or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3196 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3196)
Sort by:
Oskar E. Families with young children Iceland, December 30, 2010
Nice hotel in a small island

Modern rooms
7.3
The rooms are big, the pool area is very nice, breakfast is good and the staff is nice. Small down side: noise from the beach and the mattress is very hard.
Elizabeth D. Groups United States of America, December 30, 2010
Best hotel on the island!

The hotel has a great pool that is right by the beach, so you can enjoy both places at the same time! The rooms are great and the location is good... it is far enough away from the party scene that it's not quite so loud, but close enough that you can walk to the happening spots if you want to.
8.3
This was a great hotel. If I were to go back, I wouldn't stay anywhere but here. I definitely recommend it!
Restaurant Tip: Some of the best restaurants are off of the main road. Take one of the alleys that shoots off from the main road and you will find some great places. There are lots more choices than you would thing.
Ellis L. Couples Canada, December 29, 2010
Terrible room in tourist trap island

Staff is very friendly and accommodating
3.7
we were planning to spend 7 days in this hotel but ended up staying for one night. there were a couple fighting right outside of our room, banging the door with loud yelling for 3 hours straight at 2 am in the morning. i'm surprise the hotel security didn't do anything to stop this commotion.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not stay at Phi Phi Don. It is a very small island full with tourist industry: massage, laundry, trinkets, seafood. Stay at other bigger area like Phuket or Krabi and take the day boat trip to visit Phi Phi islands.
Cheryl S. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2010
'James Bond Views'

In the quieter end of the island with only short walk to the busy areas, beautiful relaxing rooms. Fantasic views over Loh Dalam Bay!
10
Clean comfortable room with the most fantastic view over Loh Dalam bay. Located at the quieter end of the island but only a short walk from all the action. It is really easy to locate once you step on the island only a short walk from the pier but still its location is sheltered from any party noise. One of the best places I have stayed on the island. Recommended and would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Camping on the beach at maya bay (from the film 'the beach')is a must!
Barbara B. Groups United States of America, December 28, 2010
Check in service not real friendly.

The pool was fantastic.
6
the location was great because it was away from the busy area. the pool was very nice and big. to get to the beach area was easy. the morning breakfast was a great combination of all foods.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the snorkeling it is fantastic.
David V. Couples Israel, December 28, 2010
Good location, but not worth the price

good location
6.3
As we arrived the hotel, we found out there wasn't hot water at shower, we called the hotel service and they come to handle it. but still after fixing it , the water wasn't hot as necessary , and there were no water pressure at all. something basic like hot shower isn't suppose to be a problem. it was very disappointing.
Spencer G. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2010
Very nice hotel. Lovely room.

Close to everything.
9.3
We had a very nice stay at the Phi Phi Cabana hotel. Looking at other it seems to be one of the best in the area. The beach was right on our doorstep and it was only a short walk to anywhere. The deluxe room we had was very nice and was always kept very clean.
Elicida A. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2010
Luxurious, excellent accomodations, very romantic

removed location from main street, luxury
10
I would certainly book here again! It was breath taking view of the pool. Easy access to the beach. Quiet and luxurious!
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2010
Good location fabulous views

Handy for town lovely pool
6.7
Hotel is well located with superb views. Our room was great, close to town if you want to eat out, yet not in town. The hotel restraunt was good in the evenings and nicely located on the sea front. Breakfast and breakfast service not great.
Audrey T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2010
Best Accomodations on Phi Phi

excellent location, great swimming pool, clean/spacious rooms
8
best accomodations on phi phi excellent location, great swimming pool, clean/spacious rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A01