Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3236 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3236)
Sort by:
Louise A. Groups United Arab Emirates, January 9, 2011
Overpriced and in need of refurbishment

Location
5.7
we booked phi phi cabana resort in a panic as phi phi was pretty much fully booked. but we were excited as we paid a little more for what we thought would be a nice hotel. but phi phi cabana is in great need of refurbishment. the rooms are dark (dark wood, green carpets, very 80s), the breakfast was average and the communal areas just a bit tatty. it's a great location and the pool is nice, but the smaller establishments on phi phi definitely offer better value for money.
John M. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2011
Great View, Great location.

Great View, slightly away from the noisy area of the Island.
6.3
Enjoyed the room. Small room, but had a very comfotable bed. The bathroom left a little to be desired, you would think for dollars that the bathroom would be a little larger and include a bathtub.
James P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2011
great large hotel in a great location

great large swimming pool, great location, hotel looks great, lovely view from our room.
9.3
We had a lovely stay at this hotel. We were lucky enough to get top floor, which gave us a wonderful view from our room overlooking the water. There was very friendly and helpful staff. The positioning of the hotel was great, with the walk to the markets and centre of town only a few minutes away. The pool was nice and big with ample sun lounge chairs for everyone.
Melanie A. Couples Australia, January 7, 2011
great hotel - most awesome pool and location!

Great pool, great location
8.3
even though we read a few bad reviews on this place, the pictures took me in and i just had to stay here, and lucky we did because it was great! we were just looking for a place to relax. as i said the pool is great - right on the beach, and you can just lie there for hours by the pool and the sea. as soon as you walk of the ferry from phuket, turn left and walk for about a minute and you are there - very handy with heavy bags! anyway great hotel if you don't mind the price :)
Travel tip: The nightlife here is pretty great, with parties on the beach, but there are some gorgeous sightseeing opportunities available as well (which we unfortunately couldn't do because we didn't stay there long enough!)
Jonathan M. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2011
Nice and close to the township

Swimming pool, clean and tidy, safe
5.7
Very expensive during peak time but is nice and safe and clean and tidy.
Restaurant Tip: Ciao Bella, great Italian restaurant
Steve L. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2011
lovely hotel, lack of english by concierge

pool area was amazing
7
the stay was amazing and the view was beautiful, as well as price competitive,
Nightlife Tip: the dolphin bars, drinks / buckets with vodka and red bull amazing
Debbie R. Couples Australia, January 6, 2011
Lovely room located in a beautiful setting.

Room very clean and well appointed. Hotel well laid out eg pools are terrific. Staff very friendly and helpful.
10
great hotel, great location. highly recommended for a quiet and relaxing stay. lots to do and see.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great restaurants. Make sure you go on a snorkelling boat trip around the island - not to be missed.
Edwin B. Groups United States of America, January 5, 2011
Great hotel but overcrowded

Great price, great accodomations. Entrance to beach
5
I overall enjoyed my tripped with this resort, but the hotel had no A/C. It is overcrowded with tourists, it is definitely not a getaway resort. But the accommodations were decent, not somewhere I see myself going again.
Atif S. Families with young children Pakistan, January 5, 2011
Good Location

Location
5.3
hotel is old and and kind of dirty also. but location is best. i think the best location for a family in phi phi
Victoria L. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2011
Lovely views

Great location with amazing views across Phi Phi island from the pool
7
We stayed at this hotel for 5nights over new year. This is our 2nd time at PhiPhi. The location makes this hotel. The rooms are nice but the cost is expensive per night given the quality of breakfast and upkeep of the rooms. You are willing to pay it due to the pool area and views and location. The gala new year's eve dinner was disappointing however and compulstory payment when I believe that should be optional
Restaurant Tip: Le Grand Bleu French/Thai restaurant just after the 'crossroads' is amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A05