Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3610 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3610)
Sort by:
David T. Couples Canada, February 21, 2014
Great place, even greater staff

The pool, the staff and the location
8.3
The place is great. Centrally located but far enough away front the noise. I really loved the staff here. They were pleasant, respectful and genuinely happy people. I stayed at more expensive places in Phuket, but had rude condescending staff to deal with. Not here, I loved being there because of them.
Report this review
Kristen D. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Great Stay

Location, pool, friednly staff
8.3
Report this review
Nik M. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
GREAT!!!

Perfect location, perfect beach, perfect honeymoonQ
8.3
I was here with my wife for our 4D3N honeymoon and we loved the hotel!! great location surrounded by beach, also quite far from loud party noise, yet close to phi phi town. Some said its noisy but compare to other hotel which are located in the middle or near phi phi town, this hotel got the less noise disturbance as we slept well and sound every night we were here. the swimming pool was awesome and big, but who wanna swim in a swimming pool when you're surrounded by a very beautiful beach just steps away?not us!! the downfall was only the breakfast provide non halal food, so as a muslim, we can only had friend rice, omelets and breads for breakfast but it was nice. the room service was so quick, we went out for an hour for a quick beach walk and the room was already cleaned/tidied up when we arrive!! check in and check out was fast with friendly staff carrying out luggage from pier to hotel to our room, early check in as our room was ready at 1130am, how cool is that!! check out was only 5 minutes and a lifetime good memories buried in our head. thumbs up, recommended and will definitely book again if we ever to come back!!
Report this review
Barry C. Couples Ireland, February 15, 2014
perfectly located; below average & expensive room

Location, pool, views
7
Its 100 metres from the pier but still had people to welcome you off the boat.Nice looking hotel with very staff. Room itself was not great, very outdated, damp smell, small bathroom and while the was wifi the bedroom was out of range. Hotel is between the beach and shopping streets so you can walk out to both from the hotel. Pool is overlooking the sea and beach, which is very nice. Was extremely noisy however at night with Music from the beach bars, luckily we had come from and had some cocktails, making it easier to sleep, but it sounded like we were still at the bar's on the beach!
Report this review
Joanna M. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
disappointed. poor experience. don't go

being told to check out early by the hotel manager because of our complaints
3.3
can't understand how this hotel sita with proud agoda awards on the front desk. check in was 'voucher and passports' do not expect any kind of customer service/greeting/welcome - you will be disappointed as they don't know the meaning of good service. room was small, tired and had a broken door so we got an upgrade to a room with no tv controller and no hot water. wifi code was given to us with a 'sometimes it works and sometimes not'. breakfast was average at best, look out for the tin of tuna - literally a tin as the staff here are so lazy the tuna can't even be decanted into a bowl. don't waste time talking with manager about problems we did and we're told 'i think you should check out early because of how unhappy you are' excellent management skills - don't fix the problems just chuck out the customers so the problems disappear! poor experience and feel robbed the price we paid for this!!!!
Report this review
Corinna W. Groups Switzerland, February 13, 2014
amazing hotel, friendly stuff, nice rooms, party

beachview, breakfast, spa
9
Report this review
Talia S. Couples Israel, February 8, 2014
Short stay in Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

The positives:
6.3
Report this review
Christopher F. Solo travelers Ireland, February 7, 2014
Great room, beautiful views and pool, beachfront

Beautiful views, right on the beachfront, fantastic pool
6.7
Enjoyed my 3 nights, room was great and comfortable, fab views, quiet when needed to be. Only drawback is that it's very expensive for what you get - the level of service isn't amazing, not much info at hand in the room about what's on offer or nearby, WiFi access was terrible (inconsistent as certain times you were allowed 15mins using a little ticket from Reception, other times longer, never knowing which you'd get) but then, it is a remote island so it was never going to be amazing. Being right down the end of the beach (and right on the sand) was fantastic - removed enough from the clubs but still next to the water.
Report this review
Gong C. Families with older children China, February 5, 2014
Inferior to the hotels on Phuket island

close to the harbor, close to the downtown, nice garden
5.7
Compared to the hotels on Phuket island, this hotel is not good in both decoration and comfort. That's why I think the price is too high.
Report this review
Andreas L. Couples Germany, February 1, 2014
Nice hotel with nice beach and pool

location,
7
Phi phi is very touristy and at night you will hear a lot of the beats from the other side of the ebach. The hotel is nice standard for phi phi and has nice beach side and pool. It is very close to phi phi center so quite hectic at night and noisy at night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A01