My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3189 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3189)
Sort by:
Rhythm H. Groups United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
God Hotel with good views

Views were excellent from the room
9
Excellent location and good hotel with nice view of the beach.
Simon S. Couples Norway, February 17, 2013
good hotel but overpriced

great location and rooms
6.3
We stayed here for 4 days and enjoyed our stay. The snorkelling is good (but the very best is at the south tip of the island) and the rooms very very nice. Recommend a diving trip but the prices are higher than we experienced on Phi Phi and elsewhere Thailand. However, The restaurant resort staff challenged us about eating outside the resort when we werent just hungry and is it neither their business. Just one of several rude and unnecessary comments which was very surprising from a "luxury hotel". However, the service of the pool bar personnel was great and made up for this. Overall a nice place to get away but quiet.
Jose A. Couples Colombia, February 17, 2013
Great location but desapointed room

Good location, good breakfast
4.7
It is too expensive for a room in bad condition, it needs maintenance. twice a day you hear and smells the cloack waters running from the uper floors. It is very unconfortable.
Awais S. Couples India, February 17, 2013
NIce Hotel and good location

Nice location and understated hotel
8.3
WIll surely come back later. amazing place and snorkeling was best I have experienced
Melissa M. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2013
Great Hotel for Kids on Koh Phi Phi

Location, Location, Swimming Pool
6.7
First, we love Koh Phi Phi. Yes, it is overdeveloped, has turned into a bit of a party island, and it has been sad to see it changing over the years. However, it is still a beautiful area with a lot of opportunities for diving and snorkeling. The Cabana hotel is very basic for a "resort" It doesn't have the best food, best service or best anything BUT we keep staying there time after time. It has a wonderful pool and beach, especially for the kids, and it is close to everything in Koh Phi Phi.
Gu Y. Families with young children China, February 14, 2013
great trip

position,price
9
position: -- near dock,five miniutes by walk so it's very convient to be back to pukit island. at front and back side of hotel both are beautiful beach.at morning it's very good to share sunrise. sea water is green and can see through very clear. price:in hot season it's worth. in poor season prices will be much better.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 3 days stay
Paporn K. Families with older children Luxembourg, February 14, 2013
Best middle class hotel???

Good location to be accessed
5.3
Price: Overprice!! judging from the quality and condition. This is so unbelievable too expensive. The room is so dark and smell humidity. Breakfast is acceptable but not good. In general, Phi Phi is overprice! Only good thing for this hotel is the location. It's not far from the pier. On this island you have to walk from the pier to hotels.
Hsiang K. Families with older children United States of America, February 10, 2013
good location but service is lacking

location
6.7
this hotel is close to the pier so convenient. also have nice beach and pool. but the from desk people is really cold to the customers and impatient. they also charge 3% ectra for using credit card, this the is the first time for me in a 4 star hotel.
Rajat B. Couples India, February 10, 2013
Quite Unsatisfactory

Facing the beach
4.3
That stay was very very unsatisfactory overall. The management is quite rude to start with. The ACs dont work and beds are highly uncomfortable. I would really not recommended any one to stay there. There was continuously a music from outside shack that I could hear through out my stay in the hotel and i had to get the room changed since the AC wasnt working. Even after the change in room, the other room's AC was too slow and we had to wait for atleast 2-3 hours to bring room to a normal temperature.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi is an amazing place but hotels quality can be improved to quite an extend at that place.
Sofi E. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Lovely hotel, in a fantastic location!

Location, pool, views
8
After reading a few bad reviews, my boyfriend and I were a little worried about this hotel. However as soon as we arrived we were amazed at how lovely it is. Our room had the best view, over looking the harbour, it was spacious & clean. The bathroom was a little outdated but perfectly useable. The pool area is gorgeous, plenty of sunbeds, and the pool side service was great. The hotel is just a 5 minute walk from the ferry port, once you get off the pier, turn left, and its about a 5 minute walk, situated on your right hand side.
Restaurant Tip: We ate at the hotels restaurant twice, lovely food, reasonably priced with gorgeous views across the harbour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C01