or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3284 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3284)
Sort by:
Huang S. Couples China, November 23, 2013
quilt and good view.

quilt, view, swimming pool.
9
It's a nice place at Phi Phi Island. It's very quilt and have a good sea view. The only thing is not good is the price, it's too expensive and not value this price. If you don't care about the price, it will be very nice to stay in. PS: We met heavy sea when we at Phi Phi Island, we can not leave, we have to stay one night more. It's roar in the front of the hotel, but really quilt behind the hotel. very nice.
Theis M. Couples Denmark, November 21, 2013
Dirty pool

Great location, nice beach, friendly staff
6.7
Very nice hotel and had a good stay BUT... me and my friend took on our swimmasks in the fantastic pool and we never used the pool Again!! from above everything looks fantastic but below the surface is really really disgusting!! i dont know what went wrong but this pool hasnt been cleaned for months! normally im not that complaining guy but this is a JOKE!Take a look for your self. All in all i love the islands and would come back but for an expensive luxuryhotel as Cabana consider them selves, this i not good enough.
Marek K. Couples Poland, November 19, 2013
Definitely not worth the money. Location great.

Location, view, food.
6.3
It is supposed to be 4* hotel, but its not. No free WIFI! Even clubs and reataurants have it, here you must pay 120Baht for 1h. Everything looks very old, used and stinky. Pool bottom very dark and dirty. The only great thing is its location across the Phi Phi island, you have both bays view, 3min walk to the pier and main shopping area. Price is very similar to other 4* hotels, but its definitely 3* at most. CAUTION - from the garden view hotels you hear all the loudest music from the bay and biggest clubs (Slinky Woody etc.)
Stephen S. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Amazing location on an amazing island

The view from our room overlokking the pool and Tonsai Bay was like a postcard. Close to pier, Close to restaurants.
8.3
Fantastic. This was our 3rd time staying here and wont be our last. Its hard to beat the view of Tonsai Bay. It is 20 metres to either side of the island. Awesome.
Yaniv Y. Couples Israel, November 18, 2013
Doesn't worth the money...

Location, pool, beach
6
The staff we're not friendly. the room was full of mosquitoes. the shower was so poor and dirty (black areas on the floor) that we asked to switch rooms. once switched we understood that all the rooms are the same (just a little bit less mosquitoes). When we told the staff that the water in the toilets are not going down well, the shout at us that we threw toilet paper into it. the only good things there are the location, swimming pool and the private beach. doesn't worth 130 euros per night (which is extremely high for Thailand...)
Marilyn R. Couples Canada, November 16, 2013
Best Pool and Beach access on Phi Phi

Pool, nice rooms, close to ferry
8.3
Stayed at this hotel before,& loved it. Best pool/beach access on Phi Phi. Downfall this time was some service, which can be overlooked because of the facilities. We are very patient & tip well, & our primary complaint was the male restaurant/service staff by the pool were the worst we had in 6 hotel stays on our trip. Stayed 3 nights,& they could never get an order right, something was always missing. We'd laugh everyday & bet what would be missed. The one lady at the restaurant was amazing & always running to fix all the errors with a smile on her face. Had a massage at the spa,& it wasn't very good. Don't think the lady had much experience. Paid lots, & usually, the massages are amazing... Breakfast was ok. Check out was slow, & they did not want to give me a receipt for some reason, but eventually did when I insisted. If using VISA, there is a 3% surcharge. Often, there was a guy sitting behind the registration desk, while the lady behind the desk was run off her feet, assisting a line up of customers, with the phone ringing (he would not answer), etc. He just sat with his feet up. Appears there is a different culture for male staff accepted at this hotel - except for the fantastic security guard by the pool & the towel guy (he was always smiling, helpful, cleaning things up, & chatting with people). Most hotels include free WiFi now, but you have to pay here, & it apparently doesn't work near the pool or some of the rooms.... Many mosquitoes in the room, on the 2nd floor. Lots of service negatives, but there is no other place we would stay on Phi Phi. Rooms are clean, location & pool are fantastic, & make up for staff issues. We ended up eating dinners offsite in town anyway. These are improvement suggestions for the hotel if they want to work on keeping people on-site, spending money there.... Would still give it 4 stars.
Yu S. Families with older children China, November 16, 2013
Nice

Nice view good food good staff
10
A great hotel. I would definitely choose it again when I go back
Anthony C. Groups United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Centrally located. Great beach.

Great pool, terrific beach and close to the action but not in it.
8
We were welcomed from the ferry by a luggage carrier who loaded our bags onto a trolley. The pool was great but the bay behind the hotel was beautiful. The rooms were a good size as were the bathrooms. A little dated but worth it for the surroundings.
Ximena S. Couples Chile, November 12, 2013
Expensive for the condition of the hotel

Location
4.7
The hotel is old, the bathroom was kind of dirty, the breakfast was ok. Expensive for what the hotel is.
Leif H. Couples Sweden, November 12, 2013
Nice and peaceful stay

Very nice rooms and close to the beach. Even close to the pier and all the restaurants
7
The stay at Phi Phi Cabana was nice and peaceful. Nice rooms and a good breakfast. The negative things was the inchecking staff, was not so friendly. Stayed here two yars ago, and we think that the hotel need to be restaurated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C01