Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3558 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3558)
Sort by:
Steen C. Families with older children Denmark, August 1, 2011
Hotel with good location and nice swimming pool

Good location close to the shopping, pier and a nice beach
6.3
cabana is a nice hotel close to the pier, the shopping area, and a shallow water sandy beach. the staff is generally friendly (except the cashier that would be better off working in an east german post office). the hotel tour operator is a little more expensive than the nearby private companies.
Kathryn T. Families with young children Australia, July 31, 2011
Good location but a bit dated

Good location, easy access from pier
7.3
Good location, further from the noise of the main area, but still only a short walk from the action. Easy access from pier, and the concierge will meet you there to take your luggage. No elevators to take you to the 3rd floor. Good view of the beach from the large pool, as well as easy access to the beach in the evening. Shower pressure in the rooms is a bit weak (only a trickle). It is a bit dated, but absolutely fine for only a few nights.
Restaurant Tip: The Pum Thai Restaurant is fantastic - very authentic and fresh!
Eva Z. Couples Australia, July 29, 2011
Great location

Great location , just in front of the beach
8
Very convenient location just a step away from the beach. Room is quite old especially the bathroom.
Chris B. Couples Australia, July 29, 2011
Amazing view with a great pool

The view of the ocean
8.7
We stayed within a short walk of the town with the ocean sorrounding the hotel, it was great.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the reggae bar to watch the patrons jump in the kickboxing ring
Srikant S. Groups India, July 28, 2011
the best location

Best Location, Walking Distance from everything, Fantastic Pool
5
my friends and i stayed at the phi phi cabana hotel from the 25th to the 28th of july 2011. the hotel location according to be is the best in the island. the rooms were away from the noise in the city center and had great access to the beach some cons unfortunately are to do with the size of the room, the extremely bad and often discourteous service by the employees of the hotel. i expected the service to be good. unfortunately it wasnt. the ac was always on the fritz, the "allocated" water was never replaced until we asked and the room was never cleaned properly the breakfast was pretty shoddy as well. but all things said, the location makes up for all of it. if you plan to spend most of your time in the pool, and not in the rooms, stay at the cabana. its really close to the pier and you wont need to haul your luggage for 10-15 mins like the other places
Restaurant Tip: Tonsai for Food!!! ViewPoint for an unbelievable sight!! Snorkling for an unforgettable experience !!!
Justin H. Couples Australia, July 26, 2011
decent enough but quite dated

beach
7
Stayed at the Cabana Hotel for 3 nights while on Phi Phi Island and after backpacking it the last few times i had visited, we decided to go a bit more up market on this stay. Well the extra we spent probably wasn't really worth it on this hotel. As i read from other reviews that the hotel was quite old and in need of a face lift we definitely noticed this aswell. Besides that the room was ok but nothing special, the pool area is nice but the restaurants weren't much to speak of. Staff were nice enough and we never had any problems with them and they were quite helpful in arranging our day trips. Overall the place is ok and if it wasn't for it being on Phi Phi it would be half the price anywhere else.
Ann W. Groups United Kingdom, July 25, 2011
Fantastic views from the room

Great location, convenient for ferry and close to town but still quiet.
8
The hotel was in a perfect location for us as it was possible to walk into the town in the evening, but still peaceful at night. Grounds very well kept. It is definitly worth taking the breakfast option as there was plenty of variety of food. Downside was that the wifi which we paid for wasn't actually available in our room. However there were computers available near the lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you need a day off the beach, definitly consider Pum's cookery school and restaurant. We had great fun in a three hour cookery lesson session.
Hadoram M. Taiwan, July 25, 2011
A great hotel , very close to the port ,

A great location , very nice rooms , not expensive , a great view
9
good breakfast , very nice hotel staff , hot water at the rooms , no free wifi at the hotel
Maragaret H. Families with young children Australia, July 24, 2011
dont go to this hotel

possition
3
Very dissapointed with this hotel.Way over priced,old and run down,felt like it was desserted.Way better hotels on phi phi .Would never return to this hotel.
Anand J. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2011
Dated hotel,not worth the price

Service was good
5
The Cabana has a great location for those wanting to party..it's 5 mins for the Tonsai pier and a few minutes from the beach bars.Upon check in we found our room did not have any bath towels and the fridge had remnants of a half finished drink from a previous customer,some of the lights were not working as well.The plus point was that the hotel staff responded very quickly to our grievances on the issues above.Overall there are better hotels in Phi Phi for the price we paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07