Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3558 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3558)
Sort by:
Cristina M. Couples Mexico, August 9, 2011
Good hotel for the first night

Commercial hotel good for your first night
7.3
It was a good hotel for our first night. After taking the ferry from Phuket we were tired and stayed there. The service was ok and the rooms had beautiful views. The beach in this part of the island is Filthy! Full of trash and you really don't want to swim in it. The pool area is nice but full of kids. If you want to be in the happening part of the island this is definitely your best bet.
Travel tip: Beach is filthy don't swim in it. For the night life follow the music, great beach front clubs!
Aaron M. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2011
Decent hotel, bad location if looking to relax

Wonderful view of the sea
6
The staff was very friendly and treated us well. The big downside to our stay was the location of the hotel very near the discotechs and loud music till at least 3 a.m. On the other hand the location was right on the water which was wonderful.
Grant M. Families with young children Australia, August 8, 2011
Fantastic location and great hotel

Location location location
8
This is the third time i have stayed at the hotel and we keep returnng. This hotel is located at one of the best locations in the world. Rooms are clean pool is fantastic and food s good.
James S. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2011
Needs refurbishment but still nice!

Location on the Island, swimming pool right on the beach
6.3
I stayed here about 10 yrs ago and it was pristine! Now, the hotel looks a little tired, although it is still clean. But the location is still great! The best thing about the place is the pool which is quite nice in spite of need a tune up - its steps away from the beach and sand. And although they are still cleaning up washed up debris on all the beaches due to the Tsunami, it is very acceptable as they make progress. One of the only large, good hotels in the central village area. Would be nice of they added a few more choices to the breakfast buffet, though.
Hotel Feature Tip: Call the hotel before you arrive on the boat to get help with your luggage! We had to struggle on the way in - and had to arrange special help on the way out. If you are traveling light, disregard this suggestion. We had 6 pieces of luggage and it was 92 degrees! When I stayed here in the past, luggage service both ways was a breeze!
Maria N. Couples Spain, August 8, 2011
Average hotel

Good location
5.3
if you want to stay in the village where there are not many hotels. Basic holiday hotel , many people , nothing special . The swimming pool is good and you can walk to the beach and restaurants. Small toilet in the room , carpet floor , fluorescent lights .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recomend not to stay in the village, too crowed and not charming , visit it just one day and stay in one of the wonderful resorts outside.
John P. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2011
Rooms witha stuuning view

Great buffet breakfast,clean attractive rooms.
10
We have been coming back to this resort for the last 5 years and have never had any reason for complaint.Great service,lovely pool and exellent seafood at reasonable prices at the resort restaurant.
John P. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2011
Fantastic location and exellent service.

Stunning view from the room,big pool and exellent service.
10
we have been visitng this resort for the last 5 yrs and have never had reason for complaint.exellent food at reasonable prices.spoilt for choice with the buffet breakfast.great,great location!
Elovicy O. Families with young children Israel, August 5, 2011
lovely hotel in good location

Good location and nice rooms
8.3
the hotel near the board, and with good service and good breakfast.
Annette E. Couples Sweden, August 5, 2011
Great place,great hotel but clean up the beach

the rooms,the pool and the whole area
8
a wonderful place with a nice atmosphere lot of good restaurants you cannot have it better
Kyra P. Groups Australia, August 4, 2011
Great location, Average Service

Pool was good, location excellent
6
There was a snake in our room and staff responce was bad, there was not even so much as an apology. We changed rooms to the 2nd floor from the ground floor and our room was nicer but both were noticeably old. Staff in general were not very polite. We booked a tour through the hotel and were charged quite a bit more than others on the same tour. Parts of hotel i.e snooker room were really dirty and when u have to pay to use facitities u at least expect the cigarette buts and beer bottles to be cleaned up. Though there were nice aspects like the view from our room and definately the location, beach a step away and the pool was great. Breakfast selection was good. Everything was a short walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2F07