or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3513 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3513)
Sort by:
Jon L. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2011
Great location Fantastic Pool

Great location Fantastic Pool
8
This a a nice hotel but the rooms are showing their age. They are still excellent but compared with a brand new hotel a little dated. The pool area and grounds are amazing and the location is excellent. I would stay here again. The staff are friendly and efficient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Monkey beach is excellent
Mary M. Solo travelers Ireland, June 30, 2011
Overpriced

Swimming pool
4.7
Overpriced. Noisy at night, beach parties until 3am, rooms dated. Location and swimming pool good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to long beach for the day, much cleaner and quieter.
David D. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 26, 2011
Beautiful location

View from the hotel
6.7
Phi Phi island is a gorgeous place that is (unfortunately?) a bit overrun by backpackers, even in the low season. The great feature of this hotel is its amazing location, sandwiched between two beaches. From my room, I had a great view over both the nice swimming pool and the beach. On the negative side, it was quite loud during the night.
Manolo S. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2011
Awesome hotel with fantastic ocean view

Beautiful room, great view, wonderful and attentive staff.
10
The room is perfect! It was clean, comfortable and has a fantastic view. A great location too since it is far away from the noisy clubs.
Fei L. Couples China, June 25, 2011
One of the best on Phi Phi island

Location, view, beaches, staff, swimming pool
8.7
this is our second time staying at phi phi cabana. we all love this hotel as its location is exclusive. in between of two beautiful beaches. very close to pier and boat picking up point. island town is also within walking distance and keep quiet and privacy in the evening. will come back again and again, for sure.
Fei L. Groups China, June 25, 2011
One of the best on Phi Phi island

Location, view, beaches, staff, swimming pool
8.7
this is our second time staying at phi phi cabana. we all love this hotel as its location is exclusive. in between of two beautiful beaches. very close to pier and boat picking up point. island town is also within walking distance and keep quiet and privacy in the evening. will come back again and again, for sure.
Min S. Couples China, June 25, 2011
not recommanded

good location, nothing else
5.7
The service of reception was poor. We stayed there 3 days, never saw the staffs at the reception smiling. Also when we asked something or needed help, we got this "don't bother me" face every single time.
Johanna W. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2011
Great Location

right near the pier
7.3
stayed for 4 nights, gorgeous views from the pool area and room balconies. there's a quiet beach right at the front of the hotel and it's an easy walk into town. other reviews have noted that the noise from town can be bad at night, but we didn't have any issues getting to sleep (however, i'd requested a room on the "quiet side").
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a long boat tour in preference to the larger boats if you're looking to do a snorkelling day trip
Mandy R. Groups Australia, June 21, 2011
Good location

nice pool, friendly staff, good location
7.3
really good location: close to ferry and only short walk to restaurants and markets. older rooms but had balcony with nice view over the pool and out to the ocean. beds were really hard!! almost too uncomfortable to sleep on (especially if sunburnt). overall the hotel was pretty good and we really enjoyed our stay.
Harpreet A. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2011
Great location and service

Location & cleanliness
9.7
when travelling i look for two things: good location & a clean room and the phi phi cabana offers both, the hotel is located about a 2 minute walk from the pier so no need to carry your luggage across the streets. the rooms are spacious and clean with access to the beach from the bedroom. good value hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C01