or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3239 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3239)
Sort by:
Olaf V. Families with young children Germany, July 24, 2014
Best location if you like party at night

The own pool and it is closely to the beach as well as to the pier
6
Good
Groups July 23, 2014
Great location, amazing pool, great views

Pool, location, views
8.7
We ended up booking an extra night. This place was great. The pool was big and clean and overlooked the beach. Phi phi is a bit noisy but our rooms were quiet. The location is great, just a short walk from the pier and away from the crazy beach clubs. This is by far the best resort on the main beach. Rooms are a little outdated but clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay again.
Abolade A. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Phi Phi island gave us beach holiday experience

Close proximity to Ton Sai Pier, clean and comfortable rooms.
6.7
Comfortable, room was clean and also surroundings. Food was ok and we were generally happy with the service.
Eduardo L. Couples Brazil, July 21, 2014
Great place close to the pier

Close to the pier, great view and pool
7
Gary H. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Very Relaxing Stay

Large well equiped rooms, great swimming pool and next to the beach.
8.7
Very relaxing
Leonard M. Families with older children United States of America, June 24, 2014
Staff gave us an upgrade to accommodate our Son.

Great location close to town and ferry. Away from the noise. Good value.
8
Nice relaxed comfortable. We extended an extra night. Phi Phi island was a real treat without cars motorbikes. Doing a great job
Luke H. Groups Australia, June 11, 2014
Beautifull Location!

The location, Price, Pool
7.7
The hotel is quite basic and the beds not super comfortable but they where clean and had a fantastic view over the beautifull beach! And as one of the better priced mid range hotels we where quite happy with our stay. Pool area gorgeous overlooking the beach, the location is fabulous, close to everything and also just a short walk along the beach to the fire dancing and beach party's at night. However it is a tiny bit noisy at night being so close the the party's. This didn't bother us though as we went there one night and the next we where to tired to be bothered!
Martin F. Families with older children United States of America, June 9, 2014
hot and fun

location
8.7
my strongest comment will go to the lady that to us is the heart of the hotel her willingness to help and acomodate , her concerns about the people staying at the hotel her involment in all aspects from what to do in phuket, help us with restaurant tranlation , taking care issues in our room inmediatly , giving us the chance to talk to her to be a little more personal we fell like she wanted to know more about us and make us fell at ease with some one that cares in a place far , far away from home ... thank you for giving us a little bit of your heart .
Frank K. Couples Germany, June 4, 2014
Nice hotel that needs refurnishing. Great staff

Pool Location Staff
6.7
Relaxing 3 night stay in a slightly run down hotel. Great pool & view, friendly staff
Jeremy E. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Like the grand Budapest hotel just needs some love

Close to everything, large rooms, friend staff.
6.3
The cabana hotel is large and has some beautiful features. It requires some love and attention and some renovations to make it a wonderful hotel. It's probably a bit overpriced in its current condition, but still a very comfortable stay. The pool is massive. The staff are friendly. We had a good buffet breakfast included. I would live to see this hotel returned to what would have been it's glory as it has a lot of personality and it would just take some renovations to do this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B08