Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3270 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3270)
Sort by:
Vera A. Couples Czech Republic, March 27, 2013
nice location, but has to be improved

excellent location with excellent views, big swimmingpool, very close to the harbour
6.3
Some important facts which are a no go in this hotel, if they will keep their 4*: - no elevator to the upper floor - breakfast restaurant is only outside without any air-condition - no variety at the breakfast buffet - air condition in the hotel rooms is center-fed, not individual adjustable and much too warm - very loud rock music resounding from the village to the hotel up to 4 am - unkind and uninterested staff at reception and restaurant - expensive internet-access, no WIFI in the hotel rooms - rooms need to be renovated (carpet , bathroom) Nevertheless we recommend this hotel because of its unique location
Suppachai W. Groups Thailand, March 26, 2013
Nice sea view hotel. Private. Large hotel.

Nice sea view hotel. Private. Large hotel. Nice swimming pool. Closely to pier.
8
We are happy to stay here. But water is a bit salty and air condition is not cold.
Jane S. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Incredible position amazing views

Position views garden
5
Room old fashioned and smelly not very clean don't look under the bed staff generally not helpful or interested in us Pool chairs umbrellas and general hotel items in need of repairs Views from room amazing
Eric M. Couples Israel, March 20, 2013
Good location,

very disappointing
3.7
spacious room, shower and toilet are dirty and very old .... very disappointing Very rude staff Dirty hotel Without the aid tourists
Zdenek N. Couples Czech Republic, March 18, 2013
Good hotel in lovely garden, direct access to sea

location, garden,access to the sea
5.7
Therese B. Groups Ireland, March 16, 2013
Terrible experience

It is right beside the beach but so are many other nicer and cheaper hotels
3.3
The hotel is very bad value for money. Our room was small, appeared dirty and in need of refurbishment. When we asked to have another room we were shown a room on the ground floor by the pool which had no privacy and was in the same state. We contacted Agoda who were fantastic and negotiated with the hotel to let us check out and refunded us.
Fei L. Families with young children China, March 15, 2013
Very poor. not worthy

Close to park, Close to sea, fair food
3
This hotel is really not worthy for this much money. The hotel service is poor. i was taking a 2 yr old baby with me and want to stay until 1PM so that i can go out for 2PM ferry, but it's not allowed. i should choose some other hotel.
Yael L. Solo travelers Israel, March 12, 2013
Great location by the pier, good service

Location, service, pool
6.3
Overall, was a very good experience. Hotel looked nice and they greeted us with a towel and a drink for the heat. The room had everything requiered from a four star hotel, however very disapointing looking room. Nice piol and nice service made this stay very lovely.
Marcel S. Families with young children Switzerland, March 10, 2013
One of the worst Hotels i have ever been

leave this Hotel
4
Really one of the worst Hotels I have ever been... Beginning pickup from the ferry port which needed 4 telefone calls till they picked us up... Next the aircondition in the room; its not possible to set a temperature above 25C... Which ended my daugther and wife got a cold... Last is checkout; we asked in the middle of the stay if we can have a late checkout cause our boat was in the afternoon, the person a the desk yes no problem, we can checkout 2pm. Then last day at 11am they called us and said we have to leave the room... It needed again about 4 calls including asking for general manager till they agreed we can stay till 2pm...
Victoria C. Groups United Kingdom, March 8, 2013
Stunning island, hotel clean but needs maintenance

On the beach and near the night life
4.7
Kho Phi Phi is a beautiful island and great for going out. The hotel is clean and the pool area boasts great views. The hotel is fine for a place to sleep (if you are out as the beach party goes on until the early hours and is minutes away). The bedrooms are really in need of being freshened up. We complained about the first room and were moved to a bigger room but there was a hole in the carpet and the shower screen was broken and held together with a rope. Didn't feel it was good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C01