or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3367 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3367)
Sort by:
Gerry M. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2013
Beautiful views and good value.

Beautiful views, nice pool and centrally located.
7
Nir Y. Couples Israel, May 11, 2013
OK. Nothing more then prime location on the Island

Loaction and Pools
5.3
The Hotel is located in prime location - view of both sides of the bay, with easy access to nightlife, shopping and recration areas. Besides that - there is nothing good to it. We were given at the beginning a room which was unworthy for living (breaking shower, half working A/C, water leak marks on walls and ceiling). Took us over an hour to convince them to change our room... Breakfast was OK. Pool is very nice with nice pool bar, service was very slow. We felt that the hotel is allowing itslef to charge and act this way due to it's location. Don't think we'll return there again.
Yogev D. Couples Israel, May 11, 2013
very poor hotel, pool look amazing but dirty

checking out , location
3.7
Flemming C. Solo travelers Denmark, May 10, 2013
Good hotel in a very boring city

Quiet hotel, big pool, close to beach
8.3
Pleasent stay, cheap hotel, city nothing happend, very burring, silent city, no action, I will recommend Phuket instead of.
Shahar G. Families with young children Israel, May 9, 2013
Very big disappointment!

Location, Ocean view
3.7
We had a very bad experience with this hotel, the rooms are different from the pics on their website, no free wifi -charge 120 bhat per hour, outdoor breakfast which was not nice, many flies around your food. The aircon was too low and not cold enough. The bathroom was average with non hot water sometimes. Apart from that, the view and location is good. I will not comeback to this hotel!
Emily M. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
Good location, hotel a bit tired

Location, beach access, friendly staff
5.7
We stayed here 5 years ago and so decided to go back. The hotel has not aged well. It's a bit rundown. However, the location and staff are great.
Marcio M. Families with young children Brazil, May 4, 2013
Great time!

Beach view, restaurant, swimming pool
8.3
My family and I had a great time in this hotel. The only recommendation I do is for the staff to improve their English language skills.
Erkki K. Couples Estonia, May 4, 2013
Only good hotel in Phi Phi island center

Ocean view, location, beach
8.3
This is only good hotel in Phi Phi Don island main center where all the things happening. It has really good location, both sides of the hotel are covered with beautiful beaches and great views. Great views are everywhere, from lobby, breakfast table and near pool and from rooms. There are also direct access to beach, so you can enjoy beach swimming in late nights, because water there is really shallow due to low tide at nights. Since this hotel has great location on small romantic beautiful island, so it price is more expensive than other 4 star hotels on other Thailand resorts. The hotel it self is not great, it is good, but not great. It has lots of weakenesses. First, breakfast buffet food is mediocre, not much choice, not great tastes. The pool will be closed after the sun goes down and all the impolite hotel staff asks you to get the f*** out of the pool, really? Other hotels don't do that. Hotel staff is not very friendly, seems this island is hard to find good english knowing friendly people to work in the hotel. The gym equipment is so old and used that it is not usable anymore. There are free internet room with 3 computers but these computer software is outdated and only had working skype. In the evening there are very noisy parties at the other side of the beach, most other hotel guests must accept the noise, but if you have earplugs and you can close the balcony door for night, you have a great quiet sleeping time. I recommend this hotel, since this is only hotel in the main center, other hotels are more far and only accessible by boats, which will not ride in the night time and you will miss all the great party out there.
Chumphol A. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2013
Good and clean hotel and good location

Quite charm and warm wellcome
7.3
Very beautiful beach and comfort for relax easy to walk around center
Elena F. Families with young children Russia, April 28, 2013
it is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at

great location, everything else really bad
3.3
it is the worst hotel ever. Rooms are extremely dirty, nobody wash the floor since hotel was opened I guess. Dirty bathroom, not friendly staff, bad breakfast. We had to shorten our trip and stay one night instead of two. The only good thing about this hotel is good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A06