or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3479 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3479)
Sort by:
Taryn L. Couples Australia, June 11, 2011
Great View

Loved the pool and the view
8
Great pool area, close to the beach and close to the shops. Great view.
Bo S. Couples China, June 10, 2011
Amazing Place&Fantastic Environment

The Place of Hotel is awesome, just face the bay of ocean
8.7
unforgettable experiences,and services of hotel is wonderful,I just like to laid down on the chair near the pool,relaxing~
Hotel Feature Tip: Wi-Fi is not for free
Colin P. Couples Australia, June 6, 2011
Great location, rooms nice and spacious.

Location,
4
Although the rooms were nice we had no hot water the 2 days we where there. a little bit expensive as there is some fantastic accommodation in the same area which we would consider if returning to Phi Phi
Nightlife Tip: If you like to party it comes alive at night, the locals are very entertaining keeping the party going great for backpackers.
Marcus N. Groups Australia, June 1, 2011
good for the island

Great pool, nicest place on the island thats close to town and the parties
7.3
Service to that great hotel was not very helpful but very nice place breakfast not that good but the rest of the food is nice and cheap. Would recommend and will stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Parties are crazy, not really a honey moon place.
Gregory C. Families with older children United States of America, May 29, 2011
great location and pool but thats it.

nice pool, great location
4.7
The rooms are beat up pretty. If you want a good location and dont car about the rooms quality then this is an ok place. Rooms on par with an old Ramada in the states.
Marcus N. Groups Australia, May 27, 2011
nice big hotel great pool

great pool huge and great location
7.7
Would recommend and will stay here again.Service is not that great not very helpful. Breakfast not very good but the rest of the food is nice and cheap. nicest place on the island which is close to town
Bryan S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2011
Great location...verage rooms

Location, breakfast
8
the best thing about the hotel was the location, both in proximity to the pier and also to the beach. room was nothing special. clean, functional, a little moldy smelling. included morning breakfast was likewise nice but not overly note-worthy. the internet was down for the entire 4 days i was there and the "it director" knew less about getting it running than i did so if having an outside connection is important, this could be a factor. overall, i was satisifed with the experience.
Martin W. Couples Australia, May 26, 2011
Great Location and clean

Location
10
From the minute we arrive we felt very much at home, great service, friendly. the resort is very clean, great restaurant, breakfast is awesome for everyone, with choices for vegetarians. the swimming pool is great with a very good poolside bar for all your beverage needs, we're def going back to the resort.
John K. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2011
More than I expected

our room was located by the pool and our balcony was like a lanai that had amazingly lush trees, grass and a pathway to the beach. it was like having a private beach home. so fantastic!!!!
9.7
The pool was great because the sunbeds were high quality and comfortable. Towel check out was simple and always accessible. The breakfast was great but I wished it went longer as far as time frame. Sometimes when I'm on vacation I feel like breakfast times should be until 10:30am instead of 10am because it's nice to sleep in a bit later than normal. The room was like a home which was amazing and I enjoyed our stay immensely. Just a few steps from my room to the beach which also led me to all the main restaurants and bars in town. Will stay here again the next time I visit and I for sure will suggest this place to all my friends coming to Phi Phi Islands. We all currently reside in Singapore and so we take frequent trips to Thailand on the weekends. Thank you so much for your amazing facility and service. I can't wait to visit again. :)
Nightlife Tip: A lot of people think that Phi Phi Islands has no night life and is boring. COMPLETELY untrue. If you walk and explore, you will come across a whole new place that you wouldn't thought would exist on what looks like a resort only island. :)
Benoit T. Couples France, May 22, 2011
Good location but staff not helpfull at all

Nice beach and pool
5.7
We stayed 6 night at the Cabana hotel. it's a great location wiht nice pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go kayaking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B07