or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3242 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3242)
Sort by:
Omer M. Couples Israel, September 10, 2013
Bad. We checked-out 3 nights ahead of plan

Location is pretty central
5.3
We really didn't like this hotel. It was extremely noisy at night, the bathroom was dirty-looking, room Wi-Fi is overpriced. It is located right in the center of things, which was nice for our previous trip to Thailand as backpackers, but not as honeymooners... We ended up shortening our stay, and adding just a little bit more for a hotel on the other side of the island, which was a wise decision.
Karen A. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Excellent position, lovely pool.

Position, view, pool
8
Great position, not so noisy at night, lovely views, bed very firm but we've found that every where in Thailand. Not cheap though to stay.
Jennifer K. Groups Ireland, September 7, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

1. Brilliant swimming pool with a perfect view of the sea. 2. Very friendly staff with decent English 3. Extremely close to everything and within walking distance
8
My stay at the phi phi cabana hotel was excellent. I stayed in a three person room which was a decent size with two balconies. Beds were comfortable and we all had plenty of space. The bathroom was a bit dated and I expected more for what I paid however it was clean and all the facilities worked. I feel you're really paying for the swimming pool at this hotel. It's very big and was never packed when we were there. There is also a constant supply of beach towels available. The best thing I liked about this hotel is it is in a perfect location. You're in the middle of the island so all the top bars and restaurants are around you. Zero taxis needed after a night out!
Amy C. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Awesome hotel would stay again

Close to the dock
9.3
It way very nice the hotel was clean and the pool was really nice the only bad thing I would have to say is the bathroom was a little old in the shower needs to be re-done and they come pick up your bags at the dock when you get there. But they do not help you take them back again. It was a nice hotel I would stay again.
Michelle M. Groups United States of America, September 2, 2013
Loved the hotel, but not the island party scene.

location (close to the pier but far from the partying), pool, and view of the bay.
9.3
Reuven H. Couples Israel, September 2, 2013
great location, poor shower and bathroom

location, swimming pool, breakfast.
6.3
the room was nice, but not wourth the price they charge for it, the bathroom was in poor condition, and the water temp in the shower is inconsistent (cold for a moment and hot the next)
Eric P. Solo travelers Germany, September 1, 2013
Great location, comfortable rooms

Great location, comfortable rooms, ocean view terrace
8
Lihi E. Solo travelers Israel, August 31, 2013
loved it

written above
8.7
great!........................................................................................................................................
Yoon K. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2013
Better than expected compared to pictures.

Cleanliness, Beach View, and Professional Staff
8.7
Overall, it was great. There were no issues. The swimming pool is nice and the SPA next to it is not over priced. We had a nice view of the beach from our room. Two beaches are directly accessible from the hotel; one on each side. If I had to complain about one thing, it would be the fact that wi-fi is not free. Nearly all 4+ star hotels provide free wi-fi these days.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Lovely Surprise, Nicely done ...

the Staff is excellent, well trained .. language skills are superb .. hotel is a short walk from the main pier ...
10
I was on a working vacation, but my wife enjoyed the relaxing environment and shopping. We both enjoyed the restaurants at the Hotel, and in town , very pleasant stay ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B02