or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3430 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3430)
Sort by:
Lushana A. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2013
Older hotel, but very clean with a great location!

Loved the access to the beach, attentive staff & great location!
7.3
We had a great time. So much to do, ran out of time. But in the end we realized that we were in such a great location where we were staying, we could just stay at the hotel & it would still be a great vacation. We were right on the beach, during the off season, so the water was very shallow & we could walk for at least a mile in the water without needing to swim, great for a 2 year! Like a massive kiddy pool. At night we went walking to the fire shows, and tried different restaurants as the sun set.. Really lovely & scenic.
Isabelle M. Couples Ireland, August 9, 2013
Hotel was ok

Location pool and beach access
6.7
Check in took a while. Beautiful view from superior room. Breakfast was good but service was slow. More luxurious hotel are further away so cabana is as good as it gets in the location.
Jaco V. Couples South Africa, August 8, 2013
Decent, but not true value

Breakfast, room size, quiet
7.3
Was good staying there, if you want to relax. The hotel is very old school and tourist information section is not great. One of the only places which don't offer free wifi. Toilet didn't work propperly.
Stephen C. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Nice hotel but needs some renovation

location & view
7
Roslyn L. Couples Australia, August 7, 2013
Average

Location, pool area, beach
7
Overall comfortable but average for value, customer service. The beach was the main positive and our room overlooked the ocean. Food was average at restaurant and breakfast also average.
Jaspreet G. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Good Value for money and great location on the bea

Beach access, Views and pool
8
We had a ocean/pool view room which had amazing views out to sea and could see all the mountain/islands from our bedroom! Room is good standard but our bathroom flooded however leak was fixed after telling staff. Best thing about the hotel is access to beach which is in front of the hotel and the amazing views
Adam C. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
Great pool and beach location. Rooms not great.

location, pool and beach access
7
The location was great which was close to the pier. The pool and beach were great. The rooms were old looking and not updated. The first room we had had a leak in the ceiling and water was gushing down through a light fixture. After we changed rooms, the air conditioning was never powerful enough to cool the room down adequately. The best part was the pool, but considering what other rooms are like on the rest of the island, this is probably as good as it gets. Certainly not a 4 star in my book. Maybe a 2.5-3 star place.
Dean B. Groups Australia, July 28, 2013
Great hotel, great pool, good view, good value

location, pool, view
7.7
Stay was great. good pool and view. value for money good although no free wifi in rooms. Can hear the beach bars at night though but didn't bother us
Daniel W. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Disappointing value for money

Located away from busy backpacker area and shops, nice pool, close to beach
4.3
We expected MUCH more from a hotel with 4 star rating. The hotel seems to have struggled to bounce back from the tsunami damage. Tired and dated rooms and interior, uncomfortable beds. Even though it is located very well with easy access to both main beaches of Phi Phi and away from the crazy backpacker and shops/restaraunt area, the incredibly loud music from the beaches nightclubs across Loh Dalam Bay pound the hotel room well after 1am each night. The reception staff were polite although vague, the breakfast (they say it is included but is itemised on your bill ) was average. We stayed at Cabana hoping for a resort style luxury hotel. Not the case. This hotel might be okay for families as it has the pool. It is full of tourists groups ones seem to like to walk through the long hallways past your room talking at the top if their voices. Watch out also as one of the male staff will try and sell you one of the tours frol the island but it's double the price compared to buying in town. You can't even lay by the pool in your hotel without being hassled! Apart from the best snorkelling tour in Thailand, sadly, Phi Phi is well on its way to being ruined by local business and tourism. Watch out for the ferry where the hoodlems running the boat tell you you have to book transfers to your hotel on Koh Lanta on the boat or you wont get one when you arrive.
Marianne H. Families with older children Norway, July 26, 2013
Our familys favorite hotel at Phi phi Island!

Close to the sea and the city, but far away from the noise.
7.7
We have visited this hotel three times, and stay 5 - 6 days each time. This year we notised less service from the staff, more pressure of external products from the staff (waitress sells boating etc.) but less help with further transport etc. from the front desk. We also notised the most expensive internett-wifi at the Cabana compared to other hotels in Krabi. However, still this is the preferred hotel at Phi phi, because of the location of pool, beach and city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A06