Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3573 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3573)
Sort by:
Scott M. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Relaxing place, great quiet location

location, cleanliness, food
8
Had a wonderful stay. This was my second time at this hotel. Recommended for a relaxing location. Pool was fantastic. i will be returning.
Robert D. Families with older children United States of America, January 19, 2014
Away from the loud parties

Location. Staff. Pool.
7.3
The hotel is located close enough to the action but far enough away to avoid it if you wish. The beds are extremely firm but no more so than others in Thailand. The breakfast buffet was adequate but not great. The rooms weren't dirty but were a little worn.
Nichapat R. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
Overpriced!

Location
3
The 4 Girls at the reception were unfriendly as we checking in. The room is very old and run down (it doesn't look like the photos they show on the website). The shower room door is broken. We were very disappointed. The staff throughout the hotels are unfriendly. The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Stay away from this hotel!
Victoria A. Couples Latvia, January 16, 2014
Clean room, beautiful view

View, pool, clean
7.7
Have stayed there for two nights. We had a clean but a bit small room. Bathroom had a broken shower door and looked like it would benefit greatly from a makeover. Quiet location, further from the party bit and lovely view of the ocean to wake up to in the morning. No partying teenagers staying there, Mostly couples and few families so one could relax by the pool, not a party hotel if you are looking for one :)
Victoria A. Couples Latvia, January 15, 2014
Great sleep and lovely view to wake up to

comfortable bed, great customer service, cleaningness
8
Have already submitted one review earlier, having booked here again is a review in itself :) Great quiet location, nice swimming pool and room with lovely view of the ocean.
Abby M. Groups United States of America, January 15, 2014
beach blast!

spa, diving, pool
9.3
it was awesome! we did a snorkeling excursion to maya beach (from the movie the beach) great shops right outside th hotel amazing pool-great location!
Javier S. Couples Spain, January 13, 2014
very dissaponited not only with the hotel and area

location, close to the pier, beach
4.7
after reading and reading about the island we could not wait to get to the island but once we arrived we were very disapointed. starting when we arrived, there is a lot of building work (i'm sure it will be nice once finished but they were digging all day). the hotel needs updating as at the moment it is not a 4*. everything looks tired, the rooms and showers. the breakfast was nice, but the same , this hotel was the most expensive in our stay and definetly the worst one.( too old for the price) the worst thing was the noise. from 18:00 hrs to 3 am the music from the beach bars is so loud that we could not get any sleep. we told reception but they are used to the complaints. the area was really dirty so what it was a paradise now it is getting ruined with the noise and rubbish on the beach the day after. other parts of the island were much nicer. i would recommend long beach or if you like the noise, a much cheaper accomodation in the area. on the other hand if the hotel was renovated and the goverment licenced the noise ( i like music and parties but the sound should not be allowed that high !!! ) this hotel has the potential to be the paradise that it should be.
Rafael V. Solo travelers Brazil, January 8, 2014
Perfect location for young people looking for fun

Location: Walking distance from all the bars, clubs and restaurants. Confortable rooms and great swimming pool.
7.3
Me and my friends went to Phi Phi mostly because of it's nightlife and beautiful beaches. The Cabana Resort is located at the same beach as the bars/clubs (7 minutes walking) so both families and young people can stay there. The music is not loud enough to disturb your sleep time and the guests are all very kind and polite people (even the young people looking for parties. Mostly because of the price). The restaurants and shopping area is only 4 minutes walking and the you won't need car, scooter to go anywhere. You can go walking everywhere. The WI-FI was terrible and they even charge you.
Adolfo T. Couples Italy, January 6, 2014
No worth the money !!!

Location, Swimming pool, Balcony view
4
it was very disappointing considering the amount of money we spent. The staff was rude and unpleasant. There were also many problems with the rooms including water leeks,Shower door not working etc..also they charge for wifi and never work even downstairs, the bar at the swimming pool close at 7 pm and at 6.30 pm the staff did not serve us so I really don't recommend tho hotel to anybody.
Erik C. Couples Sweden, January 6, 2014
nice

location
6
It was ok. They have no laundry service and send you half way across town to some other hotel they think they have some kind of cooperation with (it turned out they dont amd we had to walk all the way back with our laundry) but apart from that everything was ok. Not greay but ok and priceworth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01