My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3189 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3189)
Sort by:
Gideon E. Couples Israel, December 19, 2010
good location and beach

Location and private beach
7
the staff does not speak or understand basic english and due to that the service is very poor, not providing the guest orders as requested.
Leon M. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2010
Awesome hotel

Service, location
8.3
i recommend this hotel to anyone going to phi phi. just far enough from the action to have some peace. food is great (although the restaurant singer isnt!) service is excellent, and pool is good. will definitely be re-visiting the phi phi cabana.
Fabio P. Couples Switzerland, December 16, 2010
Cozy

Location and nice pool
5
I have travelled to Phi Phi the last time 6 years back. I have been stunned by the way Phi Phi has changed. Lots of backpackers. Definitely not the right place if you like to relax.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right place for diving and meet young people
Amy C. Couples Australia, December 16, 2010
Lovely hotel, great position! Ro

Pool overlooking beach, great breakfast
8
we had a lovely stay at phi phi cabana hotel. it's a small walk from the main pier which is handy, the staff are friendly, it's in a great location just off the beach and not in the middle of the nightlife so it's still peaceful. the room decor is a little outdated but still nice! overall a great value hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bamboo Island is beautiful! Get the boat to drop you at the rear of the island where there are no tourists so you will have the beach to yourself, and you don't have to pay the national park fees. A private longtail boat should cost around 1000 baht for 3 hours. Snorkel just off Bamboo Island too, the coral is beautiful.
Tomer N. Families with young children Israel, December 15, 2010
Nice Rooms, Excellent view of Phi Phi

Location
7
Overall I would recommend this hotel, this is our seconed time we used this hotel but I am not sure I will use it again for our next trip. basically this is the only hotel on Ton sai bay area. the service was average, Excellent breakfast, poor air condtion that was crashed and the hotel staff did not fixed. Excellent location-very quiet, Excellent view of the lagoon from the room.
Restaurant Tip: Ton sai seafood resturant
Louis M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2010
great location

location, pool
7
Arrived early and had to wait several hours to check in. Best thing about hotel is the location, right by the pier but not to close and bordering both sides of the island.
George M. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2010
Ok hotel

n/a
4.7
with the amount of money we spent per night, I would not stay here again. Although, I'm not sure if there are much better hotels in the area. Basically, there is very much demand to stay on Phi Phi island, with little supply of decent hotel rooms. So they can get away charging a high amount, even though for that same price we were staying in 5 star hotels elsewhere in Thailand.
Nicola C. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2010
Great location but older style hotel

Great location on the beach
7.3
Loved the location as you can walk straight from the boat to the hotel but the noise from the bars at night was awful preventing any sort of sleep until the bars closed. The rooms are in need of a refurb but they are clean and tidy.
Rona S. Couples Australia, December 9, 2010
Great location and service, but a little out dated

Beautiful view of the bay, hotel rooms were cleaned twice daily, only a short beach stroll to the night life, the two daily complimentary bottles of water, buffet breakfast
8
Over all i would recommend this hotel, although it was a little outdated and we had a few 'issues' with the shower. The service was great - with housekeeping visiting twice daily and the location was very close to all the restaurants, shops and the pier. For those who cannot stand music playing at night, this may not be the right place for you as you can hear the music playing from the bars further down the beach. I didn't mind the music as it was often drowned out by the waves softly crashing to the shore and the air conditioning...
Graham P. Groups Australia, December 8, 2010
Nice hotel and lovely staff

Nice pool overlooking the bay, good rooms
7.3
Great staff and really nice location. Clean and tidy, nice grounds, really relaxing atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C06