or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3243 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3243)
Sort by:
Edwin B. Groups United States of America, January 5, 2011
Great hotel but overcrowded

Great price, great accodomations. Entrance to beach
5
I overall enjoyed my tripped with this resort, but the hotel had no A/C. It is overcrowded with tourists, it is definitely not a getaway resort. But the accommodations were decent, not somewhere I see myself going again.
Atif S. Families with young children Pakistan, January 5, 2011
Good Location

Location
5.3
hotel is old and and kind of dirty also. but location is best. i think the best location for a family in phi phi
Victoria L. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2011
Lovely views

Great location with amazing views across Phi Phi island from the pool
7
We stayed at this hotel for 5nights over new year. This is our 2nd time at PhiPhi. The location makes this hotel. The rooms are nice but the cost is expensive per night given the quality of breakfast and upkeep of the rooms. You are willing to pay it due to the pool area and views and location. The gala new year's eve dinner was disappointing however and compulstory payment when I believe that should be optional
Restaurant Tip: Le Grand Bleu French/Thai restaurant just after the 'crossroads' is amazing
Iain T. Couples Canada, January 2, 2011
Nice hotel in the centre of it all

Great location
7.3
Right off the beach, close to the pier, a short walk to all sorts of recreation and delicious food (breakfast ok but many cheap alternatives). Clean and functional with no problems, only good times. Beautiful setting. I'd stay again.
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2011
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

Handy as not far from main pier, clean rooms, firendly staff
7
Stayed for 4 days upto New Years day, couldn't fault the room although no phone and didn't get one when I asked for one. Towels arrive a couple of hours after the room was cleaned which was odd.But all very minor details. I would say that this hotel only has use of one beach, as the beach at the front is used as a dock for all the long/speed boats. i've been all over Thailand and the beach isn't much cop really, best getting a long boat away from the bay. I'd give this hotel a 3 out of 5 for everything, nothing to great, but not the worst by a long shot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If your going to Maya Bay etc..do the late trip which leaves at 2.30 so you can get the sunset in.
Anthony M. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2010
Unbelievable. Better than the photos even!

The natural surroundings blend with this beautiful property.
10
this hotel and island are paradise. rooms were large and clean and had private balconies. the beachfront restaurant is superb and the conference faciltites could stage a major event indoor or outdoors. the staff were welcoming and firendly and the house keeping was great. the pool is a major feature of this property and the pool meets the bay water which makes the water view seem endless. great little bars and restaurants close to the hotel too.
Andrzej N. Couples Canada, December 31, 2010
Nicely located and good hotel

Good location, nice room, good view, good service, clean and quiet
8.7
It's been our third stay at Cabana. We like its location very much and the good standard the hotel presents. Staff is nice and attentive, food is good, rooms clean and quiet. There are some areas for improvement. Basic maintenance could take care of little annoyances like tilting towel rack in the bathroom or worn out balcony door lock. Air conditioner temperature dial seemed stuck in one position, mercifully the one we liked! The fresh flowers were a nice accent and room was nicely prepared every day. Very pleasant stay and one that we will repeat again next year.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can request a specific room if you talk to the the friendly management before your trip!
Paula P. Couples Australia, December 31, 2010
Best location and lovely beach

Beach and Location
9.3
Great hotel is an excellent location. Had lovely views of the bay from our balcony. We were on the 4th floor and if you had trouble with stairs this may be a problem. The pool is lovely too. Didn't eat any meals here except for breakfast but that was good. So other restaurants that were good we wanted to try those in the village.
Restaurant Tip: Wander through the village and look out for the BBQ chickens. They were very fresh and tasty.
Yang H. Couples China, December 30, 2010
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

Hotel environment is nice. Nice view over the beach
3.3
Hotel environment is nice. Nice view over the beach. Hotel clerks are uptight and unpleasant! No internet signal in rooms even though you pay for it. Will not stay there again next time!
Oskar E. Families with young children Iceland, December 30, 2010
Nice hotel in a small island

Modern rooms
7.3
The rooms are big, the pool area is very nice, breakfast is good and the staff is nice. Small down side: noise from the beach and the mattress is very hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B01