it has a perfect location(far enough from the village to avoid excessive noise and short enough for walkings). the swimming pool is wonderful (the best in the island) and the beach just in front of the pool is pristine. the service could be a little better. don't expect the famous thai smiles.
Theodoros L. Couples Greece, February 19, 2011
Crappy hotel but friendly staff

none
5.7
very old hotel. the rooms were clean but the hotel was too big. needed 5 minutes to get to my room and i needed a gps to find it. got lost in the night and one of the guards took me to my room with a torch lit. location was good. and staff were friendly.
Regina A. Solo travelers Denmark, February 18, 2011
Good location

Location
6
Nothing deluxe about the deluxe room. Hotel room was small and smelly.
Helen M. Couples Australia, February 17, 2011
Great location, hotel very tired.

Location
5
The location was great. The rooms are very tired and in need of a refurbishment. The bathroom in particular was terrible. Apart from him, the rest of the staff were very friendly and had good english. Breakfast was not as bad as we were expecting, based on other people's reviews. It was quite good.
Heather S. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2011
awesome pool

good location
8.7
loved the pool with chairs facing the ocean. Hotel was on the quiet side of the beach, which was good, cuz when we were done partying we could walk back along the beach to our hotel. same breakfast buffet you get everywhere else. I would definitely stay here again...nicest hotel on Phi Phi
Garth R. Couples Australia, February 15, 2011
Good location

Location
6.7
Although a little tired, this hotel is in a good location and has a great view of the bay from the pool side of the hotel. Room was decent, except for the shower door half hanging off!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If youre into diving, there are a dozen dive shops at least on Phi Phi, so booking a dive trip on arrival at Phi Phi is easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C01