Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3558 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3558)
Sort by:
Junaid B. Couples India, December 30, 2013
Comfortable

Close to the beach, Nice rooms, Private beach
8
We had a brief two day stay which was comfortable. My biggest concern with the hotel was that they did not offer free Internet. It would seem that one would get basics like Internet for free after paying for an expensive room. Or at least not charge outrageous charges for Internet.
Tomer B. Couples Israel, December 29, 2013
very crouded place. not a pice off mind place

location, beach, pool
4
Kumi M. Couples Japan, December 28, 2013
it was ok.

pool area, close to all shops, beach right behind pool
5.3
I understand that was highest season but I will never pay that amount for that room.
Annica E. Families with older children Sweden, December 28, 2013
Only for teenagers!

Beach, clear oceanwater and pool
7
The hotel was nice and our room with connecting doors to our children was great. Nice big pool, really clear ocean water and the beach was nice, but very small. This Island is though only for teenagers and people around 20 years or so, at least all hotels around the pier. At night time two discos start from 7 pm to 4 am. It's so loud so it feels like you have the disco in your own living room and then the hotel is not even beside the discos. We couldn't sleep a single night and the whole family was exhausted of sleeplessness the day we checked out. And we're very used with loud noice! No, this Island and the hotels around the pier is for people who party at night time and sleep at day time, we left the Island to find another hotel where we could sleep at night!
Erik D. Families with young children Netherlands, December 25, 2013
Superb views, nice staff

Location upon the beach, service, swimmingpool
7
Very good, although we had to pay a lot of money for christmas dinner party. Unfortunately Agoda did not gave us the choice to skip this package and we stocked in a big buffet and poor entertainment. But OK, laying at the pool, with a view over Phi Phi made everything fine. By the way, this hotel was hit by the Tsunami and you still see some remarks of it. Look at you tube and you will get an impression.
Geraldine H. Couples Ireland, December 16, 2013
Comfortable & convenient to all activities

Pool, Food, Cleanlines
8.3
Very nice & comfortable. Pool was excellent & staff very efficient.Bed was not so comfortable.
Stephanie D. Groups United States of America, December 14, 2013
Central but too expensive

Location, pool/beach, location
5.7
It was fine, we booked last minute and were very happily surprised to see it was literally seconds away from the ferry pier. The rooms are a fine size and reasonably clean but definitely not worth the rate that we paid. It is by no means a luxury hotel and there is no free wifi. And the wifi you pay for is really only accessible In the lobby. But it was in the center off all the action without being TOO loud which wAs nice.
Yoav R. Couples Israel, December 12, 2013
Great location close to all, best pool and beach.

Great location close to all, best pool and beach.
8.7
Best hotel location and pool and private beach placed on both beach sides. The port and restaurants are the closest and yet very quiet. The west side beach. The side with no ferry is the best. Rooms condition can be better, but in overall it's worth it.
David W. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Relaxing in the sun and surf

Access from ferry , close to beach ,great views
6.7
I have been to Phi Phi 3 times , previously I stayed at quiet hotels in out of the way locations . It was firstly great to be able to walk from the ferry to the hotel , 200 metres. (It would have been useful to know this when booking) . There are dozens of local restaurants to choose for lunch and dinner . The only reservation I have with this hotel was the fact a beach disco started up each night to early in the morning close by .
Robespierre R. Families with older children Brazil, December 10, 2013
Noisy music reaching room hotel, unsleep nights.

Cordiality, pool
5
Every night a loud boite music invaded the room. There was a constant bad smell coming from the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01