Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3514 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3514)
Sort by:
Devin M. Groups United States of America, March 7, 2015
Good for Thailand standards

Pool, the view from the pool, and location
6.3
Stay was good. Hotel was slightly overpriced. Beds were hard as a rock and staff was not friendly. The room was just ok nothing worthy of a 4 star hotel but other than that everything was good.
Veronica S. Couples Italy, March 7, 2015
Not worth it...

Location
4.3
Dirty hotel Staff didn't speak a word of english and were not polite at all. I booked a deluxe room The hotel has wifi but don't expect for it to work this hotel is not worth the price we payed for.
Stacy G. Groups United States of America, March 7, 2015
Best location on loh dalum beach

This is the beach location on Loh Dalum Beach, Easy Access to the pier, Pool overlooking the beach
8.3
Recently stayed at the Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel. While the rooms needed some updating (older bathrooms, low toilet pressure, old TV, hard beds), the location was unbeatable. Easy access to either bay and the town. The pool overlooked the Loh Dalum beach and is very big. The beach gets very noisy at night but the hotel is just far away enough from the "action" to fall asleep easily but still be connected to the nightlife. Our room also had a balcony that looked over the beach, which was very nice and bug-free! I would definitely recommend to travelers for the location but warn about the older rooms (especially bathrooms). Also, our room had two double beds but they were very small- I would say you could only fit 1 person on each.
Rafael S. Couples Brazil, March 5, 2015
Great location and value for the money

Location, location, location. I would saty there again easily
8
Macarena O. Groups Argentina, February 26, 2015
N

Location
4
Tinna C. Couples Iceland, February 25, 2015
Fantastic location and amazing staff

the sea view, pool area and location = amazing! - the Staff was fantastic both helpful, nice and spoke good English for Thailand
8
I wished I had stayed longer. However the negative: - the free wi-fi did not work in the room (only reception and pool area). - The rooms are a bit out dated compared to the rest of the hotel.
Onuma T. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2015
Breathtaking view from our room

Great location, Amazing view, and Fantastic pool
10
We stayed at Phi Phi cabana for 3 nights. We got the pool view room. When we entered to our room, we were amazed by the view overlook to a nice swimming pool and the beach view. This is one of the best view I have ever seen. We will definitely come back here again.
Kelley D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
Weekend stay

The pool, location,view
5
Overall it was okay. The location,view and pool are awesome. When you go into the room we had major cleaning issues in the bathrooms. It looked like someone needed to use a power washer in it. We couldn't shut the shower door bc it was broken. We also found two cockroaches in the shower and bedroom. Then you go to bed at night and sleep on a box spring mattress that is very uncomfortable. We asked the manager about it and he said that he would put something on it to make it more comfortable but nothing was ever done. At night you go to bed to be woken up by loud music from the bars down the lagoon. There isn't anything anyone can do as the music carries in the lagoon. Bring your earplugs. The view and pool are the best features. It could be a great hotel but it needs some major TLC in cleanliness and maintenance. I hope it does as there is a brand new hotel that looks to be opening in the near future. Good luck.
Michael A. Families with young children France, February 23, 2015
Do not expect too much of this Hotel

Pool is nice and location too
4
As a background on Kho Phi Phi, you should know this Island is a party Island, so wherever you are, you will hear very loud music all night, including in your hotel room. Besides, locals are unfriendly, totally different from the rest of Thailand. Finally, all prices are much more expensive than elsewhere in Thailand, and the food is gross, nowhere near as good as elsewhere in Thailand. In this context, I find this hotel overpriced, not very clean and with bad service. The food is barely acceptable. We booked a "Deluxe" room and it was so old and ugly I had to upgrade to a Junior Suite. Our friends were lucky enough to get a newer room which was acceptable. Our Junior suite was ok, but barely. The good aspects of this hotel are the pool, gorgeous, and great for kids, and the proximity to the sea. But the beach is not often accessible depending on tides. Avoid Kho Phi Phi if you can.
Chen C. Families with young children China, February 23, 2015
good position but bad service
3.7
Stayed in the hotel for third time. Very bad experience. The hotel gave us noisy rooms and we asked to change. They arranged three rooms far away from the main building. Very bad room service, not clean. They even didn't clean the floor. The coffee in the mini bar is out of date. The pillow was even on the floor after room cleaning. Will not visit or recommend anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C05