or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3198 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3198)
Sort by:
Sandeep G. Couples Australia, January 17, 2011
Commercialized Getaway

Good pool and view of the ocean
5.7
the hotel seemed commercialized. the rooms were small, bathrooms bad. service was ok. the beaches were very dirty so better to have a dip in the pool. hotel food was ok but again there are good seafood restaurants nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Maya Beach is a definitely a place to visit.
Tara B. Couples Sweden, January 16, 2011
Really dirty and strange

Close to the lovely beach
3.3
this hotel looks like a five star hotel online. its a very big hotel area but the spaces are not really used. so what you have is a lot of free spaces/buildnigs that are not very well taken care of. there are a lot of insects so be sure to spray the entire room. the water in the bathroom smells wierd and the sheets were dirty. overall this hotel was sooo not worth its rate. there are some other hotels on the other side of the beach with much cheaper rates and a lot more people.
Chen W. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2011
Good Location, a bit expensive

has a great pool, friendly service staff
6.7
Stayed 2 nights here and enjoyed most of my time on the beautiful beach. Found ants/bugs in the room. called guest services but they never pick up the phone.I could hear the loud music from the bars at night (lasted til about 2am).
Cao J. Families with young children China, January 12, 2011
Good position but poor service

Good position, very close to harbor from Phuket. Good swim pool, beautiful beach.
5.7
We arrived at the hotel 11 A.M, the reception told that it's early to check in. So, we stoarged the bagages and had a rest in the swim pool. It's very good position for the hotel and very close to harbor from Phuket, just 5 minutes walking, but it's very quiet in the hotel.
Rachel R. Groups Australia, January 10, 2011
Amazing place to stay!

Views were unbelievable, spacious, clean rooms.
9.3
this place is absolutely beautiful. if i am ever back on phi phi island this is where i'd stay. the resort is so big and it's so close to the dock. the views are amazing. the staff we friendly, breakfast had a huge selection. rooms clean and spacious. there isn't anything negative i can say. definitely recommend this hotel!
Louise A. Groups United Arab Emirates, January 9, 2011
Overpriced and in need of refurbishment

Location
5.7
we booked phi phi cabana resort in a panic as phi phi was pretty much fully booked. but we were excited as we paid a little more for what we thought would be a nice hotel. but phi phi cabana is in great need of refurbishment. the rooms are dark (dark wood, green carpets, very 80s), the breakfast was average and the communal areas just a bit tatty. it's a great location and the pool is nice, but the smaller establishments on phi phi definitely offer better value for money.
John M. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2011
Great View, Great location.

Great View, slightly away from the noisy area of the Island.
6.3
Enjoyed the room. Small room, but had a very comfotable bed. The bathroom left a little to be desired, you would think for dollars that the bathroom would be a little larger and include a bathtub.
James P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2011
great large hotel in a great location

great large swimming pool, great location, hotel looks great, lovely view from our room.
9.3
We had a lovely stay at this hotel. We were lucky enough to get top floor, which gave us a wonderful view from our room overlooking the water. There was very friendly and helpful staff. The positioning of the hotel was great, with the walk to the markets and centre of town only a few minutes away. The pool was nice and big with ample sun lounge chairs for everyone.
Melanie A. Couples Australia, January 7, 2011
great hotel - most awesome pool and location!

Great pool, great location
8.3
even though we read a few bad reviews on this place, the pictures took me in and i just had to stay here, and lucky we did because it was great! we were just looking for a place to relax. as i said the pool is great - right on the beach, and you can just lie there for hours by the pool and the sea. as soon as you walk of the ferry from phuket, turn left and walk for about a minute and you are there - very handy with heavy bags! anyway great hotel if you don't mind the price :)
Travel tip: The nightlife here is pretty great, with parties on the beach, but there are some gorgeous sightseeing opportunities available as well (which we unfortunately couldn't do because we didn't stay there long enough!)
Jonathan M. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2011
Nice and close to the township

Swimming pool, clean and tidy, safe
5.7
Very expensive during peak time but is nice and safe and clean and tidy.
Restaurant Tip: Ciao Bella, great Italian restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C03